Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9675-W

Paper Mate Element Pen - White

This pen will factor in nicely with your brand building.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Bright Blue
White / Pale Blue
White / Pale Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.32 $1.22 $1.12 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

318.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Element Pen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun retractable ballpoint has a chunky white barrel with translucent top and opaque color grip.
  • All choices feature silvertone matte trim, including pocket clip, and a rubberized grip with wavy impressions.
  • Paper Mate® logo is below the clip, and Paper Mate hearts appear on the clip.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For Translucent barrel, see item #9675-T Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent.
  • For Pearlized barrel, see item #9675-P Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen, opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up Charge!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent 89¢ to $1.59
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized 89¢ to $1.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a very high quality pen for the price. It has a nice weight to it, and looks very sleak and professional. It is also comfortable to hold and writes well.

June 2008

Rebecca from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The Papermate pens write just fine, however the clickers keep getting stuck.

November 2012

Vince from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I wrote a letter with this and it didn't erase 10/10

March 2016

Tim from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice solid pen, writes clearly and easily.

February 2014

Jackie from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen. Wish was a little less costly but these pens hold up, do not fall apart and easy writing. Last a long time!

June 2013

Jackie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this order. Thanks.

April 2011

Paul from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pen is substantial quality. Writes smoothly. Imprint nicely done.

March 2009

Luci from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the imprint with our logo waa excellent. The pen writes very well. An excellent product we are proud to distribute.

June 2008

Sue from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these sight unseen and we were very pleased when they arrived. It's a great looking pen that writes well.

September 2007

Mark from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Wolverine Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen - Silver
29¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Desoto Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Desoto Pen - Opaque
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Silver - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte
37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 20
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Status Stylus Pen Status Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Electro Pen - White Electro Pen - White
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five
$1.25 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email