Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8913-M-BK

Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball

Get your name in the game!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Brown

Selected Color(s): Brown / White
Base Color
: Ball
Trim Color
: Smooth Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 75 150 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.99 $7.69 $7.25 $6.89 $6.59 $5.99 $5.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.99

Total

399.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show support of your team with this mini basketball.
  • Made from synthetic leather, this fun toy is sure to score big.
  • Toss them out during halftime or hand 'em out at the company picnic.
  • Size: 5" Diameter
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the White panel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $25 Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better than expected!

February 2015

Carol from Merritt Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I really liked them, but they had a very strong glue odor. It was so strong that people that took them home in their luggage had the smell permerate their clothes. This is did not leave them with a good impression.

March 2010

Jennifer from Malvern

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

5

February 2015

Hannah from Ada

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these as a giveaway for our youth football program. The kids loved them. Great product, great quality, so easy to order and got them very quick.

October 2014

Wendy from Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and quick turnaround service!!!!

May 2012

Love from Bristow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product

October 2010

Bettina from Shohola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for our 9-10 year old football team, they were our gift to them at the end of the season. They were awesome for the intended purpose that we had for them which was each boy signing each others football. They were not of course sturdy enough to make it through one of their games but that again was not their intended purpose. SO. I believe we made that absolute best decision with ordering from 4imprint and appreciate how fast and on point the design was with our idea. THANKS!!!

March 2009

Beth from Ingleside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The balls urned out great and exceeded our expectations. They were a big hit with the kids.

November 2008

Mark from Catonsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we ordered the mini footballs for our sons 10th b-day, they were the hit of the party! the boys were all ages and they all wanted one.

October 2008

Amy from Milan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent value for the money. The look and feel of the football is high end while the price was right. We capped off a sales meeting by having every member of the team autograph the balls.

September 2008

Bill from Schaumburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$18.50 to $32.95
Team Striped Arm Socks Team Striped Arm Socks
$7.95 to $15.50
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49
Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat Foam 50 Gallon Cowboy Hat
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 15 x 18"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 48
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Free Setup
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00 Min qty: 1
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 8'
$75.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 1
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion Fleece Stadium Blanket/Cushion
$9.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Sport Ball Towel - Tennis Sport Ball Towel - Tennis
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck Sport Ball Towel - Hockey Puck
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 30
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Golf Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet Full Color Tyvek Bracelet
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football
45¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Plastic Football - 6" Mini Plastic Football - 6"
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
17¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
22¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email