Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85015-E

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 24 50 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $18.25 $16.99 $15.75 $14.95 $13.75 $11.95 $10.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
18.25

Total

328.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Pricing includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product

April 2018

Shawn from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!!

March 2018

Chuck from Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our sales team loved the portfolios. Great value!

March 2018

Carla from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was perfect!

January 2018

Laura from Cranston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This folder has held up through me throwing it around and dropping it on numerous occasions. It just slim enough to fit in my backpack with my computer but still fits all of my pens, business cards, etc.

January 2018

Kelley from Gadsden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love it!

January 2018

Ashley from Chippewa Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just love them! Such a terrific job from 4imprint!

December 2017

Diane from Pittsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, like all the pockets.

June 2017

Debra from Mechanicsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$24.05 to $32.29 Min qty: 12
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Lamis Zippered Padfolio Lamis Zippered Padfolio
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$16.39 to $28.49 Min qty: 10
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio
$13.89 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 15
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Precision Zippered Padfolio Precision Zippered Padfolio
$15.59 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio
$3.59 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Screen
$10.95 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$4.79 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder
$3.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silver Edge Jr. Portfolio Silver Edge Jr. Portfolio
$2.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio
$10.25 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$10.99 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio
$5.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Manchester Writing Pad Manchester Writing Pad
$10.99 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio
$67.19 to $92.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$11.19 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$11.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed
$9.99 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$9.15 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat