Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86001-M-S

Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Chrome
White / Chrome
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Chrome
Black / Chrome
Red / Gold
Red / Gold
Red / Chrome
Red / Chrome
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Chrome
Blue / Chrome
Yellow / Gold
Yellow / Gold
Yellow / Chrome
Yellow / Chrome
Navy Blue / Gold
Navy Blue / Gold
Navy Blue / Chrome
Navy Blue / Chrome
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Purple / Chrome
Purple / Chrome
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Chrome
Forest Green / Chrome
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Chrome
Burgundy / Chrome
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ring
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 93¢ 89¢ 83¢ 78¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Over 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Elegant combination of solid colors and a shiny trim
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint location or color available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen 55¢ to 89¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 20 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 10%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I've used these pens for many different events, in various companies. It is by far a favorite and one of the best pens I've purchased.

October 2017

Pamela from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product. I've been ordering them for years and they continue to look and perform well. The ink lasts a long time. The customer service and design staff is easy to work with.

September 2015

Pearl from Morrisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Item

July 2015

Dawn from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these pens. We originally chose this item as part of a marketing strategy and intended to use it primarily as a promotional item for various exhibitor events. Our staff started using them in the course of their daily work and quickly fell in love with them. Staff using the pens then migrated to clients using them and what started out as a simple promotional item has become a regular tool for our daily work.

May 2013

Tracie from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect product in terms of price, design and quality. I would say 80[%] of giveaway pens don't work (most likely ink problem), but I have never heard any complains for this particular pen yet.

August 2008

Naoki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The best pen on the market. It cant be beat.

September 2007

Weston from Baytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great everyday pen for price. Our red and blue logo looks great on white barrel w/ red band. Like pivo twist action.

July 2007

Susan from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Staff love them, they write well.

May 2007

Shanna from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
49¢ to 79¢
You Rock Pen You Rock Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
69¢ to $1.25
Petite Metal Pen
New Item
Petite Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.02
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
$1.02 to $1.75
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.59
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sun - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Voss Stylus Metal Pen Voss Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Min qty: 250
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email