Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #873-C-LQ

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty

With every beverage and plate of food, your name will be on someone's lips!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Ivory
Ivory
Chocolate Brown
Chocolate Brown
Coral
Coral
Silver Gray
Silver Gray
Pastel Blue
Pastel Blue
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Navy
Navy
Classic Red
Classic Red
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
School Bus Yellow
School Bus Yellow
Emerald
Emerald
Mimosa Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Old Gold
Old Gold
Sunkissed Orange
Sunkissed Orange
Black Velvet
Black Velvet
Burgundy Royale
Burgundy Royale
Fresh Lime
Fresh Lime
Hot Magenta
Hot Magenta
Bermuda Blue
Bermuda Blue
Selected Color(s): Purple
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 39¢ 35¢ 28¢ 24¢ 18¢ 16¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.39

Total

195.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft-tone beverage napkins make your company name stand out.
  • The perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Folded quarter-fold napkins are made from 30% recycled fibers.
  • Size: 10" x 10" open; 5" x 5" folded
  • For coordinating paper plates, please see 9134 Colorware Paper Plates - 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality napkin...great graphics

September 2014

Catherine from Dataw Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This product was least satisfying.

July 2012

Eleanor from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They're awesome. The logo looks amazing and we'll definitely reorder these again.

March 2018

Wendy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice absorabing napkin. Fast turn out time and delivery. We used them for a special event.

March 2018

Eileen from Hesston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

god quality and value.

June 2017

Lisa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly like proof! Nice colors!

June 2017

Jocelyn from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item-good quality

April 2017

Melissa from Lexing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected

February 2017

Jennyfer from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo popped, looked great.

September 2016

Elizabeth from Bowie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these napkins during our cocktail hour at our Gala. We ordered the pastel blue with navy writing. Everyone commented on how gorgeous the pastel blue color was. A very attractive item to add to our evening. The weight of the napkin was nice. It had some body to it without feeling heavy.

August 2016

Jennifer from Lk Hopatcong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
10¢ to 21¢
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz.
19¢ to 36¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 14¢
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
22¢ to 36¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
22¢ to 32¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Napkin Rings Napkin Rings
22¢ to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
29¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 10
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
47¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 10 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink Plastic Nickel - Drink
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency Plastic Nickel - Emergency
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Butler Tray - Full Color Butler Tray - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck Plastic Nickel - Buck
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops Plastic Nickel - Support Troops
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email