Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9925-B

Airy Zip Tote - Black

This light logo’d bag provides spacious storage for belongings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.19 $2.09 $1.99 $1.79 $1.59 $1.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Airy Zip Tote - Black

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The non-woven polypropylene black bag is available with so many top-trim color choices.
  • Zip-shut top keeps everything safely inside.
  • Black shoulder straps are 22".
  • Made of 80-gram non-woven polypropylene, so it’s great for a day at the beach or shopping mall!
  • Also an ideal tote for the gym, office or day care.
  • Size: 15" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Additional colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors $1.39 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice. Our customers like them, too. It's a nice size to store things in. I use it for my everyday work bag.

March 2014

Ronda from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We thought that this product in preticular look very good in the magazine but when our products arrived we were very unhappy with the look of them. Everything was fine with the logo it was just the material look very cheap.

September 2007

Viridiana from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Cheap crappy material

September 2015

Michele from Slinger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Cheap material, too thin...looks cheap.

February 2015

Lisa from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

No stars for this bag. Thin and poor quality.

January 2015

Shesna from Forest Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The bag is not what we wanted -we ordered two other bags and both were out of stock we were told this after we had an order confirmation on both products-Also fronm the date order placed 3/25/10and bags were received on 4/23/10. I think that is unacceptable.

May 2010

Sindy from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

The tote's quality was far less than what the image in the magazine shared. It looks like a bag you might pay $1 for at the grocery store. We would have been interested in paying a little more for more quality.

March 2008

Daniika from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Featherweight Packable Tote
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
$1.69 to $2.99
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.69
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.89
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69
Genoa Jute Tote Genoa Jute Tote
$2.65 to $4.99
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.59 to $2.39
Polypropylene Foldable Tote
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote Caspian Zippered Boat Tote
$9.89 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Slick Midnight Tote Slick Midnight Tote
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Foldable Zip Pocket Tote Foldable Zip Pocket Tote
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote Antonio Zippered Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.39 to $9.25 Min qty: 30
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Plaid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.45
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 25
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2" Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email