Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9646-CS-E

Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered

Get on top of your advertising campaign with promotional caps!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Stone
Red / Stone
Olive / Stone
Olive / Stone
Khaki / Brown
Khaki / Brown
Brown / Stone
Brown / Stone
Stone / Navy
Stone / Navy
Navy / Stone
Navy / Stone
Selected Color(s): Red / Stone
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Stitching
Minimum Quantity 36 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.50 $6.95 $5.95 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.50

Total

306.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from lightweight, bio-washed Chino twill.
  • Features a six-paneled design with six sewn eyelets.
  • Fasten these caps with a tri-glide buckle closure.
  • Caps are unstructured and have a pre-curved visor for a relaxed look.
  • Contrast stitching on the visor and crown adds a touch of style.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have made multiple orders for this item and have always been extremely pleased with the quality/look/fit/ and endurance of the hats! Keep up the great work!

June 2010

Jean from Marengo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Imprint was not clear and faded from the art proof.

August 2014

Deborah from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit, & the colors came out just like i pictured!!

July 2017

Sadie from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and affordable price and vibrant color. Comfortable to wear.

June 2017

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item, and the mbroidery design the art department did was awesome. Had expected velcro closure, this had slider adjuster. Matched our recent order of cotton rich maroon hoodies perfectly. Our sale rep sent a few samples for color match, and this maroon was perfect!y!

March 2017

Jean from San Luis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. I love the metal closure over a velcro closure. Great price too!

February 2017

Lizzy from Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality hat for the money. Good stitch count on the embroidery. We will order again.

February 2017

Karen from Portsmouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent! Durable! Logo looks great!

June 2016

Diana from Pembroke Pnes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very soft and durable!

June 2016

Daisy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent construction and the logo was perfect. 4Imprint personnel are always helpful, friendly and prompt.

April 2016

Peter from Attleboro

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Trucker Mesh Cap Trucker Mesh Cap
$4.89 to $8.25
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$4.25 to $6.75
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
CAMprO Unstructured Cap CAMprO Unstructured Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
DRI DUCK Labrador Cap DRI DUCK Labrador Cap
$8.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor
$12.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Camo Fleece Beanie Camo Fleece Beanie
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Durable Brushed Canvas Cap Durable Brushed Canvas Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Cap with Striped Closure Sandwich Cap with Striped Closure
$6.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Performance Sport Cap Flexfit Performance Sport Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Bull Rider Cap DRI DUCK Bull Rider Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Structured Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Cap
$4.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Econscious Twill 5-Panel Cap Econscious Twill 5-Panel Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
DRI DUCK Mallard Cap DRI DUCK Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Five Panel Flat Bill Cap Yupoong Five Panel Flat Bill Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$5.89 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Mesh Stripe Cap 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spire Cable Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.59 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Stripe Knit Beanie Edge Stripe Knit Beanie
$7.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email