Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #89153-C

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Be prepared for your next meeting with this clipboard folder!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Silver
Silver
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cover
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $5.39 $5.15 $4.79 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.39

Total

539.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder with Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The vinyl cover features the Expand-a-Pocket design on the inside.
  • Features a nickel-plated clip to hold papers and includes an 11" x 8-1/2" pad of lined paper.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-5/8".
  • Your price includes one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 15 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We've been ordering the vinyl folders for a number of years. These are 'traditional' to give out to new members of our campus community, as a 'thank you' to a few of our graduate students, and visitors. I can usually rely on 4imprint to do a good job.

October 2008

Stefanie from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I have mixed feelings about this because there was a mix-up with the order which I didn't catch early enough, and there was no time to make a change. We wanted the full-size, not the junior size, but the logo turned out beautifully, and there were many who said they preferred the smaller size, so I think this turned out to be a win-win situation. The product was really nice overall.

November 2008

Robernette from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very Nice product, however they rip easily on the binding and were shipped this way.

May 2015

Kristin from Niagara Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what we needed. Thank you

March 2014

Scott from Northfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I believe we got a good product for the price.

September 2010

Terri from San Marcos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I really love the customer service I get from your associates. I can hear the smile on their face through the telephone. I am satisified with the vinyl folders I ordered however I thought the quality would be a little better. There OK since I hand them out to kids, but I would like them to be stronger. The binders bend fairly easy. The print work is good and I'm happy overall.

June 2008

Craig from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It looks great - we wished the color was brighter then the drab yellow.

May 2007

Nora from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I liked the item; however, would have preferred an inkpen holder inside for extra convenience.

April 2007

Desha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The Folder was a big success at our Job Fair this Year!!

April 2007

David from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The folders were nice and well received by our church.

October 2006

Tanya from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tri Color Writing Pad Tri Color Writing Pad
$7.25 to $13.89
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Embroidered
$11.85 to $19.99
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$13.15 to $20.75
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.99 to $23.55
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.65 to $22.95
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.55 to $18.99
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49
Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$24.05 to $32.29 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio
$6.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 30
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.69 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder SIgN wave Zippered Pad Holder
$6.29 to $9.85 Min qty: 48
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.65 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.85 to $5.65 Min qty: 60
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$16.35 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Sloan Junior Padfolio Sloan Junior Padfolio
$9.35 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$12.45 to $19.85 Min qty: 18
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$11.19 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$52.99 to $78.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratford Jr. Writing Pad Stratford Jr. Writing Pad
$6.39 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.79 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perspective Ring Binder
Free Setup
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.39 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.35 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Zippered Portfolio Contemporary Zippered Portfolio
$7.45 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vinyl Two-Tone Padboard Folder Vinyl Two-Tone Padboard Folder
$3.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss
$10.95 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection Writing Pad Field & Co. Cambridge Collection Writing Pad
$24.19 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.29 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$7.35 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.05 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad Windsor Reflections Writing Pad
$6.55 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Presentation Folder with Notepad Presentation Folder with Notepad
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.69 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email