Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered

Practical promotional value and sporty styling all rolled into one customized sack!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Eclipse Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Backpack     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Backpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 30 ratings

Eclipse Backpack Tote
Brenda from Orangeburg December 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The Eclipse Backpack Tote were what we really needed. This was my second time ordering them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chelly from Bismarck
May 2009
Wonderful item, good price and good quality bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Pendleton
October 2008
We used them as giveaways
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Cincinnati
June 2008
I feel that they are a very nice quality item that we are very proud to give out to our employees for service excellence. You should be very proud of the workmanship on this tote bag and the employees involved in the process of this and of your other items. We have already given out several to employees that have gone the extra mile and for service excellence projects. Thank you, Peggy Rice
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from Philadelphia
June 2008
The bags were used as giveaways for an annual luncheon we host. Our guest normally expect a gift, but this year they really expressed their pleasure in receiving the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Blanding
January 2008
The totes were just what we expected. Nice quality. We plan on ordering a few more bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Milwaukee
January 2008
love the versatility of the tote and backpack features, and the closable top. it's great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosellen from Hamden
December 2007
The quality of the item exceeded our expectations. I was particularly impressed by visibility of the logo. We have used the design on other gift items in the past but it never looked so good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Columbus
October 2007
It was very nice quality. I was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Ukiah
September 2007
These bags are both stylish and practical. The versatility of the construction allows you to go hands-free as a back pack or carry it with the reinforced handles. It is well-made and I love the various compartments and pockets for ultimate organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Lancaster
July 2007
This is a sturdy and clever product. I'd like to see more padded shoulder straps since it holds a lot and the straps bite into the shoulder, and a closing that doesn't include the shoulder straps. A great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noel from Center
May 2007
THis item was supporsed to be sorted green and blue. I called after rec. order since all grenn was rec., howeer never received a call back.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Olympia
April 2007
We were extremely pleased with the Eclipse Backpact Tote with our PMI Chapter Logo. Very professional job and a VERY professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Topeka
October 2006
Good heavyweight material. Looks very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Darin from Elmhurst
September 2006
The backpack totes are great. All my teachers loved them. They especially like the versatility of using it as a tote or backpack. All the pockets make it a great bag too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Detroit
September 2006
Turned out beautifully - better than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the eclipse backpack tote - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website