Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #87054-E

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your embroidered logo makes this durable briefcase bag a lasting gift they'll treasure!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Khaki
Blue / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $18.49 $17.75 $16.75 $15.50 $13.75 $11.75 $10.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.49

Total

443.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester briefcase bag stores business accessories without weighing you down.
  • Exterior zippered pocket provides easy access for small items and travel documents.
  • High-value and heavy-duty metal hardware has brass finish for a professional look.
  • Use the dual handles or the detachable and adjustable shoulder strap for the most comfortable carry.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag $8.95 to $15.35
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr $11.49 to $15.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This has been a perennial order for our WBL teams. They are used throughout the 6-month sessions and hold up well.

April 2010

Linda from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We have ordered these brief cases in the past. I think your previous product was a better quality and seemed sturdier. I use them for our Leadership Academy and it makes it much easier if there is consistency from year to year.

July 2007

Jean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the pricing to match. Many possitive comments on this product.

March 2009

Judy from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of our office staff like the bags. The printing is well done and the bags are a very nice size. We give the bags to all of our physician providers and their office staff in appreciation for all they do to help us serve women in our area. Everyone in the offices have been impressed with how nice the bags are.

May 2008

Mary from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were just great our clients love them; as do our sales people. good Job.

July 2007

Ruth from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag.

July 2007

C from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag and price

June 2007

Sara from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. We are ordering some more.

June 2007

Wendy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

loved the briefcases but the handle on the bag came right thru on one that our therapist used.

June 2007

Shirley from Adelphi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This order was actually a reorder from last year. I think our actions speak volumes. We are very pleased with the product.

April 2007

Aurora from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.85 to $13.75
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.49
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Convex Laptop Messenger- Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49
Liberty Business Bag Liberty Business Bag
$5.89 to $9.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.85 to $13.75
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.49
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.69 to $8.49
Montana Laptop Bag - Screen Montana Laptop Bag - Screen
$9.75 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag Elevate Lift 17" Computer Messenger Bag
$29.99 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger Case Logic 15" Laptop Tablet Messenger
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Wanderer Tech Messenger Bag Wanderer Tech Messenger Bag
$17.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester
$15.99 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home Fine Society Modular Tote - Office to Home
$33.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 6
Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag Zoom Power Stretch Laptop Messenger Bag
$30.99 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief
$34.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Huxton 15"  Computer Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Case Logic Huxton 15" Computer Brief - Embroidered
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache Wenger Leather Double Compartment Attache
$110.75 to $174.75 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$149.00 to $165.00 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deadline Business Brief Bag Deadline Business Brief Bag
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger
$48.49 to $72.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger Field & Co. Cambridge Collection iPad Messenger
$12.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.55 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Stealth Laptop Case elleven Stealth Laptop Case
$53.25 to $77.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stripe Strap Messenger Bag Stripe Strap Messenger Bag
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email