Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8966-S-24HR

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr

A charming advertiser to spread your message--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Green / White
Green / White
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
Navy Blue / Sky Blue
back in stock 8/31
Natural / Black
Natural / Black
Ruby Red / Natural
Ruby Red / Natural
Peony Pink / Brown
Peony Pink / Brown
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 200 300 500
Your Price $5.39 $4.75 $4.49 $4.39 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.39

Total

269.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The purse-sized Piccolo Mini Tote offers a fun contrasting stripe and stitching.
  • Front pocket stores quick-access items like cell phone, sunglasses or PDA (contents not included).
  • Stylish 600-denier polyester tote is perfect for a day on the beach or a night out on the town.
  • Makes a great gift bag too!
  • Handles are 13" long.
  • Size: 8" x 12-1/2" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered $5.49 to $8.49
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr $8.49 to $8.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was able to get a sample first in the color I wanted, so I knew exactly what I was getting. It was perfect for the ladies' retreat Everyone there loved it.

December 2013

Lynda from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are far smaller than they appear. The dimensions are in the catalog but of course you need something relative to show size and the way it is displayed is rather deceiving of both quality and size. I feel I spent far too much on these. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with my logo. First even though the art dept could be dealt with quickly by email they never answered any questions I asked until I got my rep on the phone. I still never even on the phone got the answer as to whether I could use more than one color! When the bags came in the logo was far smaller proportionately to the bag than what my sample showed. I used these items for a contest for my sales team and am quite embarrassed to send them out. The bag size despite the images on the site I can write off as my bad but the barely readable up close logo was certainly a product of bad service and lack of good communication. I don't think I will deal with ANY online print company again.

October 2008

Marlana from Crosby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. It was perfect for what we needed.

June 2016

Tiffani from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag. It was perfect for what we needed.

June 2016

Tiffani from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic bag. We were pleased with the process of proofing the bag to see how our logo would work. The technical people were great to do some adjustments to make the logo fit the bag. Can't say enough great things about working with 4imprint. Price was good too-I price compared with other sites.

June 2016

Jean from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent little tote...great for Bibles!! :-) gave to 140ish attendees at a women's retreat,,,added a gemstone on the key tag...they were adorable & ladies loved receiving them!! ;-)

April 2016

Karla from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

super cute, super fast!

January 2015

Karen from Covington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bags! Great work.

December 2014

Isabel from Sewell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic - We used these as Mother's Day gifts for the Mothers of our church - some are using them to carry their Bibles and notes in, others as a tote for wallet, phone, keys, etc. when shopping.

May 2014

Jackie from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags I purchased and imprint exceeded my expectation. Fast service.

July 2012

Angel from Odessa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50
Colored Handle Tote Colored Handle Tote
$2.49 to $4.19
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Full Color
$2.59 to $4.15
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $4.99
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Accent Stitch Tote Accent Stitch Tote
$2.29 to $3.79
Hanover Tote Hanover Tote
$2.99 to $5.39
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.85 to $14.49
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.59
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25
Campus Slouchy Tote
Sale Item
Campus Slouchy Tote
up to 16% off! normally as low as $15.99
now as low as $13.75
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Zippered Organizer Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.75
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Overlay Pocket Tote Overlay Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
$22.25 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Standing Room Only Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email