Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9402

Horizontal Bank Bag

Your logo can bank on this bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Gray
Gray
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Marine Blue
Marine Blue
Egg Shell
Egg Shell
Navy
Navy
Lipstick Red
Lipstick Red
Rawhide Tan
Rawhide Tan
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2000 3000 5000
Your Price $1.95 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.49 $1.45 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.95

Total

292.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Horizontal Bank Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This expanded vinyl Horizontal Bank Bag securely holds cash, checks and coins on the way to the vault.
  • A great way to promote your business while waiting for the next available teller.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 10-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 25 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 28%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The color of the bags are exactly as pictured and they seem to be good quality.

July 2012

Abbi from Bloomer

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It is smaller than our bank bags we were using. The price was great but the size was not.

May 2012

Karen from Willmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Seems to be a quality product and looks very sharp!

August 2015

John from Erskine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I GIVE TO MY CLIENTS THEY ARE VERY HAPY WITH THIS ITEM

January 2015

Mariela from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

No complaints. Product is well constructed and fit our needs.

May 2014

Caprisa from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag was exactly as we requested and it is awesome!

February 2014

Dorothy from Shiloh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and all our members love them

November 2013

Patty from Kane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

just what I needed

July 2012

Pamela from Jasper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love them!

January 2012

Hong from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I loved the item. 4imprint was the only vendor I found this item at and am very pleased with it..

August 2009

Eutona from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jr. Deluxe Clipboard Jr. Deluxe Clipboard
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Letter Size Clipboard - Recycled Letter Size Clipboard - Recycled
$2.09 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Apollo Divided Portfolio Apollo Divided Portfolio
$5.09 to $8.45 Min qty: 50
Leather Accordion File Folder Leather Accordion File Folder
$58.49 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Letter Size Clipboard Letter Size Clipboard
$2.09 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Self Locking Packet Folder - 9" x 12" Self Locking Packet Folder - 9" x 12"
84¢ to $2.74 Min qty: 100
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Letter Deluxe Clipboard Letter Deluxe Clipboard
$3.19 to $5.19 Min qty: 100
Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13" Arch Zip Document Holder - 9" x 13"
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12" Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12"
$1.25 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Record Keeper - 9" x 13" Record Keeper - 9" x 13"
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 6
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Multi-Function Document Holder
New Item
Multi-Function Document Holder
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Apollo Divided Portfolio Apollo Divided Portfolio
$5.09 to $8.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Checkbook Cover - Standard Checkbook Cover - Standard
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Opaque
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent
85¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Executive - Marble - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather String Tie Document Holder Leather String Tie Document Holder
$47.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Self Locking Packet Folder - 6" x 9" Self Locking Packet Folder - 6" x 9"
69¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12" Zip Document Envelope - 9" x 12"
$1.25 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Legal Size Clipboard Legal Size Clipboard
$3.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jr. Deluxe Clipboard Jr. Deluxe Clipboard
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Button Document Holder - 9" x 13" Button Document Holder - 9" x 13"
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 4-7/8" x 10" - Opaque Document Portfolio - 4-7/8" x 10" - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Expanding Carry Case
On Sale!
Expanding Carry Case
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Leather Accordion File Folder Leather Accordion File Folder
$58.49 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vinyl Envelope Sheet Protector - 2-1/8" x 3-3/8" Vinyl Envelope Sheet Protector - 2-1/8" x 3-3/8"
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard Windsor Reflections Notepad Clipboard
$5.49 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Policy and Document Holder with Business Card Pocket Policy and Document Holder with Business Card Pocket
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Document Envelope with Snap Closure - Translucent - 7" x 9-3/4" Document Envelope with Snap Closure - Translucent - 7" x 9-3/4"
99¢ to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Portfolio - 10" x 15" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email