Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-L

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

This folder features the Expand-A-Pocket™ design so it can hold more.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.75 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99 $3.45 $3.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

6.75

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Letter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Interior pockets hold documents, brochures, business cards.
  • Includes a pad of lined paper.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-5/8"
  • For junior-size folder, see # 89153-J Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Junior; for letter-size folder with clip, see # 89153-C Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Folders

August 2014

Tj from Centreville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The green is a little brighter than expected, but they look wonderful! Thanks!

July 2013

Sherri from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this is great product and our customers like it.

March 2013

Cindee from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, but it depends on the color. Burgundy is fabulous with gold lettering.

November 2010

Danielle from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

June 2010

Sandy from Langston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are pleased with the appearance of the folder. Our school colors were well represented to create a professional folder.

November 2008

Mary from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

for the price, excellent. Would have preferred the logo on the cover to be a bit smaller, but that's my fault for not specifying.

October 2008

Art from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have order these folders from other companies in the past. But was so pleased with the quality of both the folder and the imprint, as well as the customer service. That I have made 4imprint my only supplier in the future

October 2008

Patricia from Waterboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
E-Curve Jr. Padfolio E-Curve Jr. Padfolio
$3.39 to $5.85
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Prism Padfolio - Debossed Prism Padfolio - Debossed
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 15
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Debossed
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Stippled Spine e-Padfolio Stippled Spine e-Padfolio
$7.19 to $12.55 Min qty: 25
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.25 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.39 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$13.25 to $22.45 Min qty: 24
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
New Item
Underline Padfolio - 24HR
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Junior Writing Pad Madison Junior Writing Pad
$5.75 to $10.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Writers Ring Binder Portfolio Writers Ring Binder Portfolio
$11.19 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder Vinyl Composition Padboard Folder
$3.65 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$11.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denver Portfolio Denver Portfolio
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio
$30.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad
$6.15 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio
$11.19 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ebony Tablet Portfolio Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email