Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #912

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case

Zippered case has clip for attaching to belt, golf bag or sports bag.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Case
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of 420-denier nylon.
  • Size (approximate): 2-3/4" x 7" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks nice - we got black with metallic gold imprint and it looks really good. Practical item that can hold sunglasses, money, credit cards, etc - bought them for a 5K, 10K run we were sponsoring......

December 2010

Roger from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Today's fashion sunglasses are on the large side. This sunglass case would be more functional if it was slightly larger. Otherwise, it is a nice item. That is the only comment I have heard from recipients of the case - a bit small.

December 2008

Karen from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good value

October 2008

Sandy from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very pleased with the product -- the quality was better than I expected since the cost was so low.

August 2008

Chris from Westerville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We think this is a versitile little sunglass bag. We stuffed ours with survival items and passed them out at a charity gold tournament. everyone loved them.

August 2007

Sarah from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, good price!

July 2007

Najat from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, looks great !

May 2007

Peggy from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised with case as is everyone else who receives them.

April 2007

Bebe from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used them as giveaway for people who gave to toys for tots. Everyone really liked them. The only thing I would have changed was I would have made our logo a little bigger on the item. There was enough room to expand.

December 2006

Laurie from Warren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice item. Somewhat disappointed that metallic gold imporinting was unable to be accomplished.

December 2006

John from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfiber Glasses Pouch - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Vintage Chic Sunglasses Vintage Chic Sunglasses
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Aviator Sunglasses Aviator Sunglasses
$2.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case Neoprene Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Case
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Slugger Shades Slugger Shades
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Floating Hipster Sunglasses Floating Hipster Sunglasses
$2.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Cool Vibes Sunglasses Cool Vibes Sunglasses
$2.69 to $4.39 Min qty: 75
Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag Eyewear Neoprene Storage Bag
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses Slazenger Pilot Sunglasses
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Blinking Sunglasses Blinking Sunglasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Polarized Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Foldable Sunglass Case Foldable Sunglass Case
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses Slazenger Multi-Lens Sunglasses
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Fun Sunnies Kit Fun Sunnies Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV-Turn Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Mirror Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polarized Sunglasses - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Silver Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Mirror Lens - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email