Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9841-S

ProTech Padfolio - Screen

This imprinted folder is the authority in meeting organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
back in stock 5/30
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Royal
Black / Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $22.99 $20.25 $19.25 $18.29 $17.09 $15.09 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
22.99

Total

275.88

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ProTech Padfolio - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with UltraHide simulated leather, this black padfolio has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • Front cover is accented with thick and thin strips of trim color in your choice.
  • Sleek turned-edge construction keeps it looking nice longer.
  • Technology-friendly interior organizer features two pockets for PDA, iPod or cell phone; slip-in flaps keep electronics safely contained, and items can be stored behind the smaller pocket.
  • Includes interior gusseted file pocket, two smaller pockets and wide-body pen holder (pen not included).
  • Also has a built-in, full-function calculator with a pocket behind it; solar-powered calculator also includes one replaceable button-cell battery.
  • Contains a lined, ruled writing pad (11" x 8-1/2") with matching privacy cover and 25 sheets; other contents not included.
  • Zippered closure secures your important documents and papers; zipper pull is brushed silver.
  • Sleek exterior pocket allows quick access to necessary documents.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 11" x 1-1/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover in the top center.
  • Additional imprint colors/ location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and beautiful imprinting!

June 2017

Danelle from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High Quality. We use this for our managers and to give to our customers. The Padfolio has a secure pocket for larger devices and many internal smaller pockets for other things.

September 2016

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Quality

January 2016

Nancy from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Large but nice

September 2015

Kathleen from Coraopolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The padfolios I ordered were even nicer that I anticipated! The de-embossing was perfect!

June 2015

Kathleen from Hobbs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good size, well finished inside for the price you can't complain. The debossed printing works very well with the finish. It has a pen holder which we use to provide our promotional pens included inside. Also it gives you dividers on one side where you can put postcards and informational material for your event. It gives your audience something to write and you can also provide everything in one enclosure rather than giving out separate promotional folders.

April 2015

Robert from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These padfolios LAST. We order them for our project managers, etc and they use them all the time. Some have had them for years and they still look great!

March 2015

Kelly from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are wonderful. They have everything you need. Our providers loved them. They are a great gift. The debossed logo looked great!

May 2013

Elizabeth from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.69 to $16.69
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$14.15 to $22.95
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$17.09 to $22.99
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $17.99
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.85
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39
Agent Leatherette Folder
Free Setup
Agent Leatherette Folder
$5.99 to $10.65
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.55 to $18.99
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.35 to $10.29
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$37.39 to $67.89 Min qty: 5
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$16.39 to $28.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio
$17.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.69 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.65 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$74.59 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Session Portfolio
On Sale!
Session Portfolio
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email