Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9927

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz.

Tall personalized mug puts you on the curve to brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
White / Cobalt Blue
White / Cobalt Blue
back in stock 5/24
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.99 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $2.19 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

215.28

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This white ceramic coffee mug is 4-3/4" high for a tall cuppa joe.
  • Large ear-shaped handle keeps your hand away from piping hot liquids.
  • The custom coffee cup features colored curve-design trim, emphasizing your logo.
  • A silver accent line appears just above the curve hue.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Size: holds 14-oz.
  • Your price includes the same one-color wrap imprint.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr $2.45 to $2.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This mug is perfect! Exactly as I ordered and wanted. Very pleased with the whole process!

December 2014

Cath from Hackettstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My client ordered these mugs twice and in both cases while the color band (blue) at the bottom stayed strong and true, the actual custom imprint came off in the dishwasher. The first time, 4Imprint reprinted the mugs to try to make it right. The second time, they still washed off. It's a shame these days to have to tell people that a mug must be hand washed, but that is what my client must do -- we have washed these in a variety of dishwashers with a variety of soaps and it always washes off.

April 2014

Carol from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

sharp looking mug. My only criticism is the wrapped color around the bottom has a gap where it meets under the mug handle.

November 2015

Claire from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our mugs came in and look great. We ordered the red mugs. I like to design at the bottom of the mug. Great customer service answer and response time too!

October 2015

Jennifer from Jackson

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great!

April 2015

Emmanuel from Frisco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our mug turned out really nice, however several broke in transit (we were credited back), and you need to be careful with how much you order because if you need more, the minimum order is 72, not 36.

April 2015

Morgan from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome product / nice size .. Can't see the silver trim unless you are really looking for it though

October 2014

Laura from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great. just what we wanted

June 2014

Paul from Fairport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice mug overall. Good capacity and a decent handle. Certainly a fine giveaway.

September 2009

Daniel from Hampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Better than I expected, did a great job at color matching for the logo

April 2009

Jennifer from Winneconne

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$7.15 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $9.79 Min qty: 36
Yosemite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Yosemite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sterling Reactive Glaze Mug - 14 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.35 Min qty: 36
Bandolino Mug - 16 oz. Bandolino Mug - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.89 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.35 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Festival Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Festival Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.29 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat