Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $75.00 to $139.00

Now on sale: $69.00 to $125.00 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Ivory
Ivory
Beige
Beige
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Regular Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00 $77.00 $75.00
Sale Price $125.00 $89.00 $75.00 $72.00 $69.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

125.00

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Heat Transfer

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $189.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $75.00 to $125.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Excellent size and image quality. 4 stars bc of exposed stitching on outer hems.

August 2017

Christan from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed

March 2017

Lisa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the table banner. The green is a little bit lighter than we thought "hunter green" would be, but ultimately, it looks really nice with a white imprint.

March 2017

Megan from Far Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

this is perfect! great size, shape and quality

February 2017

Sheri from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Although this is a nice item, the vibrancy of the colors are a little disappointing as I ordered the white to get the best contrast with the logo

February 2017

April from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I recently ordered two table runners from this site. When I received the two runners, one of them had been printed incorrectly, so I emailed them to see what I could do to resolve the issue. I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to get a new runner, but the customer service coordinator Megan Keuther was AMAZING. She answered all of my questions, took care of the issue, and sent me a new runner free of charge. She was extremely quick, professional and kind during the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for promotional materials, and I will definitely be working with them again!

January 2017

Claire from Athens

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great

September 2016

Ann Marie from Clinton Township

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Other Categories

Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Table Runner - 57"
$85.00 to $159.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 42"
$95.00 to $149.00
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Open-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$135.00 to $215.00
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Nylon Table Cover - 6'
$152.00 to $235.00
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Round Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$159.00 to $239.00
Fitted Round Table Cover - 29" - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Round Table Cover - 29" - Full Color
$174.00 to $264.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
Free Setup
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit
$125.00 to $199.00
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$125.00 to $215.00
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
Free Setup
Fitted Demo Table Throw - 4' - Full Color
$175.00 to $269.00
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Cover - 6' - Full Color
$345.00 to $425.00
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
Free Setup
Closed-Back Outdoor Fitted Table Cover - 6'
$215.00 to $289.00
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
Free Setup
UltraFit Table Topper - 8'
$169.00 to $269.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
$59.00 to $109.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Free Setup
Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
$55.00 to $99.00
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 8’ - 24 hr
$119.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$139.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Polyester Table Throw – 6’ - 24 hr
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - 24 hr
$159.00 to $239.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$119.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 6' - 24 hr
$149.00 to $235.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$125.00 to $175.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank
$75.00 to $87.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Open-Back Poly/Cotton Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
$169.00 to $255.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
Free Setup
Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Blank
$89.00 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
8’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit - 24 hr
$175.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email