Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #89153-L

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

This folder features the Expand-A-Pocket™ design so it can hold more.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.75 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.45 $3.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.75

Total

337.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Interior pockets hold documents, brochures, business cards.
  • Includes a pad of lined paper.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-5/8".
  • For junior-size folder, see # 89153-J Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good value

September 2017

Jim from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Folders

August 2014

Tj from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The green is a little brighter than expected, but they look wonderful! Thanks!

July 2013

Sherri from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this is great product and our customers like it.

March 2013

Cindee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, but it depends on the color. Burgundy is fabulous with gold lettering.

November 2010

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2010

Sandy from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are pleased with the appearance of the folder. Our school colors were well represented to create a professional folder.

November 2008

Mary from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

for the price, excellent. Would have preferred the logo on the cover to be a bit smaller, but that's my fault for not specifying.

October 2008

Art from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
On Sale!
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.89
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.89 to $18.49
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $9.89
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79
Carbon Axis Padfolio Carbon Axis Padfolio
$6.15 to $12.15
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$11.75 to $18.95 Min qty: 18
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.89 Min qty: 18
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 2
Junior Padfolio - Debossed Junior Padfolio - Debossed
$5.89 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.95 Min qty: 24
Conference Ring Folio - Screen Conference Ring Folio - Screen
$10.39 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$10.09 to $16.69 Min qty: 18
Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.69 to $14.69 Min qty: 25
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$8.39 to $13.59 Min qty: 24
Manchester Writing Pad Manchester Writing Pad
$10.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.69 to $16.69 Min qty: 18
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 12
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Composition Padfolio Composition Padfolio
$5.29 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.69 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.99 to $23.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed
$9.69 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio
$7.29 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - Debossed Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - Debossed
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Zippered Portfolio Contemporary Zippered Portfolio
$7.45 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.69 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Debossed Prism Padfolio - Debossed
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat