Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #9188

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Sleek logo'd tumbler perfect for a morning pick-me-up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Trim and Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.45 $4.15 $3.65 $3.49 $3.35 $3.19 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.45

Total

213.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated 15-oz tumbler with interior plastic lining keeps their beverage hot or cold.
  • Features a gleaming stainless steel exterior in your choice of bold colors!
  • Leak-resistant black plastic lid with thumb slide-closure ideal for the car or commuter train.
  • Easy-grip shape and non-skid base prevent messy spills.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #9188-24HR Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr for our 24HR shipping.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i'm pretty picky about stainless mugs, and have gotten different models i wasnt crazy about. this one is really great for the price, and doesnt have an issue with leaks. i like the top to this one because it's a screw/twist top instead of a push down rubberband sealed one. the other types of tops leak! i've ordered this one on two different occasions, and will continue to reorder. we've given away over 400 of these to church newcomers, and plan to continue reordering.

August 2010

Randel from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

From your description, I thought the inside was stainless. It is plastic.

July 2010

Kurt from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The recipients loved these tumblers!

January 2018

Karen from Berkeley Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Looks more expensive than it costs.

April 2017

Jennifer from Kennesaw

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

so good we re ordered- will be used for our January promotion-

December 2015

Jan from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great.

December 2015

Kelly from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Impressed with the no hassle, quality of the work and expediency of delivery.

October 2014

Nancy from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and durable!

April 2014

Lori from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So far no complaints from members.

February 2014

Claudette from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and we are very happy with the printing on the cups.

January 2014

Valerie from Millbrae

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Min qty: 24
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.69 to $15.19 Min qty: 24
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 13.5 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.69 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz. I Am Not a Paper Cup - 16 oz.
$3.39 to $6.15 Min qty: 36
Slim Jim Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 24 oz. Slim Jim Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 24 oz.
$8.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Awareness Ribbon
up to 18% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.79
Min qty: 24
Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Infinity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.59 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
bubba Realtree Tumbler - 22 oz. bubba Realtree Tumbler - 22 oz.
$8.65 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.19
Min qty: 36
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hint of Color Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.99 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brooklyn Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Vacuum Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$14.09 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email