Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9502-2G

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB

This compact flash drive will make a sizeable impression on potential customers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Yellow
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Orange
Silver / Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Green
Base Color
: USB
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.25 $6.75 $6.49 $6.25 $5.95 $5.49 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

9.25

Total

231.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 2GB

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These flash drives feature 2GB of memory, a compact size and a keyring for portability.
  • This is a great gift for students and presenters to backup and transport their files between computers.
  • Just plug into the USB port of a PC or a Mac for easy file retrieval.
  • Features 2.0 data transfer speed.
  • Features bright-colored accents, a sleek silver body, and a protective snap-on cap.
  • Features shake protection and electromagnetic wave protection.
  • Keychain included.
  • Size: 1" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a two-color imprint on both sides of the drive.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Please note that samples of this item will be provided with the USB shells only so that you can assess color, size and fit for your company and we can keep our costs to you as low as possible.
  • If you’d like to receive a sample with the memory included, please contact our customer care team and we’d be happy to assist you.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 9 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The picture makes them appear almost chrome-like, but are more silver. Look good though.

June 2016

Jeremiah from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Drive is so wide that you can't plug anything into a neighboring USB port. A little flimsy - we had a couple where the drive itself pushed into the plastic shell. We had to dismantle it in order to back up the data.

January 2013

Christine from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome; students love it!

September 2015

Darlene from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great job! Thank you

November 2014

Wayne from Shaker Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect promotional production for our conference. We were able to but all the conference handouts on this flash drive. We handed them out at the last session and everyone loved their parting gift.

November 2014

Jamie from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look awesome! Thanks!

August 2012

Tammy from Las Animas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best item if all give aways

July 2012

Phyllis from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We will put our entire marketing presentation to Engineers on this device. We previously had used a very large 3-ring binder with over 80 pages od data & photos. The flash drive is faster to duplicate and much less costly, not to mention less bulky.

September 2010

Phillip from Folsom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for. Relatively inexpensive but quality stuff.

September 2010

Lisa from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good price for this

March 2009

Lara from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Clicker USB Drive - 16GB Clicker USB Drive - 16GB
$6.75 to $10.95
Boulder USB Drive - 16GB Boulder USB Drive - 16GB
$6.95 to $10.49
Monterey USB - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Monterey USB - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB Bamboo USB Drive - 8GB
$6.49 to $10.75
Stealth USB Drive - 16GB Stealth USB Drive - 16GB
$6.95 to $10.75
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $9.75
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - Metallic - 2GB
$5.25 to $9.75
Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB Bugsy USB Drive - 1GB
$5.75 to $9.25
Atherton USB Drive - 8GB
Lowered Price Item
Atherton USB Drive - 8GB
$7.75 to $11.25
Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB Lanyard USB Drive - 16GB
$6.95 to $11.25
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
Lowered Price Item
Salem USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $10.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 1GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 1GB
$4.75 to $7.65
Roma USB Drive - 32GB Roma USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 128GB
$33.85 to $53.29
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Colorful Key USB Drive - 32GB
$12.89 to $20.59
Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB Bugsy USB Drive - 32GB
$11.25 to $17.95
Atherton USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Atherton USB Drive - 32GB
$11.95 to $17.49
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
Lowered Price Item
Daytona USB Drive - 32GB
$10.95 to $16.25
Fusion USB Drive - 16GB Fusion USB Drive - 16GB
$7.25 to $12.25
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
4imprint Exclusive Item
Palmero USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$8.79 to $14.55
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.25 to $14.25
Slyde USB Drive - 1GB Slyde USB Drive - 1GB
$6.49 to $12.49
Wood Swing USB Drive - 4GB
Lowered Price Item
Wood Swing USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $13.49
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Kirkland USB Drive - 512MB
$3.75 to $5.95
Salem USB Drive - 4GB Salem USB Drive - 4GB
$5.75 to $8.95
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
USB 2.0 Flash Drive - 2GB - Translucent
$4.85 to $8.59
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$6.49 to $8.25
Kirkland USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Kirkland USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Colorful Key USB Drive - 2GB
Item with Free Set-up
Colorful Key USB Drive - 2GB
$5.25 to $8.15
Boulder USB Drive - 128MB
Lowered Price Item
Boulder USB Drive - 128MB
$2.75 to $4.49
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 512MB
$3.29 to $7.29
Boulder USB Drive - 512MB
Lowered Price Item
Boulder USB Drive - 512MB
$3.49 to $5.75
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49
Monterey USB - 1GB Monterey USB - 1GB
$4.95 to $7.75
Mondo USB Drive - 2GB Mondo USB Drive - 2GB
$4.95 to $8.25
Vail USB Drive - 2GB
Lowered Price Item
Vail USB Drive - 2GB
$5.49 to $8.25
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
Lowered Price Item
Jazzy Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.59 to $15.89 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 128GB - 3.0
$45.49 to $65.49 Min qty: 6
Stealth USB Drive - 64GB Stealth USB Drive - 64GB
$23.95 to $38.75 Min qty: 6
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$6.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 12
Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Ring-Round USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 128GB
$23.95 to $38.49 Min qty: 6
Clicker USB Drive - 64GB Clicker USB Drive - 64GB
$16.95 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Stealth USB Drive - 128GB Stealth USB Drive - 128GB
$32.75 to $50.95 Min qty: 6
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive USB Drive - 1GB - 24 hr
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 18
Executive USB Drive - 4GB Executive USB Drive - 4GB
$7.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 18
Stylus USB Drive - 64GB Stylus USB Drive - 64GB
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB Velocity USB Drive - 4GB
$7.35 to $14.35 Min qty: 12
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
Item with Free Set-up
Jazzy Flash Drive - 64GB - 3.0
$25.35 to $40.59 Min qty: 6
Slappy USB Drive - 64G Slappy USB Drive - 64G
$24.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB Bugsy USB Drive - 64GB
$17.49 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0 Jupiter USB Flash Drive - 16GB - 3.0
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 2GB Velocity USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.35 to $14.35 Min qty: 12
Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0 Lanyard USB Drive - 32GB - 3.0
$15.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity USB Drive - 4GB - 24 hr
$7.35 to $14.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 4GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - 1GB - Full Color - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 128MB - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 2GB - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 4GB
$5.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 256MB
$3.49 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 2GB - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 2GB Executive USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing USB Drive - Color - 1GB - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - 8GB - Full Color - 3 Day
$4.95 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 4GB
$5.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Black - 8GB - 3 Day
$4.75 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day Swing USB Drive - Color - 4GB - 3 Day
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive USB Drive - 1GB Executive USB Drive - 1GB
$6.95 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB Square-off USB Flash Drive - 128MB
$3.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB USB Flash Memory Stick - Opaque - 512MB
$3.75 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB USB Flash Memory Stick - Translucent - 1GB
$4.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laser Pointer/USB Drive - 2GB - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email