Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9971-1G

Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB

This great logo printed memory stick is the perfect, appreciated giveaway for your next event!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Brushed Silver / Translucent Blue
Brushed Silver / Translucent Blue
Brushed Silver / Translucent Black
Brushed Silver / Translucent Black
Brushed Silver / Translucent Yellow
Brushed Silver / Translucent Yellow
Brushed Silver / Translucent Red
Brushed Silver / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Brushed Silver / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Drive
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $8.79 $6.19 $5.85 $5.65 $5.45 $4.99 $4.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.79

Total

219.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jazzy Flash Drive - 1GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These flash drives feature 1GB of memory and a compact size.
  • This is a great gift for students and presenters to transport their files between computers.
  • Just plug into the USB port of a PC or a Mac for easy file retrieval.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Features bright-colored accents and a snap-on cap for added protection.
  • Features shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Includes keychain.
  • Size: 1/2" x 2-5/8".
  • Your price includes a two color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB $2.75 to $6.39
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 256MB $2.99 to $6.99
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB $3.29 to $7.29
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 2GB $4.69 to $9.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 4GB $4.99 to $10.39
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB $5.85 to $10.39
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB $6.39 to $10.69
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB $8.95 to $14.35
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB $16.35 to $25.59
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 8GB - 3.0 $7.75 to $12.55
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB $24.79 to $39.79
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 $9.59 to $15.89
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0 $14.55 to $23.75
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 $25.35 to $40.59
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB - 3.0 $43.15 to $67.85
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Attractive, economical, excellent packaging -- everything we hoped for!

April 2017

Gary from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cheaper feel than I expected. The "metal" look is actually just a sticker on plastic. It tends to scuff easily. But the individual boxes they came in and keychains are nice. Printing is ok - some of the fine details of my logo were too fine and look distorted.

April 2013

Katy from Green Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Met our needs perfectly!

July 2016

Debbie from Dobson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect giveaway for customers, as well as supplying information to clients now that CDs are a thing of the past!

March 2016

David from Blackwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flawless imprinting. Plus the USB held the data we needed.

April 2015

Bill from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice flash drive. It looked perfect

August 2014

Kathleen from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sleek and functional

August 2014

Beverly from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The order process was very easy, even when I decided to make a change in the art work. My Customers have been impressed because flash drives make it easier to provide them with a backup for their equipment.

April 2013

Dana from Indian Trail

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, the key chain makes it portable and the cap fits securely!

April 2013

Amy from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the way this product looks and works.

March 2013

Kim from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Opaque
Free Setup
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Opaque
$4.85 to $8.59
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25
Boulder USB Drive - 8GB Boulder USB Drive - 8GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $4.95
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $4.99
Stealth USB Drive - 1GB Stealth USB Drive - 1GB
$4.25 to $6.95
Clipster USB Drive - 8GB Clipster USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.25
Duvall USB Pen - 4GB Duvall USB Pen - 4GB
$6.49 to $11.49
Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB Brooklyn USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
007 Drive USB - 4GB 007 Drive USB - 4GB
$9.75 to $16.49
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.59 to $15.89
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.55 to $23.75
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
Exclusive!
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $11.49
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $14.25
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.75 to $19.25
Vail USB Drive - 2GB Vail USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
Free Setup
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
$4.85 to $8.59
Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB Bugsy USB Drive - 256MB
$4.25 to $6.49
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.49
Vail USB Drive - 1GB Vail USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Mia USB Drive - 1GB Mia USB Drive - 1GB
$4.49 to $8.75
Salem USB Drive - 1GB Salem USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Stealth USB Drive - 4GB Stealth USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $7.95
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $4.99
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $6.39
Monterey USB - 1GB Monterey USB - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB Bugsy USB Drive - 128MB
$3.95 to $6.25
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 18
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$31.75 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Stealth USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
Free Setup
Colorful Key USB Drive - 64GB
$22.95 to $35.95 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB Bamboo USB Drive - 128GB
$24.95 to $40.75 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.55 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
Free Setup
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$24.79 to $39.79 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$24.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 32GB Mondo USB Drive - 32GB
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Mondo USB Drive - 64GB Mondo USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB Trim Executive Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.49 to $51.95 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
$7.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 12
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$6.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB
$8.95 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.59
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB
$5.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email