Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8528-3D

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Orange
Black / Orange
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Stone / Red
Stone / Red
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Navy Blue
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Forest Green
Stone / Royal Blue
Stone / Royal Blue
Camouflage / Khaki
Camouflage / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Wave and Button
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $7.75 $6.49 $5.75 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Wave Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made from 100% cotton twill for comfortable, everyday wear.
  • Caps are designed with a structured crown and feature a wave-piqued, pre-curved visor.
  • Complete with an adjustable self-fabric strap with a Velcro® closure for a perfect fit.
  • The raised embroidery of your logo creates a 3-D look!
  • One-size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Wave Cap Wave Cap $3.49 to $6.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product. Had embroidery on the front and the back and they came out great. Definitely met our needs at a fair price. Thanks for the great service.

June 2016

Shirley from Joliet

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The hats themselves were great. Good quality, and just what we wanted. And the ordering process was smooth and easy. The quality of the embroidery, however, was a big disappointment. One of the thread colors was not at all what was represented in the proof I approved, and the quality was just poor. Kind of an embarrassment to hand out to our customers.

March 2008

Monte Jo from Mt. Vernon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

I like the hat but it's hard to tell it's 3D. I have seen other hats that really bulged out and I expected it to be like that. We got some 3D and some regular caps mixed together and couldn't really tell them apart. I have re-ordered the hat and modified my logo to try and take advantage of the 3D effect better. The last time I ordered the 3D hat I asked to be contacted by someone in artwork. I was contacted but not by an artwork person and the person I talked to was kind of rude and acted like my concerns were stupid. I really got the impression they wanted me to just cancel the order.

September 2017

Michael from Hermiston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks Great!

August 2016

Bee from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality hat. Sharp looking.

December 2015

Chris from Broken Bow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice fitting hats. Color noticeably fades after several washings.

August 2015

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice hat. Not as fitted as I thought it would be but still good product.

July 2014

Abe from Roachdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This cap is good quality but the visor part is more narrow than most baseball caps.

June 2013

Christina from Rochester

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice hat. A tad bit small for larger heads.

May 2013

Donald from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The hats are well made. The hats are a real eye catching addition to our Maintenance Team uniform.

February 2013

Laura from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Knit Beanie - Full Color
Free Setup
Knit Beanie - Full Color
$4.35 to $7.65
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19
Jersey Mesh Cap Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.49
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Cuff
New Item
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Cuff
$4.75 to $9.50
CAMprO Visor CAMprO Visor
$4.89 to $7.75
Camo Visor Camo Visor
$5.39 to $8.89
Home Stretch Cap Home Stretch Cap
$5.50 to $8.75
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75
Side Vent Sport Cap Side Vent Sport Cap
$4.95 to $8.95
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Cotton Chino Visor Cotton Chino Visor
$3.19 to $6.29
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Game Cap - Embroidered Game Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $5.99
Value Knit Beanie
On Sale!
Value Knit Beanie
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
6 Panel Snapback Cap 6 Panel Snapback Cap
$4.69 to $7.39
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
New Item
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
$8.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Antigua Pinnacle Cap Antigua Pinnacle Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
OGIO Endurance Key Beanie OGIO Endurance Key Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Garment-Washed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Garment-Washed Camo Cap
$6.69 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Washed Cotton Twill Visor Washed Cotton Twill Visor
$6.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
FILA Firenze Cap FILA Firenze Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap Cruiser Contrast Stitch Cap
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Cuffed Beanie Yupoong Cuffed Beanie
$4.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Pheasant Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff
$9.75 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Outdoor High Visibility Cap Outdoor High Visibility Cap
$5.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 18
Badger Wide Headband
New Item
Badger Wide Headband
$4.89 to $10.95 Min qty: 18
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Running Buck Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.55 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Nebula Performance Cap Nebula Performance Cap
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo Dri Duck 3D Mallard Cap - Camo
$8.50 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Min qty: 24
Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap
$5.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor
New Item
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor
$6.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
New Lower Price!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Camo Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Men's - Embroidered Under Armour Adjustable Chino Cap - Men's - Embroidered
$19.99 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Tone Striped Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Tri-Tone Striped Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Value Visor - Full Color Lightweight Value Visor - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Sport Cap
$8.50 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Camouflage Hat Outdoor Cap Camouflage Hat
$5.85 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra Hunter's Hideaway Cap - Realtree Xtra
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered Bio-Washed Cap - Solid - Embroidered
$4.50 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap
$7.05 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap
New Item
Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets Classic Twill Cap with Metal Eyelets
$4.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
New Item
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
$8.95 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email