Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8922-24-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 24" - Replacement Graphic

Change your look from the bottom to the top with FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Full Color

Selected Color(s): Full Color
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $149.00 $109.00 $95.00 $89.00 $85.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

149.00

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Economy Retractor Banner - 24" - Replacement Graphic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If you need an extra banner or replacement banner for updated information, this is the answer.
  • Your full-color company message will grab attention at trade shows and conventions or in lobbies and entranceways.
  • The banner is designed to be displayed in the easy-to-assemble Economy Retractor Banner Display, see item #8922-24 Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24".
  • Size: 85" x 24".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the banner.
  • Free Set-Up!
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
On Sale!
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2" $149.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 94-3/4" $489.00 to $659.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $199.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 47-1/4" $209.00 to $315.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 59-3/4" $359.00 to $469.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 71-3/4" $419.00 to $559.00
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 24" $129.00 to $219.00
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36"
Free Setup
Economy Retractor Fabric Banner Display - 36" $199.00 to $279.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.

February 2016

Lindsay from Charlevoix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was happy with the service and the way things were handled but, The pictures and image quality fair to min. The Proof was geart but, the finished product was sub par.

November 2006

James from Carol Stream

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is the second banner we've ordered. The old one has outdated information but it's still in great shape after all these years.

August 2017

Julie from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great!

August 2017

Melanie from Corinth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Colors turned out phenomenal. The banner looks great and functions well. We are very satisfied with it.

August 2017

Jeremy from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this, came out really nice easy to set up

July 2017

Lori from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is a great size for a table top display. It is large enough to be seen, but doesn't take up too much room on a table. It is of high quality and easy to use.

July 2017

Karen from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

July 2017

Elenore from Hazard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Banner artwork was perfect and just the way I requested it to be!

July 2017

Courtney from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the banner is great! Would definitely order again

July 2017

Garrick from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 29

Item Categories

Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00
Table Runner - 28"
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $75.00
now as low as $69.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$135.00 to $189.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Crescent Banner Display -  Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Crescent Banner Display - Replacement Graphic
$115.00 to $195.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$199.00 to $285.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall
$325.00 to $399.00
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit  - Full Color
Free Setup
Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit - Full Color
$239.00 to $325.00
Case to Podium Kit
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit
$365.00 to $485.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00
Bean Bag Toss Game
Free Setup
Bean Bag Toss Game
$159.00 to $245.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - FC
$145.00 to $199.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$122.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Stabilizer Bar & Clamps
$39.00 to $75.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$121.00 to $177.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit - Blank
$166.00 to $226.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Free Setup
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Vented - Blank
$237.00 to $315.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$369.00 to $445.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Free Setup
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall- Blank
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy - Blank
$263.00 to $349.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email