Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-R

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

It takes two to tango—your message on this rectangular lapel pin!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 7/8".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Crescent Acrylic Award Crescent Acrylic Award
$35.50 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
$161.25 to $217.95 Min qty: 1
Cobalt Art Glass Award - Clear Base Cobalt Art Glass Award - Clear Base
$45.95 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Zenith Stainless Steel Award Zenith Stainless Steel Award
$234.25 to $315.25 Min qty: 1
Milestone Crystal Award
Free Setup
Milestone Crystal Award
$191.25 to $256.50 Min qty: 1
Jade Glass Paperweight - Vertical Jade Glass Paperweight - Vertical
$36.50 to $46.95 Min qty: 6
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.50 Min qty: 12
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
$131.95 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Vivid Flash Art Glass Award Vivid Flash Art Glass Award
$110.50 to $147.95 Min qty: 2
Wrapped Edge Certificate Frame - 8" x 10" Wrapped Edge Certificate Frame - 8" x 10"
$4.35 to $7.95 Min qty: 25
Victory Crystal Award
Free Setup
Victory Crystal Award
$139.00 to $189.00 Min qty: 1
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
New Lower Price!
Skyline Sheared Crystal Tower Award - 8"
$99.00 to $145.00 Min qty: 2
Silver Scroll Plaque - 10" Silver Scroll Plaque - 10"
$82.95 to $112.25 Min qty: 2
Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base Atom Art Glass Award - Blue Base
$45.50 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95 Min qty: 4
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scrolled Trophy - 7" - 24 hr
$38.95 to $47.50 Min qty: 4
Pacifica Art Glass Award - Clear Base Pacifica Art Glass Award - Clear Base
$48.95 to $85.95 Min qty: 3
Top of the World Crystal Award
Free Setup
Top of the World Crystal Award
$48.25 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Applaud Crystal Award
Free Setup
Applaud Crystal Award
$131.50 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award
$195.95 to $264.95 Min qty: 1
Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight Landscaped Starfire Glass Paperweight
$26.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
Free Setup
Ovate Crystal Award - 5"
$84.95 to $113.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Showstopper Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$131.95 to $182.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Star Paperweight
Free Setup
Crystal Star Paperweight
$33.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
Free Setup
Global Excellence Crystal Award - 6"
$131.95 to $179.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Apex Crystal Award - 8"
$109.25 to $149.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 6"
Free Setup
Pinnacle Crystal Cylinder Award - 6"
$93.50 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal World Award - 4"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 4"
$75.25 to $102.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Diamond Crystal Paperweight
$23.50 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pennant Starfire Glass Award - 4" Pennant Starfire Glass Award - 4"
$41.25 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
On Sale!
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
normally as low as $51.25
now as low as $48.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7" - Full Color Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7" - Full Color
$66.95 to $85.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Enterprise Curve Acrylic Award - Full Color Enterprise Curve Acrylic Award - Full Color
$46.95 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elite Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Elite Crystal Award - 8"
$116.95 to $156.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Scroll Plaque - 11" Silver Scroll Plaque - 11"
$94.25 to $126.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10" Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10"
$75.00 to $105.00 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highlight Starfire Award - 7" Highlight Starfire Award - 7"
$28.50 to $39.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascading Trophy - 17" - 24 hr
$70.50 to $85.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color Jade Glass Paperweight - Horizontal - Full Color
$42.75 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email