Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #85015-E

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 9/14
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $17.75 $15.99 $14.99 $14.49 $13.49 $11.75 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

17.75

Total

319.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Pricing includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio $8.89 to $14.39
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr $11.65 to $14.39
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr $11.75 to $15.49
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr $12.99 to $16.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Works well for Chemistry Sudent Awardees beginning to make their way in the world

April 2016

George from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and quick, easy service.

March 2016

Rachel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, plenty of room for documents and business cards,great price.

March 2016

Martin from New Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!

December 2014

Chrissy from Bellbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked way to big on the portfolio. The quality of the portfolio was great.

November 2014

Melinda from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item

June 2014

Cecile from Valhalla

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have used this for a few years now, it really holds up well, and the imprint area is large, and the young professionals I work with really like this product.

October 2013

Jeff from New Paltz

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the product

June 2013

Darlene from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Perspective Ring Binder
Item with Free Set-up
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.25 to $13.99
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99
Hampton Writing Pad Hampton Writing Pad
$10.35 to $17.15
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.59 to $11.49
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Hampton Portfolio Hampton Portfolio
$7.99 to $12.99
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$8.75 to $13.75
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set
$33.75 to $56.25 Min qty: 6
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio Fabrizio Jr. Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.79 Min qty: 15
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
Lowered Price Item
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$15.49 to $26.75 Min qty: 15
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Precision Zippered Padfolio Precision Zippered Padfolio
$14.99 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$15.75 to $25.49 Min qty: 6
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio
$13.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Writing Pad Manhattan Leather Writing Pad
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Tech Padfolio Cross Tech Padfolio
$30.75 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
Technix Zipper Padfolio Technix Zipper Padfolio
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 15
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99 Min qty: 3
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Writers Ring Binder Portfolio Writers Ring Binder Portfolio
$11.19 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed Manchester Writing Pad - Debossed
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.15 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio
$15.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Millennium Leather Writing Pad Millennium Leather Writing Pad
$25.25 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vintage Leather E-Portfolio Vintage Leather E-Portfolio
$18.75 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Debossed Prism Padfolio - Debossed
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed
$6.29 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio Case Logic Hive Jr. Tech Padfolio
$19.49 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email