Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85015-E

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 24 50 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $18.25 $16.99 $15.75 $14.95 $13.75 $11.95 $10.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
18.25

Total

328.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Pricing includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price!

September 2017

Christy from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works well for Chemistry Sudent Awardees beginning to make their way in the world

April 2016

George from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and quick, easy service.

March 2016

Rachel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, plenty of room for documents and business cards,great price.

March 2016

Martin from New Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!

December 2014

Chrissy from Bellbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked way to big on the portfolio. The quality of the portfolio was great.

November 2014

Melinda from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item

June 2014

Cecile from Valhalla

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have used this for a few years now, it really holds up well, and the imprint area is large, and the young professionals I work with really like this product.

October 2013

Jeff from New Paltz

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $21.49
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.95
Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.69 to $14.69
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$12.45 to $19.85
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49
Hampton Writing Pad Hampton Writing Pad
$10.85 to $17.49
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.69 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Atom Tablet Portfolio Atom Tablet Portfolio
$13.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.99 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio Westbridge Two-Tone Leather Padfolio
$64.25 to $124.95 Min qty: 3
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set Zippered Leather Portfolio Set
$15.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Deluxe Executive Portfolio Deluxe Executive Portfolio
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 15
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Performance Writing Pad
$55.99 to $83.39 Min qty: 4
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen
$9.99 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set
$7.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed Hampton Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$11.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad DuraHyde Writing Pad
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.99 to $23.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$8.39 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$16.39 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Debossed Junior Padfolio - Debossed
$5.89 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio
$67.19 to $92.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$10.99 to $19.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email