Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-L

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

This folder features the Expand-A-Pocket™ design so it can hold more.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.75 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.45 $3.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.75

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Interior pockets hold documents, brochures, business cards.
  • Includes a pad of lined paper.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-5/8".
  • For junior-size folder, see # 89153-J Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

good value

September 2017

Jim from Granville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Folders

August 2014

Tj from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The green is a little brighter than expected, but they look wonderful! Thanks!

July 2013

Sherri from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this is great product and our customers like it.

March 2013

Cindee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, but it depends on the color. Burgundy is fabulous with gold lettering.

November 2010

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2010

Sandy from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are pleased with the appearance of the folder. Our school colors were well represented to create a professional folder.

November 2008

Mary from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

for the price, excellent. Would have preferred the logo on the cover to be a bit smaller, but that's my fault for not specifying.

October 2008

Art from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$7.65 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Cityscape Leather Writing Pad Cityscape Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.49 to $20.25 Min qty: 25
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Stay Tuned Tablet Portfolio Stay Tuned Tablet Portfolio
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$10.99 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 48
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 2
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$9.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder
$3.65 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather
$8.39 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed
$6.29 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Writing Pad Primary Writing Pad
$5.85 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio University Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuscan Leather Writing Pad Tuscan Leather Writing Pad
$10.09 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio
$9.59 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Debossed Executive Padfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email