Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #5962

Table Runner - 28"

Attract customer attention with this advertising table runner!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Charcoal
Charcoal
Brown
Brown
Blueberry
Blueberry
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Runner
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $139.00 $95.00 $79.00 $77.00 $75.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
139.00

Total

139.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Table Runner - 28"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Proudly display your message over existing table coverings with this logo’d table runner.
  • Constructed of durable, easy-to-clean, flame-resistant 5-oz polyester poplin fabric, this runner is machine-washable and wrinkle-resistant.
  • Perfect for trade shows, job fairs or any event!
  • Size: 80" x 28".
  • The table throw is sold separately; for the 6' Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit, please see item #2212-KIT 6’ Closed-Back Table Throw and Runner Kit.
  • Stay organized with a soft carrying case for an additional $25 each; see item #6289 Soft Carrying Case OR indicate the quantity desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes unlimited spot imprint colors on the front of the runner, centered.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
New Lower Price!
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color $115.00 to $179.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr $79.00 to $139.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered one of these table runners and liked it so well that we ordered two more for our remote locations! It's of nice quality and exactly what we expected. Our logo is tricky with variations of one color. 4imprint got it exactly right without me having to specify color numbers! Love this company!

April 2014

Mary from Stroudsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered a conference table runner. The printing came out looking nice and my logo looked good. I was not at all impressed with edging. A thick nylon 'thread' was used, more like heavyweight fishing line. It looks cheap and has the added disadvantage of causing the runner to not lay well on the table because of the added thickness and bulk around the edges. .

November 2013

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A bit darker than digital photos, but amazing artwork

April 2018

Jonathan from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the runner. I did make a mistake with the print size. It is a lesson learned. I will correct next time. The graphic still looked good and showed well.

April 2018

Mark from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color was a bit faded and not as bright as I would have liked, but the fabric was sturdy and the turnaround was quick.

October 2017

Chris from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent size and image quality. 4 stars bc of exposed stitching on outer hems.

August 2017

Christan from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We used the table runner to advertise our organization in the exhibit area of a statewide meeting. The colors were excellent and the runner looked very professional.

April 2017

Sarah from Sylva

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed

March 2017

Lisa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love the table banner. The green is a little bit lighter than we thought "hunter green" would be, but ultimately, it looks really nice with a white imprint.

March 2017

Megan from Far Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

this is perfect! great size, shape and quality

February 2017

Sheri from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Other Categories

Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
New Lower Price!
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $179.00
Tailgate Table with Cooler
New Item
Tailgate Table with Cooler
$55.00 to $99.00
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' x 15' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$105.00 to $129.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 23"
$54.00 to $145.00
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$249.00 to $339.00
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
$459.00 to $589.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall
$226.00 to $298.00
Easy-View Literature Display with Graphic
Free Setup
Easy-View Literature Display with Graphic
$209.00 to $275.00
Compact 10' Event Tent
New Item
Compact 10' Event Tent
$589.00 to $775.00
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$186.00 to $235.00
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
$419.00 to $525.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
$139.00 to $199.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$189.00 to $265.00
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$256.00 to $313.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$199.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Free Setup
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$82.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.79 to $136.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$175.00 to $245.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$171.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$155.00 to $221.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$377.00 to $463.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$199.00 to $275.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $359.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Middle Zipper Wall - Blank
$164.00 to $227.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Blank
$82.29 to $130.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$171.00 to $232.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$125.00 to $179.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email