Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8922-48-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic

Put your marketing right in front of them!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $185.00 $139.00 $125.00 $119.00 $115.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

185.00

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner - 47-1/4" - Replacement Graphic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, this is the answer.
  • Your full-color company message will grab attention at trade shows and conventions or in lobbies and entranceways.
  • The banner is designed to be displayed in the easy-to-assemble Economy Retractor Banner Display, see item #8922-48 Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4".
  • Size: 85" x 47-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $159.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4" $209.00 to $315.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The graphics are unbelievable! The banner looks GREAT!!!

November 2017

Toni from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely happy with this product. It works great for our outreach events.

November 2017

Abel from Winton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great, very easy to set up.

November 2017

Kelly from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Images were extremely clear and vivid. Exceeded expectations.

November 2017

Shana from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, easy to put up and comes well protected in a padded sleeve and bag with handles!!!

October 2017

Nicole from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This banner is such great quality and is very well made. We used it at our client appreciation event and it really shined! It really has taken our signage to the next level. Also it is super easy to put up and take down!

September 2017

Kayla from Roseville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second banner we've ordered. The old one has outdated information but it's still in great shape after all these years.

August 2017

Julie from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great!

August 2017

Melanie from Corinth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 30

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$92.00 to $132.00
Sidewalk Messenger - Single Side Graphics
Free Setup
Sidewalk Messenger - Single Side Graphics
$149.00 to $215.00
Ursa Retractable Banner - 15-3/4"
New Item
Ursa Retractable Banner - 15-3/4"
$84.99 to $139.99
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Two Sided
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 27-1/2" - Two Sided
$125.00 to $209.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
$159.00 to $219.00
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12'
Free Setup
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 12'
$90.00 to $144.00
Curved Cantilever Banner Display
Free Setup
Curved Cantilever Banner Display
$175.00 to $259.00
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Sabre Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 9-1/2' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Value Sail Sign - 9-1/2' - Two Sided
$189.00 to $259.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 17' - One Sided
$249.00 to $325.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
$209.00 to $315.00
Rapid Change Retractable Banner Display
Free Setup
Rapid Change Retractable Banner Display
$275.00 to $359.00
USA Made Full Color Flag - 5' x 8' - 2-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 5' x 8' - 2-Sided
$199.00 to $399.00
Crescent Banner Display
Free Setup
Crescent Banner Display
$379.00 to $495.00
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sabre Sail Sign - 13' - Two Sided
$355.00 to $469.00
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Sail Sign - 11' - One-Sided
$249.00 to $339.00
Square-Off Retractable Banner - 35-3/4"
Free Setup
Square-Off Retractable Banner - 35-3/4"
$259.00 to $365.00
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Outdoor Razor Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
$229.00 to $315.00
Indoor Rectangular Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
Free Setup
Indoor Rectangular Sail Sign - 7' - Two Sided
$305.00 to $395.00
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 8' - 24 hr
$55.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$65.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$49.00 to $83.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Xchange Retractable Banner - 33" - Replacement Graphic
$99.00 to $185.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Indoor Banner - 4' x 8' - 24 hr
$58.00 to $97.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 5' x 6' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Mesh Banner - 3' x 4' - 24 hr
$53.00 to $93.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner Display
Free Setup
MagnaChange Retractable Fabric Banner Display
$295.00 to $385.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
Free Setup
Value Retractable Banner Display - 33-1/2"
$159.00 to $245.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out - Lower - Replacement Graphic
$52.75 to $99.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 6' - 24 hr
$43.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 12' - 24 hr
$95.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8" x 3-15/16"
Free Setup
Contempo Tabletop Frame - 8" x 3-15/16"
$16.25 to $31.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 2' x 4' - 24 hr
$39.00 to $73.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Outdoor Banner - 3' x 6' - 24 hr
normally as low as $49.00
now as low as $46.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 5' x 8' - 24 hr
$75.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - 23-1/2"
$89.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out
Free Setup
FrameWorx Banner Stand - Single Face Cut Out
$99.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Outdoor Banner - 4' x 12' - 24 hr
$83.00 to $123.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email