Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85037-R-L

Lapel Pin - Large Rectangle

This lapel pin's traditional rectangular shape complements any message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.15 $2.85 $2.35 $1.95 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

415.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Large Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Classic brass or silver pins feature an anti-rotational spur to keep your logo straight, plus a military-style pin back to hold your message in place.
  • Epoxy dome coating ensures a long-lasting imprint.
  • Crisp white vinyl background makes your logo pop!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 1-1/8" x 1-7/16".
  • Set up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!, we take these pins to give away at our National Convention, and pass them out to other States and we have had great success, everyone loves them and with our Michigan logo, they turned out beautiful. Thanks to 4 Imprint for making our Logo look wonderful on everything that we order

July 2014

Michelle from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved them!

October 2013

Tamara from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

You did an absolutely beautiful job with this pin. I am very happy with it, and so are the people who received them.

April 2013

Peter from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
On Sale!
Globe Crystal Desktop Award - 3"
normally as low as $51.25
now as low as $48.95
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mova Globe Award - Blue - 24 hr
$195.75 to $259.50
Applaud Crystal Award
Free Setup
Applaud Crystal Award
$131.50 to $179.95
Scalloped Trophy - 9" Scalloped Trophy - 9"
$42.75 to $57.50
Swarovski Crystal Star Award
Free Setup
Swarovski Crystal Star Award
$176.95 to $237.95
Panel Acrylic Award Panel Acrylic Award
$38.75 to $49.50
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
Free Setup
Reflections Lead Crystal Award
$384.75 to $575.75
Lucite Diamond Award Lucite Diamond Award
$22.50 to $32.95
Colorful Star Crystal Award
Free Setup
Colorful Star Crystal Award
$129.95 to $178.95
Crescent Acrylic Award Crescent Acrylic Award
$35.50 to $45.50
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Round Display Lead Crystal Paperweight
$42.50 to $54.50
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 10"
normally as low as $95.50
now as low as $90.75
Allure Glass Clock Allure Glass Clock
$74.50 to $109.50
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
Free Setup
Orbit Crystal Award - 4"
$50.95 to $65.50 Min qty: 4
Prestige Starfire Glass Award - 9" Prestige Starfire Glass Award - 9"
$75.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Scalloped Trophy - 9" Scalloped Trophy - 9"
$42.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Oval Acrylic Award - 3" - Full Color Oval Acrylic Award - 3" - Full Color
$46.75 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 11" Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 11"
$171.95 to $229.95 Min qty: 1
Pillar Art Glass Award Pillar Art Glass Award
$89.75 to $124.95 Min qty: 2
Luxe Acrylic Desktop Plaque Luxe Acrylic Desktop Plaque
$43.25 to $54.95 Min qty: 6
Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color Aspire Starfire Glass Award - 9" - Full Color
$169.95 to $228.95 Min qty: 1
Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award Paramount Porcelain Eagle Award
$195.95 to $264.95 Min qty: 1
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
Free Setup
Crystal Golf Distinction Award - 6"
$94.95 to $129.95 Min qty: 2
Amber Eclipse Art Glass Award Amber Eclipse Art Glass Award
$135.25 to $185.95 Min qty: 1
Sapphire Blaze Art Glass Award Sapphire Blaze Art Glass Award
$97.75 to $134.95 Min qty: 2
Iceberg Crystal Award - 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 5-1/2"
$46.75 to $59.75 Min qty: 4
Daybreak Starfire Award - 4" Daybreak Starfire Award - 4"
$31.95 to $47.25 Min qty: 4
Full Color Glass Plaque - 7" Full Color Glass Plaque - 7"
$41.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 4
Luminous Acrylic Award Luminous Acrylic Award
$34.50 to $43.95 Min qty: 6
Celebrate Acrylic Award - Black Base Celebrate Acrylic Award - Black Base
$46.50 to $59.50 Min qty: 4
Tear Drop Crystal Award
Free Setup
Tear Drop Crystal Award
$61.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 2
Mova Globe Award - Blue
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Blue
$195.75 to $259.50 Min qty: 1
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Rectangle
Free Setup
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Rectangle
$104.95 to $149.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Pin Plaque Glass Pin Plaque
$53.75 to $68.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
On Sale!
Slate Prestige Plaque - 9"
normally as low as $87.50
now as low as $82.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 9"
$148.25 to $199.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Classic Trophy Cup - 8" Classic Trophy Cup - 8"
$16.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 8"
Free Setup
Diamond Crystal Tower Award - 8"
$116.95 to $169.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Captivate Starfire Glass Award - 9" Captivate Starfire Glass Award - 9"
$69.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" Performance Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14"
$135.25 to $186.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome Masterpiece Cast Metal Achievement Award - 14" - Chrome
$99.75 to $144.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal Venture Award - 7"
$102.75 to $137.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Copper Wrap Plaque - 8" Copper Wrap Plaque - 8"
$65.50 to $83.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Square Acrylic Paperweight - Full Color Square Acrylic Paperweight - Full Color
$16.25 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Orbit Acrylic Award Orbit Acrylic Award
$31.49 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Enterprise Octagon Acrylic Award Enterprise Octagon Acrylic Award
$33.75 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
Free Setup
Triangle Stripe Crystal Award
$95.25 to $127.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Progressive Plaque - 12" Progressive Plaque - 12"
$47.50 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Prestige Starfire Glass Award - 9" Prestige Starfire Glass Award - 9"
$75.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8" Stratos Jade Glass Award - 8"
$136.95 to $186.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10"
$170.25 to $227.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Constanza Art Glass Award Constanza Art Glass Award
$69.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email