Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8685-R

Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz.

Propose a toast to your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.85 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.69 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.85

Total

277.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stemless red wine glass gives their favorite vintage a modern update!
  • Conveniently carry and store the trendy glass, without risk of broken stems.
  • Ideal for entertaining or everyday enjoyment!
  • Protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Holds 16-3/4-oz.
  • For sets of four, see item #8685-RSET Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz..
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent. Nice clear graphic, solid and good looking glass at a terrific price.

June 2012

Chris from Sherborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sample on the internet made it seem as if the writing was clearly visible. When I got my wine glasses, I could barely see the imprint! No one knew the glasses were the give aways because they looked like regular glasses for them to drink out of.

February 2007

Marcelle from Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, excellent service, and fast turnaround from order to delivery!

April 2018

Dean from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these stemless wine glasses, imprint looked fantastic and great quality glassware for the price!

August 2016

Erika from Albuquerque

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful and a very generous size.

June 2016

Emily from Williamstown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delivered as envisioned!

January 2016

Luann from Vista

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome

January 2016

Valerie from Hayward

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out gorgeous with our logo etched on the glass. Very Classy!

November 2015

Katy from Wilmot

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This glass is solid and well made

September 2015

Havnicca from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful, classic stemless wine glasses. We had our logo put on with the "satin etch" imprint, and it looks like we had our logo engraved - they look fabulous!

September 2015

Maura from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Vina White Wine Glass - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Vina White Wine Glass - 12 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Glass Mug - 13 oz. Glass Mug - 13 oz.
$2.45 to $4.09
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35
Stemless Flute Glass - 8.5 oz.
On Sale!
Stemless Flute Glass - 8.5 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.29
Cachet Red Wine Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Cachet Red Wine Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Bottom Color
On Sale!
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Bottom Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Rosella Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
New Item
Rosella Glass Mug - 13.5 oz.
$3.89 to $6.29
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.89 to $11.89
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
On Sale!
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
up to 17% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $18.49
Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Tulip Pub Glass - 20 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29
Pitcher - 60 oz.
On Sale!
Pitcher - 60 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.75
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.49 to $9.89
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.59
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Sampler Glass - 5 oz. Sampler Glass - 5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Bottom Color
On Sale!
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Bottom Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Nuance Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz.
On Sale!
Nuance Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Can Glass - 16 oz. Can Glass - 16 oz.
$2.09 to $3.49
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz. Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59
Double Old-Fashioned Glass
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Hi-Ball Glass - 14.5 oz.
New Item
Hi-Ball Glass - 14.5 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
On Sale!
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Color
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Pub Glass - 7 oz. Pub Glass - 7 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29
Beer Stein - 12 oz. Beer Stein - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.35
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.89 to $12.19 Min qty: 24
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $9.95 Min qty: 30
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Glass Slurpy Tumbler Glass Slurpy Tumbler
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 24
Pint Glass Set
On Sale!
Pint Glass Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Min qty: 18
Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 36
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Perception Wine Glass Set Perception Wine Glass Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Vibe Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 22 oz. Vibe Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 22 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.89 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.25 to $10.09 Min qty: 36
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
New Item
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 36
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. Beer Stein Set - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat