Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85037-R-L

Lapel Pin - Large Rectangle

This lapel pin's traditional rectangular shape complements any message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver
Silver
Brass
Brass
Selected Color(s): Silver / White Vinyl
Base Color
: Pin
Trim Color
: Background
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $4.25 $2.85 $2.35 $1.99 $1.59 $1.39 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.25

Total

425.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lapel Pin - Large Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Provide your celebrated coworkers with these custom lapel pins.
  • Impress your associates with these large, rectangular pins.
  • Brass pins feature an anti-rotational spur to help keep your logo straight.
  • Pins also feature a military-style pin back, which helps to hold lapel pin in place.
  • An epoxy dome coating and a crisp white background makes for an impressive imprint.
  • Size: 1-1/8" x 1-7/16".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the front of the pin.
  • Set-up charge $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality! Quick and easy ordering process.

April 2018

Sharon from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The lettering is not big enough to even read. The glare on the front makes it very hard to see anything on the pin.

July 2010

Terri from Eagle Butte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size and quality for what we needed.

March 2018

Sarah from Zachary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice quality

February 2018

Lida from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the gold detail and the color print was perfect.

May 2017

Charleen from East Lansing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The proof looked exactly like the final work and that is so very helpful!

November 2015

Amy from Savoy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect.

September 2015

Andrea from Easley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Item!

May 2015

Felicia from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were great employee appreciation gifts.

May 2015

Renee from Jeffersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, second time we've ordered!

February 2015

Jennifer from Ottsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
Free Setup
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 7-1/2"
$160.75 to $217.25
Optiphone Crystal Award
Free Setup
Optiphone Crystal Award
$204.50 to $275.50
3" x 72" Sash - Pin 3" x 72" Sash - Pin
$2.75 to $6.99
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Acrylic Paperweight - 24 hr
$12.50 to $15.95
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
Free Setup
Mova Globe Award - Satellite
$196.75 to $263.75
Crystal Orb Award
Free Setup
Crystal Orb Award
$119.50 to $166.50
Peak Acrylic Award Peak Acrylic Award
$52.50 to $67.95
Crystal World Award - 7"
Free Setup
Crystal World Award - 7"
$156.75 to $213.50
Luminous Acrylic Award - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luminous Acrylic Award - 24 hr
$34.95 to $44.75
Luxe Acrylic Column Luxe Acrylic Column
$53.75 to $68.95
Radiate Acrylic Award Radiate Acrylic Award
$62.95 to $84.95
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
Free Setup
Frost Triangle Crystal Award
$78.75 to $107.50
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crystal Spectra Pillar - 10" - 24 hr
$189.95 to $232.95
Summit Lead Crystal Award
Free Setup
Summit Lead Crystal Award
$84.75 to $112.95
Inclination Crystal Award
Free Setup
Inclination Crystal Award
$88.25 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Aventura Art Glass Award Aventura Art Glass Award
$72.75 to $106.50 Min qty: 2
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
Free Setup
Shooting Star Crystal Award - 8"
$161.25 to $217.95 Min qty: 1
Apple Crystal Paperweight
Free Setup
Apple Crystal Paperweight
$80.95 to $104.95 Min qty: 3
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
Free Setup
Iceberg Crystal Award - 4-1/8"
$29.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 4
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 6" - Full Color
$136.75 to $186.50 Min qty: 1
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
Free Setup
Indigo Celebration Crystal Award - Peak
$107.75 to $151.25 Min qty: 1
Classic Trophy Cup - 6" Classic Trophy Cup - 6"
$13.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Amphitheater Crystal Award
Free Setup
Amphitheater Crystal Award
$133.75 to $179.95 Min qty: 1
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogany Base
Free Setup
Pinnacle Obelisk Crystal Award - Mahogany Base
$168.95 to $224.95 Min qty: 1
Daybreak Starfire Award - 6" Daybreak Starfire Award - 6"
$51.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 4
Talent Glass Award - Diamond Talent Glass Award - Diamond
$96.25 to $134.95 Min qty: 2
White Crystal Award - Curve
Free Setup
White Crystal Award - Curve
$114.95 to $164.95 Min qty: 1
Shield Crystal Award
Free Setup
Shield Crystal Award
$149.95 to $199.95 Min qty: 1
Aquilon Art Glass Award Aquilon Art Glass Award
$73.50 to $99.50 Min qty: 2
Commitment Acrylic Award - 6" Commitment Acrylic Award - 6"
$86.50 to $141.95 Min qty: 2
Apollo Aluminum Award - 7" Triangular Apollo Aluminum Award - 7" Triangular
$65.95 to $90.95 Min qty: 2
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
Free Setup
Making the Difference Crystal Tower
$61.75 to $89.25 Min qty: 3
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
Free Setup
Crystal Tower - 3D Diamond - Lighted Base
$57.95 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Acclaim Jade Award - 8" Acclaim Jade Award - 8"
$65.25 to $97.95 Min qty: 2
Luxe Acrylic Desktop Plaque Luxe Acrylic Desktop Plaque
$43.25 to $54.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award Zodiac Sphere Art Glass Award
$53.50 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5" Eclipse Jade Glass Award - 5"
$119.75 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modern Mantel Skeleton Clock Modern Mantel Skeleton Clock
$85.00 to $125.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highlight Starfire Award - 6" Highlight Starfire Award - 6"
$25.25 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7" Orbit Jade Glass Award - 7"
$66.95 to $85.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
Free Setup
Soaring Star Crystal Tower Award - 14"
$299.95 to $399.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon with Pin Awareness Ribbon with Pin
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Monument Acrylic Award - 7" Monument Acrylic Award - 7"
$41.95 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crystal Crest Award - 9"
Free Setup
Crystal Crest Award - 9"
$88.50 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 8" Black Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 8"
$62.25 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10" Walnut Finished Plaque with Jade Glass Plate - 10"
$74.50 to $101.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Optiphone Crystal Award
Free Setup
Optiphone Crystal Award
$204.50 to $275.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Achieva Gilded Pewter Star Award Achieva Gilded Pewter Star Award
$214.75 to $289.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Victory Medal - Black Ribbon Victory Medal - Black Ribbon
$4.45 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pillar Art Glass Award Pillar Art Glass Award
$89.75 to $124.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mountain Starfire Award Mountain Starfire Award
$149.50 to $201.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Victory Medal - Black Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Victory Medal - Black Ribbon - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blue Crystal Tower Award
Free Setup
Blue Crystal Tower Award
$98.25 to $131.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat