Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8732-24HR

Chewing Gum - 24 hr

Become their favorite flavor of the week!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Full Color / Spearmint
Full Color / Spearmint
Full Color / Peppermint
Full Color / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): Full Color / Spearmint
Base Color
: Sleeve
Trim Color
: Gum
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $1.75 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

262.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Chewing Gum - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Envelope-shaped gum pack includes 12 pieces of sugar-free chewing gum in a handy pop-out dispenser
  • Each 12-piece foil blisterpack slides into an imprinted envelope.
  • You get to choose between peppermint or spearmint flavored gum.
  • Nutrition chart and ingredients list are printed on the packaging.
  • Great trade show giveaway!
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Chewing Gum Chewing Gum 89¢ to $1.75

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.4

/5

out of 34 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 65%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 24%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 3%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very easy and quick process, the gum was a great promo item to hand out to customers. We attached our business cards on the back so they could pull the card off after the gum was gone.

August 2017

Heidi from Sandy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are a little pricey but very well put together

June 2014

Todd from Trussville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The peppermint gum is very strong and minty. Everyone loves it and wants more.

June 2017

Ben from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!!

September 2016

Monica from Turlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect hand out to clients. I had company logo on one side and my business card on the other. Looked great! Thank you

June 2015

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves gum marketing

February 2015

Mary from Cotulla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Client loved this promo item. Said the gum was a great give away.

December 2014

Art from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

May 2013

Robin from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Print quality was outstanding on the packaging, very pleased with the results!!

October 2012

Cheryl from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The artwork really added to the product and to our overall retreat day theme.

October 2012

Josh from Maryville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Business Card Truffle Box Business Card Truffle Box
$4.89 to $8.85 Min qty: 25
Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag Personalized Chocolate Mints - 1 lb. Bag
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 6
Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper Hard Peppermint Balls - Color Wrapper
$37.99 to $74.25 Min qty: 3
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Min qty: 3
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$2.25 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix Snack Treats - Gardetto Snack Mix
$1.35 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Personalized Chocolate Bites Personalized Chocolate Bites
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 96
Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids Goody Bag - Sour Patch Kids
$3.05 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Almonds
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Round Mint Tin with Full Color Dome - 2-1/8"
New Item
Round Mint Tin with Full Color Dome - 2-1/8"
$1.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans Slider Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 96
Vibe Mint Tin Vibe Mint Tin
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Race Car Mint Tin Race Car Mint Tin
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Caramel Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Chocolate Mint - White Shell Chocolate Mint - White Shell
$45.00 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans Top View Tin - Assorted Jelly Beans
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
LUNA Bar - S'Mores LUNA Bar - S'Mores
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 60
Snack Treats - Trail Mix Snack Treats - Trail Mix
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Scroll to Top

send us an email