Contact Us

Questions about a product?
Need someone to help guide you through our website?

We make it easy for you to get in touch with us.

Welcome to 4imprint

Phone & Chat Hours

Call or chat with one of our friendly customer service representatives.

888-298-8190 (Toll Free)

Fax: 800-355-5043

Click to Chat

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:30pm CST
Saturdays: 9:00am - 12:00 noon CST

8:00am - 5:00pm CST the following days:
Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)
Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 25 (day after Thanksgiving)

Closed the Following Days:
Friday, January 1 (New Years Day)
Saturday, May 28 (Memorial Day weekend)
Saturday, September 3 (Labor Day weekend)
Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)
Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
Saturday, December 31 (New Years Eve)

Email

Artwork

send your artwork to

webart@4imprint.com

Comments

about our product range

comments@4imprint.com

Questions

about ordering

Contact Form

Feedback

about orders/website

administrator@4imprint.com

In Person

4imprint is located at:

101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Google Map of 4imprint Location
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website