Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9484

Bulk Tee 2-3/4"

Trendy longer tees get your imprint in the game.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Natural
Natural
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tee
Minimum Quantity 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000 100000
Your Price 13¢ 11¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.13

Total

130.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bulk Tee 2-3/4"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wooden tees are designed specifically for use with today’s large-volume drivers.
  • Several color choices available.
  • Hand these out at your next corporate golf outing or company picnic.
  • Size: 2-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on tee.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 10000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr 10¢ to 13¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality. logo came out nice.

May 2015

Shawn from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Print area was much lower (towards the tip of the tee) than in the picture. We ordered white tees and a majority of them were not painted very well (there were patches of non-white)

March 2011

Violette from Rancho Cordova

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item was just as expected.

August 2017

Shelly from Bismarck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Golfers love them!

August 2017

Todd from Ypsilanti

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tees were perfect and imprinted nicely.

August 2017

Terry from Wailuku

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely happy with the way the Tees turned out. Will order again.

March 2017

Melody from Lees Summit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

July 2016

Ashley from Pooler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - loved the logo!

July 2016

Megan from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These arrived quickly and looked just like I expected. They were perfect to include in the gift bags for golfers at a tournament we sponsored.

July 2016

Theresa from Elizabeth City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delivered on time and looked great!

June 2016

Pamela from Lewes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" - 24 hr
10¢ to 13¢
Bulk Tee - 3-1/4" Bulk Tee - 3-1/4"
12¢ to 19¢
Golf Chipping Net Golf Chipping Net
$15.99 to $24.49
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99
Mirage Tee Pack Mirage Tee Pack
85¢ to $1.45
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65
Cart Caddie Kit
Free Setup
Cart Caddie Kit
$4.25 to $7.39
Golfers Pal Pouch Golfers Pal Pouch
$1.65 to $2.85
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99
Executive Golf Gift Set Executive Golf Gift Set
$9.79 to $16.99
Nitro Golf Kit Nitro Golf Kit
$6.15 to $11.19
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.45
Par Pack- 5 Tees & 1 Quarter Mark Par Pack- 5 Tees & 1 Quarter Mark
65¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker Deluxe Repair Tool with Ball Marker
$5.29 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Teecil Golf Tee Pencils Teecil Golf Tee Pencils
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.29 to $6.69 Min qty: 100
Pillow Pack with Wilson Ultra Golf Ball Pillow Pack with Wilson Ultra Golf Ball
$2.99 to $6.15 Min qty: 72
Scramble Pic Scramble Pic
$12.25 to $26.49 Min qty: 15
Basic Tee Pack - 3 1/4" Basic Tee Pack - 3 1/4"
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bridgestone E6 Speed Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone E6 Speed Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Deluxe Divot Tool and Marker Set Deluxe Divot Tool and Marker Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Golf Chipping Net Golf Chipping Net
$15.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Towel Hound - Translucent Towel Hound - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
TaylorMade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen TaylorMade Project (a) Golf Ball - Dozen
$32.49 to $44.25 Min qty: 12
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$18.99 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Golf Tool - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.69 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Loop Waffle Golf Towel - 17" x 40" - 24 hr
New Item
Black Loop Waffle Golf Towel - 17" x 40" - 24 hr
$6.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Divot Repair with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy Golf Buddy
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Chipping Net - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hat Clip with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Super Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$31.89 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Buddy - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Golf Towel - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email