Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #87054-E

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Your embroidered logo makes this durable briefcase bag a lasting gift they'll treasure!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Khaki
Blue / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $18.49 $17.75 $16.75 $15.50 $13.75 $11.75 $10.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.49

Total

443.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester briefcase bag stores business accessories without weighing you down.
  • Exterior zippered pocket provides easy access for small items and travel documents.
  • High-value and heavy-duty metal hardware has brass finish for a professional look.
  • Use the dual handles or the detachable and adjustable shoulder strap for the most comfortable carry.
  • Size: 13" x 16" x 4".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag $8.95 to $15.35
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Northwest Brief Bag - 24 hr $11.49 to $15.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This has been a perennial order for our WBL teams. They are used throughout the 6-month sessions and hold up well.

April 2010

Linda from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We have ordered these brief cases in the past. I think your previous product was a better quality and seemed sturdier. I use them for our Leadership Academy and it makes it much easier if there is consistency from year to year.

July 2007

Jean from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and the pricing to match. Many possitive comments on this product.

March 2009

Judy from Hillsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of our office staff like the bags. The printing is well done and the bags are a very nice size. We give the bags to all of our physician providers and their office staff in appreciation for all they do to help us serve women in our area. Everyone in the offices have been impressed with how nice the bags are.

May 2008

Mary from Chillicothe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were just great our clients love them; as do our sales people. good Job.

July 2007

Ruth from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice bag.

July 2007

C from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag and price

June 2007

Sara from Coral Gables

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. We are ordering some more.

June 2007

Wendy from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

loved the briefcases but the handle on the bag came right thru on one that our therapist used.

June 2007

Shirley from Adelphi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This order was actually a reorder from last year. I think our actions speak volumes. We are very pleased with the product.

April 2007

Aurora from Baton Rouge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Vertical Design Laptop Bag Vertical Design Laptop Bag
$12.49 to $21.75
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag
On Sale!
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag
normally as low as $15.75
now as low as $14.99
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Pursuit Laptop Messenger Pursuit Laptop Messenger
$10.99 to $18.99
Hurricane Courier - Screen Hurricane Courier - Screen
$12.25 to $21.25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Visibly Vertical Brief - Embroidered
$8.15 to $14.25
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
normally as low as $11.95
now as low as $11.45
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79
Edge Messenger Bag Edge Messenger Bag
$10.99 to $17.99
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.75
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Min qty: 1
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Hurricane Courier - Embroidered Hurricane Courier - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Messenger
$150.00 to $243.00 Min qty: 2
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Min qty: 4
Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered Sync Computer Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$18.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 8
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $12.79 Min qty: 12
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen
$12.99 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Brief
$22.65 to $37.65 Min qty: 8
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$49.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 4
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym
$30.75 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger Heritage Supply Tanner Laptop Messenger
$21.25 to $35.49 Min qty: 8
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag Alternative® Retro 15" Laptop Brief Bag
$46.99 to $69.75 Min qty: 4
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather Dowel Laptop Bag
$229.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen
$12.25 to $19.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger Vertex Vertical Laptop Messenger
$17.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Tablet Messenger
$48.49 to $72.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$10.50 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger – Embroidered Life in Motion Peak Laptop Messenger – Embroidered
$30.95 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase Westerburg Corner Pocket Briefcase
$3.89 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen Ovation Business Brief - Screen
$3.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.25 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger
$125.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email