Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9927

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz.

Tall personalized mug puts you on the curve to brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Cobalt Blue
White / Cobalt Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $2.19 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.99

Total

215.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This white ceramic coffee mug is 4-3/4" high for a tall cuppa joe.
  • Large ear-shaped handle keeps your hand away from piping hot liquids.
  • The custom coffee cup features colored curve-design trim, emphasizing your logo.
  • A silver accent line appears just above the curve hue.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 14-oz.
  • Your price includes the same one-color wrap imprint.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr $2.45 to $2.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This mug is perfect! Exactly as I ordered and wanted. Very pleased with the whole process!

December 2014

Cath from Hackettstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My client ordered these mugs twice and in both cases while the color band (blue) at the bottom stayed strong and true, the actual custom imprint came off in the dishwasher. The first time, 4Imprint reprinted the mugs to try to make it right. The second time, they still washed off. It's a shame these days to have to tell people that a mug must be hand washed, but that is what my client must do -- we have washed these in a variety of dishwashers with a variety of soaps and it always washes off.

April 2014

Carol from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

sharp looking mug. My only criticism is the wrapped color around the bottom has a gap where it meets under the mug handle.

November 2015

Claire from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our mugs came in and look great. We ordered the red mugs. I like to design at the bottom of the mug. Great customer service answer and response time too!

October 2015

Jennifer from Jackson

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great!

April 2015

Emmanuel from Frisco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our mug turned out really nice, however several broke in transit (we were credited back), and you need to be careful with how much you order because if you need more, the minimum order is 72, not 36.

April 2015

Morgan from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Awesome product / nice size .. Can't see the silver trim unless you are really looking for it though

October 2014

Laura from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great. just what we wanted

June 2014

Paul from Fairport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice mug overall. Good capacity and a decent handle. Certainly a fine giveaway.

September 2009

Daniel from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Better than I expected, did a great job at color matching for the logo

April 2009

Jennifer from Winneconne

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz. Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz. Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.89 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79 Min qty: 36
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.29 Min qty: 36
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Festival Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Festival Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.29 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.35 Min qty: 36
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Sweater Mug - 15 oz. Sweater Mug - 15 oz.
$5.09 to $7.25 Min qty: 48
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Smile Cafe Grande Mug - 17.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz. Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email