View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Cream
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 1254 ratings

Value Stick Pen - White
Scott from Chincoteague Island September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
As good as the bic stick pen. I have not had a single problem with them. they write well and last a surprisingly long time. For a cheap giveaway you cant go wrong. I like the space you have to work with for logo and writing. I liked them so much i reordered them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Gretchen from El Segundo
September 2016
These were a real hit and the pens worked very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Keith from Huntsville
September 2016
Nice affordable give-a-way items. Testing them out this week on a coast-to-coast event with 27 displays.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Santa Rosa
September 2016
One of the best product for marketing your office and they are a bargain. The writing style and ink is superb, and they are very durable while looking nice, they are above average which for the cost is an amazing deal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Centreville
September 2016
The quality of pen wasn't as nice as the multi colored pens. But they were all sold out and I would n't have had my items in time - so I settled for these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Pembroke Pines
August 2016
A few years ago, I ordered some value pens from another company...NOT 4imprint. Those other pens wouldn't write or lasted a couple days, bled all the time, and looked cheap. I vowed never to get custom pens made again. Time went on, and my customers kept asking for our pens, so I searched around online and decided to try 4imprint. I AM BLOWN AWAY. The print quality is awesome. I had a very detailed image next to my company name, and it printed crisp - just like it looked in photoshop. Also, the ink they used for printing is excellent. I was thinking, "Oh, these LOOK great, but I'm sure the logo will just scrape right off"... WRONG. I scratched hard at the printed area with my fingernail, and then used the edge of a credit card with a lot of force, and the darn print didn't smudge or come off at all. The pen itself has a very nice satin (not quite matte, not quite semi-gloss) finish, and the same goes for the ink they used for the custom print, so it all feels and looks really nice. I have no trouble with the caps - they stay on as good as my Bic pen caps. I like that it's translucent so you can see how much ink is there. Some of the pens are not perfectly straight...they wobble when rolled on a flat surface or some don't roll at all because it's too curved, but I don't mind so much since it kinda keeps it from falling to the floor so fast. I took off one star because the pen writes about 20% lighter than my regular Bic pens, and because of the slight curve to the barrel of a lot of the pens, but for a free giveaway pen to my customers, it works just fine. I will be purchasing all of my pens from 4imprint from now on. Thank you, and keep up the great work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melissa from Wauconda
August 2016
Great quality pens, especially for the price!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Blakelynn from Dothan
August 2016
Everyone loves them! They write so smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Alhambra
June 2016
The pens were a big hit at a Memorial Day event honoring our nation's veterans!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Malcolm from West Lebanon
June 2016
Pens write well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alison from Bronx
May 2016
So Far So good. Good Looking. Nice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from Cpe Girardeau
May 2016
Very nice pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Saint Louis
May 2016
Writes very clean
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Oxnard
May 2016
thumbs up
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Pittsburgh
May 2016
They are just a basic pen. Nothing fancy. That is what I expected. The price was right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Sonora
May 2016
Excellent pen. I've paid far more for pens which don't work nearly as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Monessen
May 2016
Perfect, inexpensive pen. I am ordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Brazil
May 2016
pens are nice but caps fall off, they did not fit
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Pawtucket
May 2016
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Boyertown
April 2016
Good basic pen for nice give-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Cypress
March 2016
This pen is excellent. While it wasn't my first choice - I like the MaxGlide Stick Pen - this pen is still very nice. The reason I chose it was because I needed it rushed to me and MaxGlide was not an option. We waited too long to order (our fault). The order went very smoothly and was delivered to me right on time. Can not say enough good things about 4imprint.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 773 customer reviews for the value stick pen - cream
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website