Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9841-S

ProTech Padfolio - Screen

This imprinted folder is the authority in meeting organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Blue
Black / Blue
Black / Green
Black / Green
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
back in stock 11/15
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Bright Red
Black / Bright Red
Black / Royal
Black / Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 25 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $23.25 $20.25 $19.25 $18.25 $16.99 $14.99 $13.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

23.25

Total

279.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver
Orange
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Yellow (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
White
Gold
Silver
Orange
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Cool Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Yellow (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

ProTech Padfolio - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made with UltraHide simulated leather, this black padfolio has the look and soft feel of rich nappa leather.
  • Front cover is accented with thick and thin strips of trim color in your choice.
  • Sleek turned-edge construction keeps it looking nice longer.
  • Technology-friendly interior organizer features two pockets for PDA, iPod or cell phone; slip-in flaps keep electronics safely contained, and items can be stored behind the smaller pocket.
  • Includes interior gusseted file pocket, two smaller pockets and wide-body pen holder (pen not included).
  • Also has a built-in, full-function calculator with a pocket behind it; solar-powered calculator also includes one replaceable button-cell battery.
  • Contains a lined, ruled writing pad (11" x 8-1/2") with matching privacy cover and 25 sheets; other contents not included.
  • Zippered closure secures your important documents and papers; zipper pull is brushed silver.
  • Sleek exterior pocket allows quick access to necessary documents.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 11" x 1-1/4"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover in the top center.
  • Additional imprint colors/ location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product and beautiful imprinting!

June 2017

Danelle from University Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High Quality. We use this for our managers and to give to our customers. The Padfolio has a secure pocket for larger devices and many internal smaller pockets for other things.

September 2016

Connie from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent Quality

January 2016

Nancy from Medford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Large but nice

September 2015

Kathleen from Coraopolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The padfolios I ordered were even nicer that I anticipated! The de-embossing was perfect!

June 2015

Kathleen from Hobbs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good size, well finished inside for the price you can't complain. The debossed printing works very well with the finish. It has a pen holder which we use to provide our promotional pens included inside. Also it gives you dividers on one side where you can put postcards and informational material for your event. It gives your audience something to write and you can also provide everything in one enclosure rather than giving out separate promotional folders.

April 2015

Robert from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These padfolios LAST. We order them for our project managers, etc and they use them all the time. Some have had them for years and they still look great!

March 2015

Kelly from Redwood City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are wonderful. They have everything you need. Our providers loved them. They are a great gift. The debossed logo looked great!

May 2013

Elizabeth from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Global Leather Portfolio Global Leather Portfolio
$14.49 to $25.75
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49
Lepidus Jr. Folder Lepidus Jr. Folder
$11.25 to $18.69
Eton Leather Padfolio Eton Leather Padfolio
$15.75 to $25.75
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Wall Street Portfolio Wall Street Portfolio
$11.25 to $18.65
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99
Pedova Writing Pad Pedova Writing Pad
$10.49 to $18.25
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75
Esecutivo Folder Esecutivo Folder
$9.25 to $18.75
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.75 to $21.75
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set
$33.75 to $56.25 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio
$19.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$31.99 to $53.49 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
New Lower Price!
Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
$17.75 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$15.75 to $25.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio
$35.99 to $59.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Tech Padfolio
New Lower Price!
Cross Tech Padfolio
$28.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email