Standard 10' Event Tent Marquee Banner

Stake your claim to promotional fame!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Standard 10 Event Tent Marquee Banner
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color/Black. 
Selected Color    Full Color : Black
: Banner     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Banner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 71 ratings

Standard 10' Event Tent
Cathy from Simi Valley November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Super easy to setup!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Ora from Fort Defiance
October 2015
This product is really sturdy and the carry cases are excellent. The imprint design was awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Mount Dora
October 2015
Excellent quality and the frame is heavy and sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Boca Raton
July 2015
This tent is sturdy and easy to put up. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Chicago
June 2015
Really good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Clearwater
May 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
A.J. from Westerville
March 2015
The tent looks awesome and very vibrant!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Barre
September 2014
The tent was just what we wanted and the quality was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Cookeville
August 2014
Exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Chula Vista
October 2013
Great product! The pop-up is very easy to use, it is a little heavy and needs either a strong person to two people to move it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daisha from Norfolk
July 2013
It was really nice. The eyes were for gotten, but we fixed it
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Berlin
June 2013
Very easy to set-up and great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Stefanie from Shamong
September 2012
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julia from Charleston
September 2012
The tent frame and canvas are great. I know it is a little pricey, but you are getting a very heavy-duty, high quality product that is easy to setup and takedown.
Did you find this review helpful?
Skyler from Lubbock
June 2012
Outstanding tent!! Great work on the decals!! Our clients love it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Lenoir City
June 2012
I check with everyone in the world that made these, 4imprint was an avg of $1200 less then anyone else, and there is no way it could be any better. Super job again... Already used at 2 events.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristen from Glenn Heights
November 2010
Great product. Easy to order and assemble. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Richmond
May 2009
Tent looks very good. We had orginially purchased the blue but it was out of stock so we went with the yellow instead and it looks great. Thank You!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Kansas City
September 2007
Wow...excellent quality and construction. Logo was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the standard 10' event tent marquee banner with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website