Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8574

Playing Cards - Poker

Get in the game with these high quality playing cards!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

23 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Lavender
Lavender
Light Pink
Light Pink
Powder Blue
Powder Blue
Plum
Plum
Aqua
Aqua
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Card Back
Trim Color
: Face
Minimum Quantity 50 75 100 200 300 400 500
Your Price $5.99 $5.49 $4.15 $3.75 $3.65 $3.55 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.99

Total

299.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Playing Cards - Poker

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The two-ply plastic-coated card stock with black center have the true feel and playability of a top casino card.
  • Perfect for Texas Hold'em, poker, or any card game, this deck of cards is highly durable and retains its shape and feel even after hours of play.
  • Packaged in a black and gold tuck box with cello window.
  • Card Size: 3-1/2" x 2-1/2"; in box 3-9/16” H x 2-9/16” W x 11/16” D
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of each card.
  • Set-up charge: $25.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 200 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 29 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 62%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 34%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The cards are nice quality and looked great with our logo.

September 2012

Lt. from Urbandale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cards are great, but the printed color was not what I ordered and it was too close to my event to send them back. I had ordered Fall Gold, not metallic gold. The proof did not show the color, only the code. When I placed my order I was told the proof would say something about 123gold, but it would be the Fall Gold and not the metallic. I got metallic.

September 2013

Tammy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice card quality for a great price.

February 2018

Andrea from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are proud to hand out our Playing Cards - after "52" years of being in the manufacturing business - it's nice to share a product with such nice quality with our customers. Class Act 4Imprint. We will be ordering again when the time comes.

October 2017

Marie from Fenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered playing cards for my parents' 50th anniversary. I received quick communication and responses from a representative. I had a mock-up of a design I had cut-and-pasted together, and the team cleaned it up so it looked great. Delivery status was communicated and the items were received well in advance of my deadline. The final product is awesome-- my parents and their guests were absolutely delighted.

July 2017

Nancy from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with the quality of the customization and of the cards themselves.

July 2016

Bryan from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent feel to the cards. Great printing quality. The cards shuffle very nicely - firm, but not too stiff. We haven't had them long enough to confirm durability, but they seem solid.

June 2016

Hope from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

done very well and on time

April 2016

Thomas from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality cards! Nice ink used and really made them POP

April 2015

John from Tempe

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High Quality - shuffle well and look sharp!

January 2015

Chris from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.25 to $12.25
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.99
Deluxe Poker Set Deluxe Poker Set
$31.75 to $55.49
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.25 to $12.25
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.25 to $12.25
Wooden Ring Toss Game Wooden Ring Toss Game
$14.50 to $29.95
Card & Dice Set Card & Dice Set
$28.99 to $38.99
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49
Wooden Box Poker Set Wooden Box Poker Set
$52.49 to $81.25
Pong Shooter Pong Shooter
$6.39 to $11.19
Giant Tumble Tower Game Giant Tumble Tower Game
$75.00 to $115.00
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$33.19 to $41.69
Buddha Board Buddha Board
$10.75 to $17.99
Fidget Fun Block
On Sale!
Fidget Fun Block
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech
35¢ to 59¢
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79
Light-Up PromoSpinner Light-Up PromoSpinner
$2.25 to $3.69
Promo Block 5 Piece Set
On Sale!
Promo Block 5 Piece Set
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.99
Spin It Spinner Spin It Spinner
$1.39 to $2.39
Robo-Droid Robo-Droid
$2.25 to $3.59
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Hub Spinner - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25
Deck of Cards in Case Deck of Cards in Case
$1.65 to $2.65
Wall Walking Robot Wall Walking Robot
$1.99 to $3.35
Traveler Cards & Dice Traveler Cards & Dice
$1.45 to $2.49
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Min qty: 6
Card & Dice Set Card & Dice Set
$28.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Mini Bubble Gum Machine Mini Bubble Gum Machine
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 48
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Colorblock
$2.35 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Dots
$2.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Oversize Wooden Yard Dice Game Oversize Wooden Yard Dice Game
$34.95 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
7-in-1 Traditional Game Set 7-in-1 Traditional Game Set
$21.99 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Full Color Poker Cards Full Color Poker Cards
$2.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Wooden Ring Toss Game Wooden Ring Toss Game
$14.50 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
LED Metallic Fidget Spinner LED Metallic Fidget Spinner
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 48
Giant Tumble Tower Game Giant Tumble Tower Game
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 3
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
Exclusive!
Full Color Poker Cards - Eclipse
$2.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Pocket Kendama Pocket Kendama
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.35 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desktop Basketball Globe Game - 24 hr
$7.95 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Desktop Basketball Globe Game Desktop Basketball Globe Game
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$33.19 to $41.69 Min qty: 8
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puzzle Robot Puzzle Robot
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acrylic Fidget Spinner Acrylic Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Shades of Relaxation
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Oceans Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book & Pencils - Oceans
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pieceless Puzzle - Large - Full Color Pieceless Puzzle - Large - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Value Playing Cards with Case Value Playing Cards with Case
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Assorted Cube Puzzles Assorted Cube Puzzles
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinnit Pen
New Item
Spinnit Pen
$2.49 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Translucent Fidget Spinner Translucent Fidget Spinner
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cara-Spinner Cara-Spinner
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Tech - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Roller Poker Set High Roller Poker Set
$26.99 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat