Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8528-3D

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.25 to $7.75

Now on sale: $4.05 to $7.15 - Sale ends 6/23

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
back in stock 6/4
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave and Button
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $7.75 $6.49 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25
Sale Price $7.15 $5.99 $5.19 $4.59 $4.25 $4.15 $4.05
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/23

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.15

Total

343.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 100% cotton twill for comfortable, everyday wear.
  • Caps are designed with a structured crown and feature a wave-piqued, pre-curved visor.
  • Complete with an adjustable self-fabric strap with a Velcro® closure for a perfect fit.
  • The raised embroidery of your logo creates a 3-D look!
  • One-size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap
On Sale!
Wave Cap $3.29 to $6.15

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the hat but it's hard to tell it's 3D. I have seen other hats that really bulged out and I expected it to be like that. We got some 3D and some regular caps mixed together and couldn't really tell them apart. I have re-ordered the hat and modified my logo to try and take advantage of the 3D effect better. The last time I ordered the 3D hat I asked to be contacted by someone in artwork. I was contacted but not by an artwork person and the person I talked to was kind of rude and acted like my concerns were stupid. I really got the impression they wanted me to just cancel the order.

September 2017

Michael from Hermiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks Great!

August 2016

Bee from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality hat. Sharp looking.

December 2015

Chris from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fitting hats. Color noticeably fades after several washings.

August 2015

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice hat. Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still good product.

July 2014

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This cap is good quality but the visor part is more narrow than most baseball caps.

June 2013

Christina from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. A tad bit small for larger heads.

May 2013

Donald from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The hats are well made. The hats are a real eye catching addition to our Maintenance Team uniform.

February 2013

Laura from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered
On Sale!
Bio-Washed Cap - Contrast Stitching - Embroidered
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Outback Hat - Transfer
On Sale!
Outback Hat - Transfer
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Natural Brushed Twill Cap
On Sale!
Natural Brushed Twill Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.55
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
On Sale!
Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.09
now as low as $4.79
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.85
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Flexfit Washed Camo Cap Flexfit Washed Camo Cap
$8.69 to $15.15
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
On Sale!
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.00
now as low as $5.75
New Era Wool Heather Cap New Era Wool Heather Cap
$11.75 to $20.95
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
On Sale!
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.25
Slouch Beanie - Ombre Slouch Beanie - Ombre
$6.69 to $12.35
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.95
Nike Performance Cap - Solid
On Sale!
Nike Performance Cap - Solid
normally as low as $13.69
now as low as $13.15
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
On Sale!
Washed Heavy Stitched Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.19
now as low as $6.75
Two Tone Mesh Back Cap Two Tone Mesh Back Cap
$5.65 to $11.50
Camouflage Visor Camouflage Visor
$6.69 to $13.05
Rally Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Rally Cap - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.95
Polyester Visor - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.25
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
adidas Core Performance Max Cap
On Sale!
adidas Core Performance Max Cap
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $11.25 Min qty: 24
Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth
$3.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Big Accessories Performance Perforated Cap Big Accessories Performance Perforated Cap
$7.25 to $13.89 Min qty: 18
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap Yupoong Unstructured 5 Panel Snapback Cap
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Cotton Twill Structured Cap
On Sale!
Cotton Twill Structured Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 36
Big Accessories Flat Bill Sport Cap Big Accessories Flat Bill Sport Cap
$6.79 to $13.29 Min qty: 18
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Min qty: 24
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Greg Norman Twill Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Greg Norman Twill Cap - 24 hr
$16.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap - Youth New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap - Youth
$9.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat
$10.45 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie Outdoor Cap Camo Knit Beanie
$6.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Big Accessories Corduroy Cap Big Accessories Corduroy Cap
$5.89 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$6.79 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Dry Cap
On Sale!
Dry Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.65
now as low as $4.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps Fleece Lined Beanie with Ear Flaps
$4.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.29
now as low as $6.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap 7 Panel Cotton Twill Cap
$3.50 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Garment Washed Cap Garment Washed Cap
$5.50 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
$2.95 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered Brushed Cotton Twill Cap - Embroidered
$3.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Collar
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Collar
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered Price-Buster 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$3.25 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat