Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9502-2G

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB

This compact flash drive will make a sizeable impression on potential customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Orange
Silver / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Green
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.75 $6.95 $6.75 $6.49 $6.25 $5.75 $4.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.75

Total

243.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These flash drives feature 2GB of memory, a compact size and a keyring for portability.
  • This is a great gift for students and presenters to backup and transport their files between computers.
  • Just plug into the USB port of a PC or a Mac for easy file retrieval.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Features bright-colored accents, a sleek silver body, and a protective snap-on cap.
  • Features shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Keychain included.
  • Size: 1" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The picture makes them appear almost chrome-like, but are more silver. Look good though.

June 2016

Jeremiah from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Drive is so wide that you can't plug anything into a neighboring USB port. A little flimsy - we had a couple where the drive itself pushed into the plastic shell. We had to dismantle it in order to back up the data.

January 2013

Christine from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome; students love it!

September 2015

Darlene from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great job! Thank you

November 2014

Wayne from Shaker Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect promotional production for our conference. We were able to but all the conference handouts on this flash drive. We handed them out at the last session and everyone loved their parting gift.

November 2014

Jamie from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look awesome! Thanks!

August 2012

Tammy from Las Animas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best item if all give aways

July 2012

Phyllis from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will put our entire marketing presentation to Engineers on this device. We previously had used a very large 3-ring binder with over 80 pages od data & photos. The flash drive is faster to duplicate and much less costly, not to mention less bulky.

September 2010

Phillip from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for. Relatively inexpensive but quality stuff.

September 2010

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good price for this

March 2009

Lara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB Bamboo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.95 to $9.95
Slappy USB Drive - 4G Slappy USB Drive - 4G
$6.75 to $10.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 3 Day
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.35
Fusion USB Drive - 4GB Fusion USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $10.49
Salem USB Drive - 1GB Salem USB Drive - 1GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Mondo USB Drive - 4GB Mondo USB Drive - 4GB
$5.49 to $9.49
Boulder USB Drive - 2GB Boulder USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.49
Stealth USB Drive - 4GB Stealth USB Drive - 4GB
$5.49 to $8.49
Fusion USB Drive - 1GB Fusion USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $8.95
Fusion USB Drive - 2GB Fusion USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $10.25
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.49
Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB Lanyard USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.95
Salem USB Drive - 4GB Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$6.25 to $9.49
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.75
Mia USB Drive - 2GB Mia USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $9.25
Clicker USB Drive - 4GB Clicker USB Drive - 4GB
$5.49 to $9.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB Lanyard USB Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $8.49
Swing USB Drive - 512MB Swing USB Drive - 512MB
$3.49 to $7.25
Mia USB Drive - 4GB Mia USB Drive - 4GB
$5.25 to $9.49
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $4.95
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.25 to $40.25 Min qty: 6
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 18
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Clipster USB Drive - 64GB Clipster USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 32GB
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB Slide Card Micro USB Drive - 128GB
$33.75 to $52.25 Min qty: 6
Slyde USB Drive - 2GB Slyde USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB Jazzy Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 32GB Clicker USB Drive - 32GB
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB Ring-Round USB Drive - 64GB
$15.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Smartphone USB Swing Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Bamboo USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Clicker USB Drive - 128GB Clicker USB Drive - 128GB
$24.75 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Black - 2GB - 3 Day
up to 17% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 3 Day
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.65
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.35 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $5.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 16GB - 3 Day
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB Square-Off USB Flash Drive - 1GB
$4.95 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 8GB Velocity USB Drive - 8GB
$7.49 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 1GB
$4.95 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB Velocity USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 256MB
$3.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
On Sale!
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 3 Day
up to 17% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.35 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email