Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9485-W-24HR

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr

Show them how you won't leave them high and dry--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250
Your Price $5.75 $4.45 $4.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.75

Total

287.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft, luxurious sport 3.3 oz towel displays your logo and keeps hands dry.
  • Bright white towel is 100% cotton velour -- the ultimate in comfort.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • If you don't need this towel quite so fast, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standard shipping.
  • For boldly-colored towels, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors for standard shipping and 9485-C-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Argyle Golf Tee Pouch Argyle Golf Tee Pouch
$2.55 to $4.25
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 12" x 17"
New Item
Tone on Tone Golf Towel - 12" x 17"
$2.75 to $5.65
Carabiner Golf Tool Carabiner Golf Tool
$4.45 to $7.45
Rugged 7-in1 Golf Tool
On Sale!
Rugged 7-in1 Golf Tool
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Callaway 2 Ball Business Card Box - Warbird
On Sale!
Callaway 2 Ball Business Card Box - Warbird
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.65
Pinnacle Rush 2 Ball Business Card Box
On Sale!
Pinnacle Rush 2 Ball Business Card Box
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.79
Ace Divot Repair Tool Ace Divot Repair Tool
$3.79 to $5.99
Who Goes First Golf Tool
On Sale!
Who Goes First Golf Tool
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.69
Golfers Pal Kit Golfers Pal Kit
$2.35 to $4.29
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Mesh Shoe Bag
On Sale!
Mesh Shoe Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.15
Full Color 3 Golf Ball Sleeve
New Item
Full Color 3 Golf Ball Sleeve
$4.45 to $7.45
Ball Marker Hat Clip
On Sale!
Ball Marker Hat Clip
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
CaddyCap
On Sale!
CaddyCap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.39
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $30.15
now as low as $29.25
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Embroidered
On Sale!
Trifold Golf Towel - Colors - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59
Golf Ball Retriever
On Sale!
Golf Ball Retriever
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $11.15
EZ Retractable Golf Brush
On Sale!
EZ Retractable Golf Brush
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $4.05
Shoe Caddy - Leather
On Sale!
Shoe Caddy - Leather
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.59
Nitro Golf Kit Nitro Golf Kit
$6.15 to $11.19
Titleist 2 Ball Business Card Box - Velocity
On Sale!
Titleist 2 Ball Business Card Box - Velocity
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.79
Golf Chipping Net
On Sale!
Golf Chipping Net
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $15.49
Executive Golf Gift Set
On Sale!
Executive Golf Gift Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $9.65
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 7 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $15.29
Fairway Flask - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Fairway Flask - 6 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $8.05
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.35
Mirage Tee Pack
On Sale!
Mirage Tee Pack
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 81¢
Clip and Go Golf Brush
On Sale!
Clip and Go Golf Brush
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.69
Golfers Pal Pouch
On Sale!
Golfers Pal Pouch
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
CaddyCap
On Sale!
CaddyCap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.39
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Tournament Tee Dispenser - Opaque
On Sale!
Tournament Tee Dispenser - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Links First Aid Kit
On Sale!
Links First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.15
Custom Tee Packet
On Sale!
Custom Tee Packet
up to 10% off! normally as low as 88¢
now as low as 85¢
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
Basic Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 34¢
Fairway Clam Pack
On Sale!
Fairway Clam Pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.15
6 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
On Sale!
6 Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Aluminum Divot Fixer Aluminum Divot Fixer
$1.19 to $2.25
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color
On Sale!
Fringed Golf Towel - 18" x 11" - Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.29
Golf Buddy
On Sale!
Golf Buddy
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Tournament Tee Dispenser - Translucent
On Sale!
Tournament Tee Dispenser - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfiber Velour Golf Towel - 22" x 15"
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 36
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
On Sale!
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.49
Min qty: 25
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen
On Sale!
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $14.99
now as low as $14.55
Min qty: 12
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
On Sale!
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.55 Min qty: 24
Golf Gear in Microfiber Pouch
Free Setup
Golf Gear in Microfiber Pouch
$5.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
On Sale!
Slazenger Turf Valuables Pouch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.45
Min qty: 24
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
On Sale!
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 25
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
On Sale!
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Min qty: 25
Callaway Hex Diablo Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Hex Diablo Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
Volvik DS-55 Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
On Sale!
Volvik DS-55 Golf Ball - Dozen - 10 Day
up to 12% off! normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $20.49
Min qty: 12
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
On Sale!
Callaway SuperHot Golf Ball - 15 pack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $30.15
now as low as $29.25
Min qty: 6
Bridgestone Tour B XS Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone Tour B XS Golf Ball - Dozen
$34.75 to $46.75 Min qty: 12
Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15" Microfiber Waffle Golf Towel - 18" x 15"
$3.79 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Full Color Waffle Golf Towel Full Color Waffle Golf Towel
$7.25 to $11.65 Min qty: 36
Wilson Duo Urethane Golf Balls - Dozen
New Item
Wilson Duo Urethane Golf Balls - Dozen
$32.95 to $42.50 Min qty: 12
Shoe Caddy - Leather
On Sale!
Shoe Caddy - Leather
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.59
Min qty: 24
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Yellow Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email