Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86001-M-S

Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Chrome
White / Chrome
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
Black / Chrome
Black / Chrome
Red / Gold
Red / Gold
Red / Chrome
Red / Chrome
Blue / Gold
Blue / Gold
Blue / Chrome
Blue / Chrome
Yellow / Gold
Yellow / Gold
Yellow / Chrome
Yellow / Chrome
Navy Blue / Gold
Navy Blue / Gold
Navy Blue / Chrome
Navy Blue / Chrome
Purple / Gold
Purple / Gold
Purple / Chrome
Purple / Chrome
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Gold
Forest Green / Chrome
Forest Green / Chrome
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Gold
Burgundy / Chrome
Burgundy / Chrome
Selected Color(s): White / Gold
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Ring
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 93¢ 89¢ 83¢ 78¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

297.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Over 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Elegant combination of solid colors and a shiny trim
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint location or color available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Pivo Pen
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen 52¢ to 89¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr 62¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

I've used these pens for many different events, in various companies. It is by far a favorite and one of the best pens I've purchased.

October 2017

Pamela from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with this product. I've been ordering them for years and they continue to look and perform well. The ink lasts a long time. The customer service and design staff is easy to work with.

September 2015

Pearl from Morrisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Item

July 2015

Dawn from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these pens. We originally chose this item as part of a marketing strategy and intended to use it primarily as a promotional item for various exhibitor events. Our staff started using them in the course of their daily work and quickly fell in love with them. Staff using the pens then migrated to clients using them and what started out as a simple promotional item has become a regular tool for our daily work.

May 2013

Tracie from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect product in terms of price, design and quality. I would say 80[%] of giveaway pens don't work (most likely ink problem), but I have never heard any complains for this particular pen yet.

August 2008

Naoki from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The best pen on the market. It cant be beat.

September 2007

Weston from Baytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great everyday pen for price. Our red and blue logo looks great on white barrel w/ red band. Like pivo twist action.

July 2007

Susan from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen! Staff love them, they write well.

May 2007

Shanna from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Innovation Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Innovation Stylus Pen
45¢ to 99¢
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Twilight Pen Twilight Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25
Clarity Twist Pen Clarity Twist Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Translucent
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Stressless Pen Stressless Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
up to 14% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 23¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 144
Frisco Pen - Translucent Frisco Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Dove Inkbend Standard - Dove
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Balmain Parisian Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Balmain Parisian Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.95 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Voss Stylus Metal Pen Voss Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Javelin Stylus Pen - White Javelin Stylus Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Status Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Status Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chula Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Chula Pen - 24 HR
40¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email