Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9630-24HR

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

A great promotional idea you can get fast with our 24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Translucent Chartreuse / Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 55¢ 44¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Krypton Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This writer really makes your logo pop.
  • The bright translucent barrel coordinates with the opaque rubber comfort grip and curved clip.
  • Silvertone plunger and pen tip complement the bright colors.
  • Plunger is also accented with a colored tip that matches the rest of this retractable ballpoint.
  • A dimpled rubber grip provides for writing comfort and precision.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #9630 Krypton Pen for standard shipping.
  • For silver barrel color options, see item #9630-SIL Krypton Pen – Silver for standard shipping and #9630-SIL-24HR Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Medium-point black writing ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen – Silver 25¢ to 55¢
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr 35¢ to 55¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver 45¢ to 85¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr 65¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Can't keep enough of them on stock, our clients love them.

October 2013

Angela from Crescent City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Overall, a very nice pen. Writes well, logo shows well and is comfortable. The clip also withstood heavy wear and tear.

January 2011

Ryan from Santa Rosa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

lives up to what i expected.

September 2017

Misty from Plankinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens at an affordable price.

March 2017

Shelly from Belcourt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice Pen but several did not write

September 2016

Laura from Detroit

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Pen! higly recomended as giveaway at a fair or expo

November 2015

Alberto from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We LOVE this pen. The bright orange color has been a huge hit.

August 2015

Cicie from Bethesda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality pen.

June 2015

Heidi from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is much better than the last one we ordered from you, but that was our choice.

May 2015

Connie from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Artwork

August 2014

Carrie from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Inkbend Standard - Megaphone Inkbend Standard - Megaphone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - House Inkbend Standard - House
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - USA - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Notes/Music -Single Inkbend Standard - Notes/Music -Single
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dove Inkbend Standard - Dove
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Can - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Can - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email