Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #873-W

Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White

With every beverage and plate of food, your name will be on someone's lips.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.07

Total

700.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White beverage napkins make your company name stand out.
  • The perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Folded quarter-fold napkins are made from 30% pre-consumer waste.
  • Please note, the white color may vary due to the recycled content.
  • Size: 10" x 10" open; 5" x 5" folded
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $55 for each additional location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality napkin...great graphics

September 2014

Catherine from Dataw Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This product was least satisfying.

July 2012

Eleanor from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the placement was a little off from what we thought but it was fine and the silver ink popped nicely on the black napkin we got.

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product

May 2015

Melissa from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The napkins looked great!

November 2014

Crystal from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Didn't see them:)!! Shipped directly to the end use location with total confidence

March 2014

Kathy from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality. Wish the silver had been more metallic looking rather than gray.

February 2014

Rebecca from Duluth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These napkins were ordered to use during our Customer Appreciation events. We were able to place them around the bar and food stands to ensure our customers would see our name.

October 2012

Kristina from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2012

Wilma from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Napkins were shipped quickly and were exactly what I expected!

August 2012

Stephanie from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to 81¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Coffee Wooden Nickel - Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops Plastic Nickel - Support Troops
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head Plastic Nickel - Indian Head
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
47¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"  - Low Qty
Free Setup
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7" - Low Qty
31¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - TUIT Plastic Nickel - TUIT
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
8¢ to 28¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
43¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
28¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
43¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 53¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
29¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Disposable Lobster Bib
Free Setup
Disposable Lobster Bib
$2.35 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
11¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to $1.04 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
63¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.69 to $19.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
66¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat