Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9532-100

Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages

Put this modern logo’d notepad in their pockets.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Clear
Base Color
: Memo Book & Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The translucent memo book features a ridged, clear binding; a gray elastic pen loop; and an ID or business card pocket on underside of the front cover.
  • Includes a skinny 4" ballpoint pen that coordinates with vinyl cover, plus a replaceable 100-page notepad.
  • The paper notepad’s glossy, two-sided cover page features two mini calendars (one on each side) and a section for frequently called numbers.
  • Perfect for jotting down notes while at networking events.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the memo book
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice little item to give to folks. We are giving them to business leaders as we visit with them. Their response has been positive. It is a useful item to receive.

August 2007

Belinda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks cheap. The "memo" paper is extremely cheap and flimsy... a dull, grayish brown color

June 2011

Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like this product very much.

September 2016

Brigitte from Reston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The memo books were a huge success at a conference!

November 2010

Kim from New Rochelle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

September 2010

Belle from Ada

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very impressed with the quality and visual look of the hard cover memo book.

January 2009

Vincent from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was wonderful.

December 2008

William from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like how the printing turned out as well as our sponsors.

December 2007

Olga from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY CUTE

October 2007

Isabelle from Safety Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm using this as a reminder of key points used in a class I teach. This works well because I can insert a card in the front inside pocket and another in the rear cover (facing out, so you can read it through the translucent cover). I can get much more room for my text than in just the imprint area.

October 2007

Leah from Maitland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen
$8.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Doctor Notebook Set Doctor Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.99 Min qty: 25
Donald Journal Donald Journal
$5.89 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Zenith Notebook
New Item
Zenith Notebook
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Alternative Bound Leather Journal Alternative Bound Leather Journal
$20.49 to $39.29 Min qty: 8
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.29 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
SIgN wave Jotter SIgN wave Jotter
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 96
Bradford Cover Journal Set Bradford Cover Journal Set
$4.15 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Pedova Cover Journal Set Pedova Cover Journal Set
$5.65 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Notebook & Pen Bamboo Notebook & Pen
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bradford Journal with Pen Bradford Journal with Pen
$4.25 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Isla Journal Isla Journal
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Stitch Journal Side Stitch Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hemingway Journal Hemingway Journal
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen Bubbly Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet Elite Metallic Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
$3.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Debossed
$4.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Bound Journal Heathered Bound Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Jotter with Pen Aluminum Jotter with Pen
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email