Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-CS-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered

Get on top of your advertising campaign with promotional caps!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.50 to $8.50

Now on sale: $4.25 to $7.79

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Stone
Red / Stone
Olive / Stone
Olive / Stone
Khaki / Brown
Khaki / Brown
Brown / Stone
Brown / Stone
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Red / Stone
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50
Sale Price $7.79 $6.45 $5.59 $5.19 $4.69 $4.55 $4.25
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.79

Total

280.44

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Contrast stitching on the visor and crown adds a touch of style.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Authentic Structured Cap Authentic Structured Cap
$5.75 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Eston Cap Roots73 Eston Cap
$13.55 to $22.19 Min qty: 12
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$10.45 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Camo DRI DUCK 3D Buck Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap Pigment Splatter Colorblock Cap
$8.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 12
Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
FILA Milano Cap FILA Milano Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap Premium Cotton Twill with Mesh Overlay Cap
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie DRI DUCK Basecamp Performance Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap New Era Classic Fit Snapback Trucker Cap
$9.95 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Brushed Cotton Sandwich Cap Brushed Cotton Sandwich Cap
$5.19 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Chevron - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie Fleece Lined Stripe Beanie
$5.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
$7.19 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Striped Trucker Cap Striped Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep Warm Buddy Set
Free Setup
Keep Warm Buddy Set
$6.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$10.95 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch Cuffed Knit Beanie with Patch
$4.19 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cable Knit Beanie with Faux Fur Pom Pom - 24 hr
$13.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Stitch Poly Cap Contrast Stitch Poly Cap
$5.45 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Twill Cap with Buckle Closure Cotton Twill Cap with Buckle Closure
$3.95 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email