Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #109494-T

Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent

This custom color-drenched look is sure to increase your numbers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear
Clear
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Frost White
Frost White
Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Frame
Trim Color
: Lens
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Channel Tom Cruise with these star-worthy sunglasses!
  • Shapely plastic frames made from polycarbonate material make one bold fashion statement.
  • Small metal details adorn the frames on both sides of the face.
  • Not only do the lenses offer stylish appeal, but they also offer UV400 protection.
  • Available in a full array of fun-loving, translucent frame colors to best match the look you're going for.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the right temple.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr $1.49 to $2.15
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr $1.95 to $2.69
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality and service!

August 2014

Julibeth from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sunglasses came with the gold paint from the lettering smeared on the lenses, chipped off the logo, missing pieces and empty bags.

May 2013

B.J. from Statesboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Couldn't of found any better glasses with our logo!

January 2018

Christina from Greenfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Nobody realizes it costs less than $3 each.

November 2017

Shivam from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

November 2017

Greg from Reedsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are super popular!!

October 2017

Nathan from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People loved these glasses! We received a ton of positive feedback!

October 2017

Sara from Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These glasses are a big hit amongst my employees!

September 2017

Lauren from Elkhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved them! Great quality and they look great on!

September 2017

Krystal from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy, graphics look sharp, price point makes these a great giveaway. Everyone covets them and wears them often!

September 2017

Kristin from Benton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 32

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Rectangular Button - 2" x 3"
25¢ to 59¢
Round Button - 3"
Free Setup
Round Button - 3"
18¢ to 55¢
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 3" - 24 hr
29¢ to 55¢
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
Foam Reindeer Antlers Foam Reindeer Antlers
95¢ to $1.75
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
Exclusive!
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Tooth Time
15¢ to $1.19
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
95¢ to $1.49
Round Button - 2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2"
15¢ to 42¢
Go Go Rally Towel Go Go Rally Towel
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle
New Item
Waterproof Seat Cushion - 3/4" - Circle
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Oval Neon LED Necklace - Oval
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Sport Ball Towel - Tennis Sport Ball Towel - Tennis
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.99 to $31.19 Min qty: 12
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Foam Tall Striped Top Hat Foam Tall Striped Top Hat
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor Cowboy Hat Pop Up Foam Visor
$1.39 to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
LED Pom Pom LED Pom Pom
$2.35 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Sport Ball Towel - Football Sport Ball Towel - Football
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Soccer Playing Cards Soccer Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00 Min qty: 1
Sound Activated LED Bracelet Sound Activated LED Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Premium Pennant 9" x 24" Premium Pennant 9" x 24"
$3.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nite Glow Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Football Clapper Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Bracelet - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/4" - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2" - 24 hr
25¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email