Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #87054-E

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your embroidered logo makes this durable briefcase bag a lasting gift they'll treasure!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Khaki
Blue / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $19.55 $18.35 $17.39 $15.85 $13.89 $12.19 $11.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.55

Total

469.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester briefcase bag stores business accessories without weighing you down.
  • Exterior zippered pocket provides easy access for small items and travel documents.
  • High-value and heavy-duty metal hardware has brass finish for a professional look.
  • Use the dual handles or the detachable and adjustable shoulder strap for the most comfortable carry.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag $9.59 to $16.19
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr $11.49 to $15.35

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 23 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 65%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 30%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Sturdy bag! Nice look!

March 2018

Carolyn from Owensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have ordered these brief cases in the past. I think your previous product was a better quality and seemed sturdier. I use them for our Leadership Academy and it makes it much easier if there is consistency from year to year.

July 2007

Jean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This has been a perennial order for our WBL teams. They are used throughout the 6-month sessions and hold up well.

April 2010

Linda from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the pricing to match. Many possitive comments on this product.

March 2009

Judy from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All of our office staff like the bags. The printing is well done and the bags are a very nice size. We give the bags to all of our physician providers and their office staff in appreciation for all they do to help us serve women in our area. Everyone in the offices have been impressed with how nice the bags are.

May 2008

Mary from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags were just great our clients love them; as do our sales people. good Job.

July 2007

Ruth from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag.

July 2007

C from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag and price

June 2007

Sara from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. We are ordering some more.

June 2007

Wendy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

loved the briefcases but the handle on the bag came right thru on one that our therapist used.

June 2007

Shirley from Adelphi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Colorblock Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.99
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$14.55 to $24.75
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.89 to $15.15
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Free Setup
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $14.79
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.99
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
Free Setup
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.89 to $15.29
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.99
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.89
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.50 to $9.75
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Optic Messenger - Embroidered
$9.29 to $15.75
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.65 to $10.19
Heathered Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag
$29.99 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag Zoom iPad Messenger Bag
$15.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Full Color
$14.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.19 Min qty: 12
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$35.75 to $56.59 Min qty: 6
Premiere Laptop Business Bag Premiere Laptop Business Bag
$20.75 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.29 Min qty: 8
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.69 to $24.19 Min qty: 10
EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester
$16.39 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered Paragon Laptop Attache - Embroidered
$37.35 to $59.15 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Embroidered
$14.49 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger
$11.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$29.19 to $45.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Webster Tote
On Sale!
Webster Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$6.75 to $11.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Tablet Messenger Bag Hive Tablet Messenger Bag
$7.35 to $12.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger Zoom Day Trip Sling Messenger
$29.95 to $46.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$5.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$33.25 to $51.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$9.59 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email