Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr

Achieve a movie-star-worthy look in no time!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
White / Black
Red / Black
Red / White
Orange / Black
Orange / White
Yellow / Black
Lime Green / Black
Lime Green / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / White
Purple / White
Selected Color   
: Inner Frame     : Outer Frame
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Inner Frame
: Outer Frame
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 389 ratings

Risky Business Sunglasses - Tortoise - 24 hr
Florence Dei from Tucson November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are lightweight and very popular amongst adults and college students. Instant hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michaela from Venice
September 2015
quality frame. but with the transparent arms, need to makes sure your logo sticks out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
Nice cheap sunglasses :) They work fine for giveaways, especially in a hot area like Arizona. Nice, fun items for the package for a conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Miramar Beach
July 2015
We ordered these for a promotional event at a big conference with 12,000 teenagers and they were a HIT! The woodgrain was a great choice with the hip and cool teens these days!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dane from Northfield
May 2015
I don't like how the lenses are darker on top and lighter on the bottom. As far as the design and quality of the glasses they were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Savana from Whitewater
April 2015
They look nice. Light weight. Cool print. Paint does chip a bit, metal hardware has fallen off some.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Krissy from Healdsburg
December 2014
I like the wood grain look but the glasses are fairly low quality and the space available to write on is small. Everyone was very helpful though!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Iowa City
December 2014
Good item for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Glenside
September 2014
Pretty good quality, imprint area is a little small, but you can't really do much about that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Crystal Lake
September 2014
So far, so good
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Cherryville
June 2014
The imprint on the side looks larger in picture. But overall we like the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Galesburg
May 2014
Students LOVE these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marissa from Hendersonville
April 2014
Once they were corrected they were great
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from Kotzebue
February 2014
Fun and trendy item that is playful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Deming
October 2013
The orange looked a little more pink/melon. Wish it would have been a little more orange.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Denton
September 2013
Great, I think everyone is using those also. Great marking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Ponca City
August 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Tinton Falls
August 2013
Great Glasses
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Florence
June 2013
The kids loved getting their customized sunglasses.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bridgette from North Ridgeville
June 2013
Great quality glasses! They were not flimsy or cheap feeling at all and seemed to be a good fit for almost everyone that wore them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Buffalo
June 2013
Bought them for my Wedding. Can't let my guests be blinded by my love.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 customer reviews for the risky business sunglasses - two tone - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website