Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9532-100

Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages

Put this modern logo’d notepad in their pockets.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue / Clear
Base Color
: Memo Book & Pen
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.95 $1.79 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hard Cover Memo Book - 100 Pages

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The translucent memo book features a ridged, clear binding; a gray elastic pen loop; and an ID or business card pocket on underside of the front cover.
  • Includes a skinny 4" ballpoint pen that coordinates with vinyl cover, plus a replaceable 100-page notepad.
  • The paper notepad’s glossy, two-sided cover page features two mini calendars (one on each side) and a section for frequently called numbers.
  • Perfect for jotting down notes while at networking events.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the memo book
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice little item to give to folks. We are giving them to business leaders as we visit with them. Their response has been positive. It is a useful item to receive.

August 2007

Belinda from Rolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Looks cheap. The "memo" paper is extremely cheap and flimsy... a dull, grayish brown color

June 2011

Cathy from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We like this product very much.

September 2016

Brigitte from Reston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The memo books were a huge success at a conference!

November 2010

Kim from New Rochelle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

September 2010

Belle from Ada

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very impressed with the quality and visual look of the hard cover memo book.

January 2009

Vincent from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was wonderful.

December 2008

William from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We really like how the printing turned out as well as our sponsors.

December 2007

Olga from Flagstaff

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

VERY CUTE

October 2007

Isabelle from Safety Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I'm using this as a reminder of key points used in a class I teach. This works well because I can insert a card in the front inside pocket and another in the rear cover (facing out, so you can read it through the translucent cover). I can get much more room for my text than in just the imprint area.

October 2007

Leah from Maitland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Belmont Journal - Debossed Belmont Journal - Debossed
$3.89 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Bamboo Notebook & Pen Bamboo Notebook & Pen
$4.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 30
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8"
$2.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Metallic Finish Classico Bound Journal Metallic Finish Classico Bound Journal
$3.49 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Slate Elastic Pocket Journal Slate Elastic Pocket Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Bradford Cover Journal Set Bradford Cover Journal Set
$4.15 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99 Min qty: 60
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book Color Pop Spiral Journal Book
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4" Pedova Ultra Soft Bound Journal Book - 9-1/2" x 6-3/4"
$5.65 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2"
$3.35 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Split Spiral Flexible Cover Notebook Split Spiral Flexible Cover Notebook
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
$16.25 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Junior Spiral Notebook Junior Spiral Notebook
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed
$6.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Screen
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.59
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hemingway Journal Hemingway Journal
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen Inspired Notebook with Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - Set
$3.89 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email