Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9485-W-24HR

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr

Show them how you won't leave them high and dry--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Brass
Base Color
: Towel
Trim Color
: Hook/Grommet
Minimum Quantity 50 125 250
Your Price $5.75 $4.45 $4.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.75

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft, luxurious sport 3.3 oz towel displays your logo and keeps hands dry.
  • Bright white towel is 100% cotton velour -- the ultimate in comfort.
  • Brass grommet and hook let them hang it from their golf bag so it’s convenient for drying hands.
  • Selvedged hems prevent fraying or raveling.
  • An ideal handout at a corporate golf outing, company picnic or fitness convention.
  • If you don't need this towel quite so fast, see item #9485-W Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White for standard shipping.
  • For boldly-colored towels, see item #9485-C Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors for standard shipping and 9485-C-24HR Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - Colors - 24 hr for 24HR service.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the towel.
  • Set-up-charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Golf towels!

September 2013

Justin from Waterford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The towel is nice quality, but the printing was off center.

May 2016

Elissa from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality item for the price.

July 2016

Mark from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great value and the people loved the towel

December 2015

John from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The towels were good quality for the amount that we paid. Liked the large imprint area.

June 2015

Karen from Fairless Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Nice towel and our logo turned out perfectly!

August 2013

Jamie from Freeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great looking towels with a large imprint area. Including the grommet and clip at no extra charge was definitely a plus.

July 2012

Kris from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly as described

June 2012

Gary from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was disappointed that we were unable to use mulitple colors. The color towels are nice. But the white towels looked cheaper. I think it was awesome that you sent me samlpes. This way i could show my boss exactly what we were going to recieve. The costumer service was really good. I was glad that one preson helped me and it put me at ease to know her name. Over all I was very happy and will use you again. Carrie Schroeder was excellent and her emails were prompt and to the point, which is wonderful and appreciated.

October 2010

Alaine from Mason

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and large. Great item

September 2008

Danielle from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢
Tee Pack - 2-3/4" Tee Pack - 2-3/4"
55¢ to $1.19
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
Free Setup
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 18" x 11"
$3.09 to $5.25
Fairway Clam Pack Fairway Clam Pack
$2.19 to $4.59
7-in-1 Golf Tool 7-in-1 Golf Tool
$2.99 to $5.35
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid
$2.35 to $4.25
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35
Tee Off Golf Set Tee Off Golf Set
65¢ to $1.15
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
6¢ to 13¢
Bulk Tee - 2-1/8" Bulk Tee - 2-1/8"
9¢ to 19¢
Golf Chipping Net Golf Chipping Net
$15.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard
New Lower Price!
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard
$22.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
New Item
MarkerMate Magnetic Ball Marker
$4.89 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
Free Setup
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
$4.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Poly-Cool Golf Kit Poly-Cool Golf Kit
$7.09 to $12.59 Min qty: 36
TaylorMade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen TaylorMade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen
$41.75 to $55.75 Min qty: 12
Bridgestone E6 Speed Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone E6 Speed Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler
$9.19 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
Free Setup
Full Color Plush Golf Towel - 25" x 15"
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Hat Trick 6-in-1 Divot Tool Hat Trick 6-in-1 Divot Tool
$5.35 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved
$13.99 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProSilver Mag Golf Tool - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
GolfRound GolfRound
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email