Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #87054-E

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your embroidered logo makes this durable briefcase bag a lasting gift they'll treasure!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Khaki
Blue / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $18.49 $17.75 $16.75 $15.50 $13.75 $11.75 $10.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
18.49

Total

443.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester briefcase bag stores business accessories without weighing you down.
  • Exterior zippered pocket provides easy access for small items and travel documents.
  • High-value and heavy-duty metal hardware has brass finish for a professional look.
  • Use the dual handles or the detachable and adjustable shoulder strap for the most comfortable carry.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag $8.95 to $15.35
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr $11.49 to $15.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 22 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 64%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 32%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 5%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This has been a perennial order for our WBL teams. They are used throughout the 6-month sessions and hold up well.

April 2010

Linda from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We have ordered these brief cases in the past. I think your previous product was a better quality and seemed sturdier. I use them for our Leadership Academy and it makes it much easier if there is consistency from year to year.

July 2007

Jean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the pricing to match. Many possitive comments on this product.

March 2009

Judy from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All of our office staff like the bags. The printing is well done and the bags are a very nice size. We give the bags to all of our physician providers and their office staff in appreciation for all they do to help us serve women in our area. Everyone in the offices have been impressed with how nice the bags are.

May 2008

Mary from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags were just great our clients love them; as do our sales people. good Job.

July 2007

Ruth from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag.

July 2007

C from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag and price

June 2007

Sara from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. We are ordering some more.

June 2007

Wendy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

loved the briefcases but the handle on the bag came right thru on one that our therapist used.

June 2007

Shirley from Adelphi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This order was actually a reorder from last year. I think our actions speak volumes. We are very pleased with the product.

April 2007

Aurora from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.45
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$15.59 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Min qty: 4
Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag Urban Edge Canvas Tablet Bag
$22.75 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Foldover Laptop Brief
$189.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 6
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief - Embroidered
$24.25 to $40.99 Min qty: 8
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag
$29.99 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered
$14.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Avenue Vertical Laptop Messenger Avenue Vertical Laptop Messenger
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case Summit Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Case
$15.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.89 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Attache Paragon Laptop Attache
$34.49 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case Kenneth Cole EZ-Scan Double Gusset Laptop Case
$67.50 to $99.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag Ballistic Laptop Business Bag
$38.75 to $64.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email