Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85015-E

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $17.75 $15.99 $14.99 $14.49 $13.49 $11.75 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.75

Total

319.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Pricing includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, like all the pockets.

June 2017

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone is loving their portfolios. Equality is wonderful and service is also great!

June 2017

Kristin from Canastota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent!

June 2017

Mary from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our staff loved them!

May 2017

Ralynn from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Expensive looking portfolio at an affordable price. Positive feedback on quality and appearance from recipients. Ample storage options. Very pleased with the product and love the color choice of Navy. I would definitely buy this product again.

May 2017

Motchen from Nederland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautifully logo'd with sharp color, exactly as needed. Excellent quality. Staff LOVES them!

March 2017

Virginia from Oviedo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great size and easy to carry around.

March 2017

Kelley from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. They all looked great and had good quality.

January 2017

Sarah from Edwardsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.79
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99
Wall Street Portfolio Wall Street Portfolio
$11.25 to $18.65
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Element E-Padfolio Element E-Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.15
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.75
now as low as $12.25
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.39 to $22.55
Carbon Axis e-Padfolio Carbon Axis e-Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.99
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$11.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Eton Leather Padfolio Eton Leather Padfolio
$15.75 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
$13.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Portfolio
$7.29 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio Travis & Wells Leather E-Portfolio
$44.75 to $82.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Debossed Executive Padfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder Polypropylene Pad Holder
$4.85 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Line Padfolio Fine Line Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal
$17.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$3.39 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Writing Pad
$55.99 to $87.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Windsor Impressions Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email