Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86001-M-S

Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Chrome
White / Chrome
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Chrome
Black / Chrome
Red / Gold
Red / Gold
Red / Chrome
Red / Chrome
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Chrome
Blue / Chrome
Yellow / Gold
Yellow / Gold
Yellow / Chrome
Yellow / Chrome
Navy Blue / Gold
Navy Blue / Gold
Navy Blue / Chrome
Navy Blue / Chrome
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Purple / Chrome
Purple / Chrome
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Chrome
Forest Green / Chrome
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Chrome
Burgundy / Chrome
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ring
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 93¢ 89¢ 83¢ 78¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Over 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Elegant combination of solid colors and a shiny trim
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint location or color available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen 52¢ to 89¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product. I've been ordering them for years and they continue to look and perform well. The ink lasts a long time. The customer service and design staff is easy to work with.

September 2015

Pearl from Morrisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Item

July 2015

Dawn from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these pens. We originally chose this item as part of a marketing strategy and intended to use it primarily as a promotional item for various exhibitor events. Our staff started using them in the course of their daily work and quickly fell in love with them. Staff using the pens then migrated to clients using them and what started out as a simple promotional item has become a regular tool for our daily work.

May 2013

Tracie from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect product in terms of price, design and quality. I would say 80[%] of giveaway pens don't work (most likely ink problem), but I have never heard any complains for this particular pen yet.

August 2008

Naoki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The best pen on the market. It cant be beat.

September 2007

Weston from Baytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great everyday pen for price. Our red and blue logo looks great on white barrel w/ red band. Like pivo twist action.

July 2007

Susan from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Staff love them, they write well.

May 2007

Shanna from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We had ordered this specific pen before and were happy to again find it on your website. We use this pen in our office because of it's popularity among our staff. The logo is neat and clean as well.

April 2007

Leah from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Del Rey Pen - Silver Del Rey Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢
Good Scents Click Pen Good Scents Click Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Festival Stylus Pen Festival Stylus Pen
47¢ to 75¢
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Dot Top Pen Dot Top Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Fairfax Pen
On Sale!
Fairfax Pen
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Sierra Pen - Silver Sierra Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Panorama Metal Rollerball Pen Panorama Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Church Inkbend Standard - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Wave
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
62¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
68¢ to 83¢ Min qty: 250
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
60¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email