Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket

Cozy up to the warmth and softness of your favorite sweatshirt!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Heather Gray
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Blanket     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Blanket
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 26 ratings

Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
Megan from Milford August 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
LOVE THIS BLANKET! Plus it's not fleece so not EVERYTHING will stick to it...very soft inside, well made, very happy w/it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Patty from Somerset
August 2014
I loved the quality of these blankets. They are portable, easy to refold, and wash well... in fact, after washing, they become even softer. They are a great size, larger than most 'lap' blankets, Ideal for outdoor activities and compact enough to bring everywhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Megan from Seward
March 2014
Very nice quality material!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Cape Girardeau
October 2012
These were great! Nice and soft, great size.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Eric from Charlotte
August 2012
Over-priced, printing did not look good at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from San Antonio
November 2011
These are fabulous. Everyone raved about them. Quality is very good as the material is thick and durable. Their size makes it perfect for travel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Victoria from Woodsfield
November 2011
This is a very well made product. We purchased these for the members of our high school soccer. They really liked them. They are so compact and portable. Ideal for use at outdoor events or just cozying up at home. The fabric is nice and thick with a soft reverse side - like a baby blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Inver Grove Heights
September 2010
Students LOVE these, especially around high school football season! One of the best giveaways we've had.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alisa from Forest City
September 2009
We love the sweatshirt blanket. It is of good quality and a great price. The imprint looks very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeleine from Honolulu
July 2009
It was exactly as advertised. Very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hazel from Dayton
May 2009
Absolutely love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Santa Rosa Beach
May 2009
Great product, really nice material and printing was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tina from Baton Rouge
February 2009
This blanket is thin and offers little warmth. I have to say we were all disappointed in this blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Hamden
June 2008
These blankets worked out well and everyone liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Clinton
October 2007
Everyone thought they were great - the sweatshirt roll-up was a replacement for the fleece roll-up that was not available.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eunice from Tampa
June 2007
What a great idea when you put these roll-up blankets together. I think the students who receive them will really like and use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Wilmington
June 2007
I liked the blanket but was disappointed in the thickness of material. It was hard to tell on line.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kendra from Frederick
May 2007
A little hard to roll up, and the imprint looked slightly off-center, but overall everyone liked the blanket.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from La Palma
May 2007
We gave these roll-up blankets to our volunteers and they loved them. I like that the blankets are light and compact and easy to store in the trunk of my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the sweatshirt roll-up blanket
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website