Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9273-SIL

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver

This spunky two-in-one writer makes note-taking a breeze!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Silver / Yellow
Silver / Yellow
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip
Trim Color
: Highlighter Ink
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 92¢ 87¢ 77¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pen and highlighter combo features a sleek silver barrel, colored rubberized grip and shiny chrome tip.
  • Plastic ballpoint easily clicks into action with the convenient thumb-slide retractor on the side of the pen.
  • Simply remove the translucent cap to access the chisel-tip highlighter.
  • The pen grip and highlighter cap colors match the colors of the highlighter ink, with the exception of black and silver trim which have yellow highlighters.
  • Medium-point black ink standard on the pen.
  • Blue ink available for an extra charge.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love these pens! We bought for one hotel, and now another one of my properties wants these same pens. They are great!

March 2015

Rebecca from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this item was not what I thought, but it was my fault and 4Imprint fixed the problem

December 2010

Michelle from Skokie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

So far so good! Good quality

August 2017

Jennifer from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves the pen, with the exception of the button on the side. That really stumps people!

June 2017

Laura from Stillwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone loves them!

September 2016

Omar from Edinburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Definitely worth the price!

March 2016

Lindsey from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pen/highlighter combo are very nice and the blue is a great color.

February 2015

Rachel from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We like the pen but we are finding that some of the caps on the highlighter end are difficult to take off and the marker part has actually come out. Can we be compensated for this in some way?

November 2014

Karen from West Des Moines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Students are thrilled, I wish the ink portion lasted longer

October 2014

Lori from Wauconda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen; sometimes the ink doesn't seem to be right there ready to write, but otherwise writes well.

May 2014

Sheila from Darlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
2-in-1 Charging Pen 2-in-1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Loretta Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Comet Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter Comet Stylus Twist Pen/Highlighter
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
MopTopper Spinner Pen
New Item
MopTopper Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Cleaner Combo - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Signal Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Signal Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight Beacon Stylus Pen with Flashlight
$1.54 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Terranova Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight Terranova Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Stylus Flashlight Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email