Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-R

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

It takes two to tango—your message on this rectangular lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 7/8".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color
New Lower Price!
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 7" - Full Color
$155.50 to $210.50
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95
Progressive Plaque - 12" Progressive Plaque - 12"
$47.50 to $63.50
Round Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Round Crystal Paperweight
$26.95 to $34.95
Glass Hex Paperweight Glass Hex Paperweight
$31.50 to $39.95
Accolade Acrylic Award Accolade Acrylic Award
$91.50 to $122.95
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Golf
$32.49 to $39.99
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 8"
$99.95 to $137.95
Slant-Top Paperweight Slant-Top Paperweight
$32.25 to $40.95
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
Free Setup
Crystal Paperweight Phone Stand - Square
$22.25 to $35.95
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Bordeaux Crystal Award - 4"
$52.95 to $75.25
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 7"
Free Setup
Golf Pedestal Crystal Award - 7"
$93.50 to $127.95
Forum Certificate Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forum Certificate Holder - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Star
$32.49 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
New Lower Price!
Frost Pillar Crystal Award
$80.50 to $108.50 Min qty: 2
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50 Min qty: 1
Sapphire Blaze Art Glass Award Sapphire Blaze Art Glass Award
$97.75 to $134.95 Min qty: 2
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 10"
$171.95 to $231.50 Min qty: 1
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Distinction Crystal Award - 5"
$63.95 to $87.95 Min qty: 2
Jade Paperweight - Rectangle Jade Paperweight - Rectangle
$25.75 to $37.50 Min qty: 6
Diamond Plate Acrylic Award
Exclusive!
Diamond Plate Acrylic Award
$37.95 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
Free Setup
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
$50.75 to $69.75 Min qty: 3
Daybreak Starfire Award - 5" Daybreak Starfire Award - 5"
$41.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 4
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 12"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 12"
$265.95 to $349.95 Min qty: 1
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6"
$134.25 to $178.75 Min qty: 1
Crystal Triangle Award
Free Setup
Crystal Triangle Award
$156.75 to $212.25 Min qty: 1
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
Free Setup
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 10"
$138.50 to $188.50 Min qty: 1
Aura Aluminum Award Aura Aluminum Award
$95.95 to $129.95 Min qty: 2
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Ball Award - 3"
$66.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 3
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Inspire Acrylic Award Inspire Acrylic Award
$38.75 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Influential Crystal Award
Free Setup
Influential Crystal Award
$77.95 to $105.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kaleidoscopic Art Glass Award - Rosewood Base Kaleidoscopic Art Glass Award - Rosewood Base
$68.95 to $110.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 7"
$145.95 to $196.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 5" - 24 hr
$148.95 to $182.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Atom Art Glass Award - Black Base
On Sale!
Atom Art Glass Award - Black Base
normally as low as $45.50
now as low as $42.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Value Lapel Pin - Message Bubble Value Lapel Pin - Message Bubble
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highlight Starfire Award - 8" Highlight Starfire Award - 8"
$34.25 to $46.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frost Fire Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Fire Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marble Heritage Plaque - 12"
On Sale!
Marble Heritage Plaque - 12"
normally as low as $159.95
now as low as $151.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color Panel Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color
$43.25 to $55.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pillar Art Glass Award Pillar Art Glass Award
$89.75 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Panel Jade Glass Award - 6"
On Sale!
Panel Jade Glass Award - 6"
normally as low as $43.25
now as low as $40.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sailing Away Glass Award Sailing Away Glass Award
$37.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Value Lapel Pin - Star Value Lapel Pin - Star
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rosewood & Brass Arch Clock
Free Setup
Rosewood & Brass Arch Clock
$68.09 to $97.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Medal - Black Ribbon Victory Medal - Black Ribbon
$4.45 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
Free Setup
Beveled Crystal Paperweight - Rectangle
$28.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Landscape Acrylic Award Landscape Acrylic Award
$15.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
$71.95 to $86.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email