Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #89153-C

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Be prepared for your next meeting with this clipboard folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.39 $5.15 $4.79 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

5.39

Total

539.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The vinyl cover features the Expand-a-Pocket design on the inside.
  • Features a nickel-plated clip to hold papers and includes an 11" x 8-1/2" pad of lined paper.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Your price includes one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice product, however they rip easily on the binding and were shipped this way.

May 2015

Kristin from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Thank you

March 2014

Scott from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I believe we got a good product for the price.

September 2010

Terri from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really love the customer service I get from your associates. I can hear the smile on their face through the telephone. I am satisified with the vinyl folders I ordered however I thought the quality would be a little better. There OK since I hand them out to kids, but I would like them to be stronger. The binders bend fairly easy. The print work is good and I'm happy overall.

June 2008

Craig from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It looks great - we wished the color was brighter then the drab yellow.

May 2007

Nora from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I liked the item; however, would have preferred an inkpen holder inside for extra convenience.

April 2007

Desha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Folder was a big success at our Job Fair this Year!!

April 2007

David from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The folders were nice and well received by our church.

October 2006

Tanya from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39 Min qty: 48
Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Contrast Jr. Padfolio Contrast Jr. Padfolio
$5.65 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Wall Street Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Wall Street Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$3.69 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad
$4.89 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio
$7.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Associate Portfolio - Debossed Associate Portfolio - Debossed
$5.55 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Atom Writing Pad Atom Writing Pad
$6.89 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 24
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque Polypropylene Wrap Portfolio - Opaque
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$25.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Bright Start Jr. Meeting Padfolio Bright Start Jr. Meeting Padfolio
$2.15 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed
$9.69 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed
$6.29 to $10.89 Min qty: 36
Global Leather Portfolio Global Leather Portfolio
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Contrast Padfolio - Full Color Contrast Padfolio - Full Color
$9.39 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Element E-Padfolio - Debossed Element E-Padfolio - Debossed
$7.75 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Global Leather Portfolio Global Leather Portfolio
$14.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Director Padfolio Director Padfolio
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad Kenneth Cole Borders Writing Pad
$30.25 to $50.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$54.75 to $86.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Line Padfolio Fine Line Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Zippered Portfolio Contemporary Zippered Portfolio
$7.45 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
Free Setup
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$9.95 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esecutivo Folder Esecutivo Folder
$9.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email