Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9675-T

Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent

Make this bold Paper Mate® pen an essential part of your marketing plan.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Black
Translucent Black
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Cranberry
Translucent Cranberry
Translucent Bright Blue
Translucent Bright Blue
Selected Color(s): Translucent Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip and Trim
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.55 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.55

Total

310.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Step outside your element to really set your company apart.
  • This trendy plastic ballpoint has attention-grabbing features -- brushed-silver accents and boldly colored translucent barrel.
  • Chunky barrel has a coordinating solid-color rubber grip with wavy impressions.
  • The retractable pen offers smooth writing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • For Opaque barrel, see item #similar item search 9675-S.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Free Set-up Charge!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - White 89¢ to $1.55
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized 89¢ to $1.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a very high quality pen for the price. It has a nice weight to it, and looks very sleak and professional. It is also comfortable to hold and writes well.

June 2008

Rebecca from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The Papermate pens write just fine, however the clickers keep getting stuck.

November 2012

Vince from Media

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I wrote a letter with this and it didn't erase 10/10

March 2016

Tim from Brookfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice solid pen, writes clearly and easily.

February 2014

Jackie from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen. Wish was a little less costly but these pens hold up, do not fall apart and easy writing. Last a long time!

June 2013

Jackie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this order. Thanks.

April 2011

Paul from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pen is substantial quality. Writes smoothly. Imprint nicely done.

March 2009

Luci from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the imprint with our logo waa excellent. The pen writes very well. An excellent product we are proud to distribute.

June 2008

Sue from Lubbock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these sight unseen and we were very pleased when they arrived. It's a great looking pen that writes well.

September 2007

Mark from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Good Scents Click Pen Good Scents Click Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Animo Metal Pen
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Great Grip Pen Great Grip Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatch Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Sandstrom Stylus Pen Sandstrom Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.49
now as low as $39.25
Min qty: 7
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Mini Stylus Pen - White Mini Stylus Pen - White
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
On Sale!
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 100
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Lamonte Twist Metal Pen Lamonte Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.65 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Pen Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
React Stylus Pen - Metallic React Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email