Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9675-T

Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent

Make this bold Paper Mate® pen an essential part of your marketing plan.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Cranberry
Translucent Cranberry
Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip and Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.59 $1.39 $1.32 $1.22 $1.12 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

318.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Step outside your element to really set your company apart.
  • This trendy plastic ballpoint has attention-grabbing features -- brushed-silver accents and boldly colored translucent barrel.
  • Chunky barrel has a coordinating solid-color rubber grip with wavy impressions.
  • The retractable pen offers smooth writing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For Opaque barrel, see item #similar item search 9675-S.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Free Set-up Charge!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White 89¢ to $1.59
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized 89¢ to $1.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a very high quality pen for the price. It has a nice weight to it, and looks very sleak and professional. It is also comfortable to hold and writes well.

June 2008

Rebecca from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The Papermate pens write just fine, however the clickers keep getting stuck.

November 2012

Vince from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I wrote a letter with this and it didn't erase 10/10

March 2016

Tim from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice solid pen, writes clearly and easily.

February 2014

Jackie from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen. Wish was a little less costly but these pens hold up, do not fall apart and easy writing. Last a long time!

June 2013

Jackie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this order. Thanks.

April 2011

Paul from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pen is substantial quality. Writes smoothly. Imprint nicely done.

March 2009

Luci from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the imprint with our logo waa excellent. The pen writes very well. An excellent product we are proud to distribute.

June 2008

Sue from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these sight unseen and we were very pleased when they arrived. It's a great looking pen that writes well.

September 2007

Mark from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Servata Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 71¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 63¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 66¢
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.61 Min qty: 150
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 4GB
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Pink Create A Stylus Pen - Pink
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.36 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
uni-ball 207 Impact Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Impact Pen
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 15
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Fidget Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Zebra
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.38 to $1.61 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
36¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oasis Pen/Highlighter Oasis Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter Dakota Twist Pen/Highlighter
53¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter Maida Stylus Pen/Highlighter
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat