Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528-3D

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave and Button
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.75 $6.49 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 100% cotton twill for comfortable, everyday wear.
  • Caps are designed with a structured crown and feature a wave-piqued, pre-curved visor.
  • Complete with an adjustable self-fabric strap with a Velcro® closure for a perfect fit.
  • The raised embroidery of your logo creates a 3-D look!
  • One-size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap Wave Cap $3.49 to $6.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I like the hat but it's hard to tell it's 3D. I have seen other hats that really bulged out and I expected it to be like that. We got some 3D and some regular caps mixed together and couldn't really tell them apart. I have re-ordered the hat and modified my logo to try and take advantage of the 3D effect better. The last time I ordered the 3D hat I asked to be contacted by someone in artwork. I was contacted but not by an artwork person and the person I talked to was kind of rude and acted like my concerns were stupid. I really got the impression they wanted me to just cancel the order.

September 2017

Michael from Hermiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks Great!

August 2016

Bee from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality hat. Sharp looking.

December 2015

Chris from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fitting hats. Color noticeably fades after several washings.

August 2015

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice hat. Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still good product.

July 2014

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This cap is good quality but the visor part is more narrow than most baseball caps.

June 2013

Christina from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. A tad bit small for larger heads.

May 2013

Donald from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats are well made. The hats are a real eye catching addition to our Maintenance Team uniform.

February 2013

Laura from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Washed Cotton Chino Cap Washed Cotton Chino Cap
$3.65 to $6.85
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Visor - Embroidered
$17.99 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Peak Performance Cap Peak Performance Cap
$8.25 to $13.05 Min qty: 24
Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap Bio-Washed Chino Twill Cap
$4.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas Dri Duck Mallard Cap - Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cotton Twill Dad's Cap Flexfit Cotton Twill Dad's Cap
$10.65 to $17.99 Min qty: 36
Pom Pom Knit Hat Pom Pom Knit Hat
$4.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Oakley Fine Knit Beanie Oakley Fine Knit Beanie
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Moose Cap Dri Duck Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Antigua Bunker Visor Antigua Bunker Visor
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap Bayside USA Made Chino Twill Structured Cap
$11.35 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Bass Cap Dri Duck Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Ascend Performance Cap Ascend Performance Cap
$10.19 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
New Era Spacer Mesh Contrast Stitch Cap New Era Spacer Mesh Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.05 to $17.39 Min qty: 12
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Unstructured Cap
$6.15 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Polar Fleece Beanie Polar Fleece Beanie
$5.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two Tone Mesh Back Cap Two Tone Mesh Back Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$6.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Knit Beanie
On Sale!
Value Knit Beanie
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap Transporter Snapback Meshback Cap
$6.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder
$6.59 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Front Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap Colorblocked Twill Meshback Cap
$4.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wave Cap Wave Cap
$3.49 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Streak
$8.69 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree
$7.25 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flexfit Pinstripe Cap Flexfit Pinstripe Cap
$8.30 to $14.70 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap Flexfit Mossy Oak Cap
$9.20 to $15.90 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email