Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #9396

Eclipse Padfolio

Excellent organization overshadows a huge workload.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Padfolio
Trim Color
: Accent
Minimum Quantity 20 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.69 $7.89 $7.39 $6.89 $6.49 $5.99 $4.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.69

Total

193.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eclipse Padfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This imprinted folder helps them prepare for meetings and presentations.
  • Inside, it offers two pockets for business cards, elastic pen loop (pen not included), and a flap pocket.
  • Includes a 30-paged lined, ruled notepad (8-1/2" x 11").
  • Made of black vinyl, the cover is accented by a boldly colored "half moon" and stripe, plus circular impressions.
  • Size: 12-3/8" x 9-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover's colored accent.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Was fully satisfied with this item! It makes a wonderful gift for graduating seniors or staff members!

May 2013

Alissa from Columbia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is one classy looking padfolio, especially for the price.

April 2011

Deborah from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered 25 of these portfolios to send to current and potential clients. They have been a big hit and even our employees have enjoyed using them. The quality is excellent and our logo looks great.

October 2008

Audrey from Richardson

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were so sharp and a great business gift that either gender would appreciate.

March 2008

Judy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were a gift to each of our employees from our Executive Director, and everyone loved them! Our logo looks so crisp and professional - great job!

January 2008

Linda from Sumner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We included these in our gift bags at our annual regional meeting. Everyone loved them and commented on how great they turned out!

October 2007

Melissa from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The padfolio is terrific. It looks well and is funtional. We present these padfoilios to patients going into a treatment program at a VA hospital and they appreciate them. We will be ordering these again after the first of the year.

September 2007

Alan from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were very nice and everyone that received one were very pleased

September 2007

Wanda from San Angelo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25
ProTech Padfolio - Screen ProTech Padfolio - Screen
$13.49 to $23.25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99
Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio
$16.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
Lowered Price Item
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$11.65 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Zippered Polyester Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$9.95 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Allura Zip Calculator Folder Allura Zip Calculator Folder
$33.49 to $57.99 Min qty: 5
Millennium Leather Writing Pad Millennium Leather Writing Pad
$25.25 to $43.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99 Min qty: 6
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email