Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9764-W

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Put your promo message in the hands of on-the-move customers!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 22¢ to 39¢ - Sale ends 8/11

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Sky Blue
White / Sky Blue
White / Hot Pink
White / Hot Pink
White / Lime Green
White / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip and Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 45¢ 39¢ 32¢ 29¢ 28¢ 27¢ 26¢
Sale Price 39¢ 33¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢ 23¢ 22¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/11

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will be noticed consistently every time they use this crisp white pen with distinctive silver accents.
  • This retractable plastic pen is perfect for business or home writing needs.
  • Solid and strong click-action retractable offers you a choice of several fresh trim colors.
  • Rubber grip offers writing comfort.
  • Medium-point pen with your choice of Black or Blue ink, please indicate your choice.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip (imprint location might not be in the exact same place on all pens).
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mardi Gras Pen
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen 22¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr 27¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black 22¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr 32¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver 22¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr 27¢ to 39¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were a bit disappointed because our logo was not on the pens. It was submitted but for some reason was not included in the review. I thought I was just reviewing the text for accuracy, and the logo would have been included; but this did not happen. Overall, it pen is a good product.

April 2015

Gail from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They are really nice looking pens, but every pen writes terrible. The ink skips and/or doesn't write. Almost everyone I have given the pens to throws them out. They sure are not promoting my business with people. First and last order.

June 2012

Robert from Hampshire

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

We've found a at least 20 of our pens that didn't get printed correctly, so they are blank pens with a smudge of white ink on them. The overall pens are good, but the misprints are kind of a bummer.

September 2016

Anna from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color blue from the plastic clip (and the top of the button) is different from the blue on the barrel (where you would hold the pen). It looks really weird to have two different blues. Pretty good pen, and a good value, but why use two different colors for a physical object?

May 2015

Eric from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color of the proof and the actual color of the item we received was so different that it is very hard to read our information. We will not purchase these again. I do have to say that the pen is a nice pen and works well.

January 2015

Ray from Hubbard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

They are ok. The team did a great job. I just didn't care much for the pen itself.

October 2014

Tammy from Fort Polk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Although the conference attendees took this pen, they liked the Epiphany pen better. Mardi Gras had more of a cheaper feel to it.

July 2013

Margaret from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

writes nice

August 2012

Amy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

nice looking pen and the imprinting was great, but it doesn't write very good. Many of them would not even write for us.

June 2012

Jeanette from Clyde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

It was o.k. I like products that are different. Have ordered "swanky pens"

April 2012

Jaylean from Hondo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
42¢ to 48¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - White - 24 hr
48¢ to 72¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
View Pen View Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Seattle Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Seattle Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
New Item
Pilot Acroball Pen - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen Silver Satellite Slim Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque Mini Stylus Pen - Opaque
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Stargate Metal Pen
New Item
Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
New Item
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.54 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Click Pen - Translucent Crystal Click Pen - Translucent
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.22 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
$2.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Metal Rollerball Pen Balmain Tactical Grip Metal Rollerball Pen
$4.39 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email