Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-R

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

It takes two to tango—your message on this rectangular lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 7/8".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Atom Art Glass Award Atom Art Glass Award
$19.50 to $29.95
Square Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Square Crystal Paperweight
$28.95 to $37.25
Star Crystal Award - 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Star Crystal Award - 4"
$52.95 to $67.95
Apple Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Apple Crystal Paperweight
$80.95 to $104.95
Theorem Acrylic Award - 7" Theorem Acrylic Award - 7"
$24.95 to $32.50
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
$72.50 to $97.95
Walnut Plaque 9" x 12"
Lowered Price Item
Walnut Plaque 9" x 12"
$17.75 to $32.75
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Award
4imprint Exclusive Item
Primo Pinstripe Acrylic Award
$39.25 to $49.95
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mova Globe Award - Antique - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95
Mova Globe Award - Antique
Item with Free Set-up
Mova Globe Award - Antique
$195.75 to $259.50
Making the Difference Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Making the Difference Crystal Award
$64.95 to $92.95
Victory Medal - Black Ribbon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Victory Medal - Black Ribbon - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.50 Min qty: 20
Starfire Peak Award Starfire Peak Award
$113.50 to $152.25 Min qty: 2
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9"
$154.95 to $214.95 Min qty: 1
Mensa Black Wood Plaque Mensa Black Wood Plaque
$42.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5" Scroll Jade Glass Award - 5"
$44.95 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Prominent Plaque Prominent Plaque
$56.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Celebrate Acrylic Award - Silver Base Celebrate Acrylic Award - Silver Base
$46.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 4
White Crystal Award - Curve
Item with Free Set-up
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $160.50 Min qty: 1
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base Red Fusion Art Glass Award with Base
$46.95 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Optiphone Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Optiphone Crystal Award
$204.50 to $275.50 Min qty: 1
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Flame Crystal Award - 8"
$96.95 to $134.95 Min qty: 2
Rectangle Acrylic Paperweight
New Item
Rectangle Acrylic Paperweight
$12.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Premiere Starfire Award - 24 hr
$142.95 to $189.95 Min qty: 1
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color
$163.49 to $219.95 Min qty: 1
Blue Mirror Plaque - 9" Blue Mirror Plaque - 9"
$76.50 to $103.95 Min qty: 2
Dublin Art Glass Award Dublin Art Glass Award
$25.75 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Pacifica Art Glass Award Pacifica Art Glass Award
$23.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Duo Diamond Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Duo Diamond Crystal Award
$134.95 to $184.95 Min qty: 1
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
Item with Free Set-up
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
$23.50 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mova Globe Award - Blue
Item with Free Set-up
Mova Globe Award - Blue
$195.75 to $259.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Argyle Acrylic Award Argyle Acrylic Award
$37.95 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Triangle Award
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Triangle Award
$156.75 to $212.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Imperial Obelisk Crystal Award
Item with Free Set-up
Imperial Obelisk Crystal Award
$122.95 to $169.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Rectangle
$104.95 to $149.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9" Fortitude Glass Plaque - 9"
$37.50 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight - Full Color Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight - Full Color
$26.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 10" Radiant Starfire Glass Award - 10"
$73.95 to $95.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Crystal Award - 5-3/4"
$72.50 to $97.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogany Base
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogany Base
$168.95 to $224.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Iceberg Crystal Award - 5-1/2"
New Item
Iceberg Crystal Award - 5-1/2"
$46.75 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6" Diamond Jade Glass Award - 6"
$51.75 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Palette Art Glass Award Palette Art Glass Award
$184.95 to $246.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color
$42.75 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award
$53.50 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award Embrace Jade Glass & Stainless Award
$88.95 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Intrepid Starfire Award - Rectangle Intrepid Starfire Award - Rectangle
$32.95 to $43.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Star Crystal Award - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Star Crystal Award - 5"
$74.25 to $95.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email