#9172-M-P

60/40 Blend Pocket Pique Sport Shirt - Men's

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 60 40 Blend Pocket Pique Sport Shirt - Men s
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

2
enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 3 total customer fit ratings

runs true to size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 158 ratings

60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt - Men’s
Narong from Washington April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice shirt for all seasons
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marvin from Honolulu
November 2013
Casual and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Grand Junction
July 2012
We ordered white shirts and they are a little see through. The overall quality is fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Annapolis
October 2010
I think the polos turned out great and the embroidery was done very well--I always get nervous that it is going to come puckered and look cheap but this looked very professional!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Stuttgart
August 2010
Nicely styled shirt; great shade of green; runs small
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Houston
July 2010
Overall, the shirt is fine. The color is bright and attractive. The logo is pretty clean and only a few gaps between the threads.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Tampa
June 2010
Not bad burt the text on the sleeve was very small. That should have been larger and the logo needed a little more depth..I think a second color might have helped but I was not sure how that works.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Chicago Heights
February 2010
Nice, but some of the men thought it was just a little thin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Victor from Forestville
September 2009
Item was perfect. The shirts are comfortable and durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Cortlandt Manor
June 2009
I think this is a good product. I find the white to be thin and therefore transparent, but still a good quality. The sizes run large, so in the future I know to order on the smaller size rather than larger for our group.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqualine from Monroe
April 2009
The material is stretchy but it wont shrink fast like 100[%] cotton shirts. Some people felt that we should have gotten something else on the tape like a picture but overall we were satisfied with the shirts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Euclid
April 2009
The products met my expecatation in terms of the artwork application and timeliness of shipping. I would have liked the shirts to have been a litlle thicker. maybe I will choose a different blend the next time. Great customer service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Euclid
April 2009
The products met my expecatation in terms of the artwork application and timeliness of shipping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Riverview
February 2009
The material was just a little thinner than I thought
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Kansas City
February 2009
Colors of the shirts were nice and bright, quality of fabric was even better than I expected given the great price! I made the right choice purchasing these
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from Albany
January 2009
We ordered the 60/40 Blend Pique Sport Shirt. The sizes fit perfectly, and the embroidered logo was spot on. Definitely plan on ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Provo
June 2008
Good quality shirt. Nice fit for athletic build. Men's shirts are a little long, but still fit very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phil from Milwaukee
November 2007
High quality shirt and VERY comfortable. On time and on budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Newport
October 2007
We really like them. They help to improve the image of our business. The only thing we did not like is the fact that the shirts are too long.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Ledyard
January 2007
It seemed like the sizes ran small. Otherwise, the shirts look really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the 60/40 blend pocket pique sport shirt - men's with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website