Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9407-13-SET

Perception Wine Glass Set

Keep your message at hand with this stylish logo'd stemware set.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Brown
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $21.49 $19.99 $17.49 $17.25 $16.75 $14.99 $13.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
21.49

Total

386.82

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Perception Wine Glass Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Set of four elegant one-piece stemmed wine glasses serve up their favorite vintage—and your logo.
  • Nicely sized base ensures stability, while the thick stem provides an easy, more comfortable grip.
  • Presented in a gift box with 'Thanks' printed in multiple language.
  • Extra-protective packaging included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Each glass holds 13-1/2 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on each wine glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Please note: Price is per set of four glasses.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 46 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice sturdy glass

December 2014

Elaine from Horsham

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I love them, the printing is perfect on them, however, the glasses were ordered for out flight boards, and some of the bases are different sizes. Some fit, some don't.

July 2014

Chris from Barre

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These wine glasses are the perfect size for wine tasting and serve as a wonderful momento for guests to take home from our gala event.

February 2018

Theresa from Derby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The wineglasses were a big hit and very nice addition to our employee dinner. The thickness of the glass makes them very sturdy. The placement of our logo and quality of the etching created an upscale image that added the right touch to our corporate anniversary celebration.

February 2016

Diane from Langhorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Practically indestructible

August 2015

Dee from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful and we look forward to distributing them a the upcoming conference next week.

July 2014

Beth from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These look amazing! Everyone was very pleased with the final result. We put our navy blue logo on the glasses and with the gold halo it looked great.

April 2014

Savanna from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just great, very pleased with finished product

February 2014

Jean from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delighted with the finished product. Something that our guests can sue in the future.

February 2014

Jean from West Seneca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these! Our customers think they are a great addition to the wine baskets that we are currently giving.

July 2013

Peggy from Euless

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pitcher and Pint Glass Set Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
On Sale!
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
up to 17% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $18.49
Pitcher and Mug Set Pitcher and Mug Set
$18.99 to $32.99
Pitcher and Mason Mug Set Pitcher and Mason Mug Set
$20.25 to $34.99
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Color
On Sale!
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Shot Glass – 1.75 oz.  – Bottom Color
On Sale!
Shot Glass – 1.75 oz. – Bottom Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Prism Wine Glass - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Prism Wine Glass - 20 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.79
Vina Wine Tasting Glass - 12.5 oz.
On Sale!
Vina Wine Tasting Glass - 12.5 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $4.99
Hi-Ball Glass - 14.5 oz.
New Item
Hi-Ball Glass - 14.5 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59
Beer Stein - 12 oz. Beer Stein - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.35
Tapered Glass Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tapered Glass Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Pitcher - 60 oz.
On Sale!
Pitcher - 60 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.75
Cachet Red Wine Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Cachet Red Wine Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.49 to $9.89
Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
On Sale!
Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color
$9.55 to $15.79 Min qty: 16
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.69 Min qty: 16
Pitcher - 60 oz.
On Sale!
Pitcher - 60 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.75
Min qty: 12
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Min qty: 12
Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Aqua Pure Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boot Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
On Sale!
Boot Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
$1.69 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Player Taster Glass - 5.5 oz. Player Taster Glass - 5.5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Old-Fashioned Glass
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
On Sale!
Vina Wine Taster Glass - 12.75 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sampler Glass - 5 oz. Sampler Glass - 5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Taster - 9 oz. Stemless Wine Taster - 9 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz. Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tankard Glass Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tankard Glass Mug - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rosella Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
New Item
Rosella Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
$3.89 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat