Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9532-100

Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages

Put this modern logo’d notepad in their pockets.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Clear
Base Color
: Memo Book & Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The translucent memo book features a ridged, clear binding; a gray elastic pen loop; and an ID or business card pocket on underside of the front cover.
  • Includes a skinny 4" ballpoint pen that coordinates with vinyl cover, plus a replaceable 100-page notepad.
  • The paper notepad’s glossy, two-sided cover page features two mini calendars (one on each side) and a section for frequently called numbers.
  • Perfect for jotting down notes while at networking events.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the memo book
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice little item to give to folks. We are giving them to business leaders as we visit with them. Their response has been positive. It is a useful item to receive.

August 2007

Belinda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks cheap. The "memo" paper is extremely cheap and flimsy... a dull, grayish brown color

June 2011

Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like this product very much.

September 2016

Brigitte from Reston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The memo books were a huge success at a conference!

November 2010

Kim from New Rochelle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

September 2010

Belle from Ada

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very impressed with the quality and visual look of the hard cover memo book.

January 2009

Vincent from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was wonderful.

December 2008

William from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like how the printing turned out as well as our sponsors.

December 2007

Olga from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY CUTE

October 2007

Isabelle from Safety Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm using this as a reminder of key points used in a class I teach. This works well because I can insert a card in the front inside pocket and another in the rear cover (facing out, so you can read it through the translucent cover). I can get much more room for my text than in just the imprint area.

October 2007

Leah from Maitland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cedar Spiral Notebook Cedar Spiral Notebook
$1.05 to $1.75
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Pocket Buddy Notebook
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Meridian Journal
New Item
Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.29 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
$2.79 to $5.29 Min qty: 60
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 72
Belmont Journal - Debossed Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7" Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.55 to $7.95 Min qty: 40
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
Sale Item
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Screen
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 72
Revello Cover Journal Book Revello Cover Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
$4.35 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Bundle Set Scripto Adhesive Notes Jr. Journal Bundle Set
$2.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set
$11.99 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Solid Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Solid
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set
$13.35 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrap and Snap Journal Wrap and Snap Journal
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clipboard Memo Pad Clipboard Memo Pad
$2.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
$4.85 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly Cover Notebook-10-7/8 x 8-3/16- Narrow Rule-Translucent Poly Cover Notebook-10-7/8 x 8-3/16- Narrow Rule-Translucent
$2.29 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet Textured Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook Sun Spiral Notebook
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slate Elastic Pocket Journal Slate Elastic Pocket Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Spiral Notebook Junior Spiral Notebook
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set Aster Pocket Journal Set
$2.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email