Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9919-L-S

Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen

Wrap yourself up in this comfy screen-printed sweatshirt!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Purple
Purple
Sport Gray
Sport Gray
Azalea
Azalea
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Hoodie
Trim Color
: Zipper
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $31.50 $27.50 $23.95 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Gildan Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Gildan® cozy hooded sweatshirt will easily become the most reached-for item in their closets.
  • Air jet-spun yarn creates a smooth, pill-resistant canvas for your logo.
  • The hoodie offers tough double-needle stitching at the cuffs and triple-needle stitching at the hood, pocket and waistband.
  • Spandex-enhanced ribbed cuffs and waistband hug close to the body but allow for ease-of-movement.
  • Includes split pouch pockets, an unlined hood with drawstrings, and set-in sleeves.
  • Silvertone zipper pull offers an added style touch.
  • Available in several wardrobe-friendly colors, perfect for layering!
  • Made with a 8-oz 50/50 cotton/polyester blend of material.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

They run slightly big, beautiful color, embroidery was perfect and very clear. Wonderful jackets

November 2013

Gail from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of jacket poor. Writing way to small.

January 2013

Lisa from Slate Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Jacket is great. Our associates work in a warehouse that can get chilly from time to time. This jacket isn't bulky or heavy and perfect for them to wear during their shift. Color is beautiful and they love them. We got them for our associates for their holiday gift.

January 2017

Jill from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Product

January 2017

Karen from Fairless Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it!

January 2017

Vikki from Hackettstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Typical zipper hoodie. Great color selection, doesn't seem to fade or shrink. Perfect for the fall to keep my staff cozy.

September 2016

Tamela from Zion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Sizing was pretty much right on and quality was right for the price. Turned out excellent!

September 2016

Mike from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone seemed very satisfied

August 2016

Kathleen from Allegany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

they were very nice

August 2016

Kathleen from Allegany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Soft, comfortable lining.

March 2016

Bennett from Beachwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Harbor Lightweight Hoodie Harbor Lightweight Hoodie
$19.95 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's Cooldown Wellness Pullover - Men's
$47.25 to $78.25 Min qty: 3
Tie-Dye Cyclone Hooded Sweatshirt Tie-Dye Cyclone Hooded Sweatshirt
$23.50 to $42.25 Min qty: 6
Jerzees Nublend 1/4-Zip Hoodie Jerzees Nublend 1/4-Zip Hoodie
$17.95 to $34.50 Min qty: 6
Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered Badger 9.5 oz. Hoodie - Embroidered
$20.25 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Voltage Heather Hoodie - Youth Voltage Heather Hoodie - Youth
$25.50 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Cool & Dry 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Cool & Dry 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$18.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Youth - Screen Athletic Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Youth - Screen
$17.25 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered Econscious Heathered Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered
$23.25 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Econscious Heathered Fleece Hoodie - Screen Econscious Heathered Fleece Hoodie - Screen
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Next Level French Terry Raglan Sweatshirt - Embroidered Next Level French Terry Raglan Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$14.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Textured 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's Textured 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Men's
$21.25 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Devon & Jones Drytec20 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' Devon & Jones Drytec20 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$27.75 to $47.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Polyester Tailgate Camo Hoodie - Embroidered J. America Polyester Tailgate Camo Hoodie - Embroidered
$24.95 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Garner Full-Zip Lightweight Hoodie - Men's - Embroidered - 24 hr
$28.95 to $44.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Caltech Performance 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$31.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huron Full-Zip Fleece Hoodie - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $51.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered Cool & Dry Sport 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Embroidered
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen Boston Training Tech 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - Screen
$18.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes Ultimate Cotton Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered Hanes Ultimate Cotton Crew Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$13.25 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Heathered Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover Greg Norman Heathered Stripe 1/4-Zip Pullover
$51.25 to $79.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hi-Tech Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered Hi-Tech Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt - Embroidered
$28.50 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies' J. America Cosmic Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - Ladies'
$22.75 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Hanes ComfortBlend Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered Hanes ComfortBlend Hoodie - Youth - Embroidered
$14.25 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Baja Stripe French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered Baja Stripe French Terry Full-Zip Hoodie - Ladies' - Embroidered
$23.50 to $41.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry 1/4-Zip Performance Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$44.95 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email