Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #85015-E

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $17.75 $15.99 $14.99 $14.49 $13.49 $11.75 $10.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
17.75

Total

319.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Includes a gusseted interior file pocket; lined, ruled pad of paper; a zippered pocket; and several card slots.
  • Also features a calculator slot, pen loop (pen not included), and clear ID window.
  • Exterior offers a convenient open pocket.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 10" x 1-1/2".
  • Pricing includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Product turned out great. Everyone loved them. Good quality, nicely debossed with great detail, and at a great price.

October 2013

Steve from Elgin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The debossing on our logo did not work. Made the overall look of the portfolio much less than desirable. We were disappointed with the end results.

June 2013

Wanda from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price!

September 2017

Christy from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works well for Chemistry Sudent Awardees beginning to make their way in the world

April 2016

George from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and quick, easy service.

March 2016

Rachel from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality, plenty of room for documents and business cards,great price.

March 2016

Martin from New Holland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!

December 2014

Chrissy from Bellbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our logo looked way to big on the portfolio. The quality of the portfolio was great.

November 2014

Melinda from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item

June 2014

Cecile from Valhalla

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have used this for a few years now, it really holds up well, and the imprint area is large, and the young professionals I work with really like this product.

October 2013

Jeff from New Paltz

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio Wingtip Zippered Padfolio
$20.55 to $31.99
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $1,555.00
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$17.29 to $27.49
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio
up to 19% off! normally as low as $65.99
now as low as $58.99
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio Milano Deluxe Versa-folio
$18.75 to $31.49
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
New Item
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $43.99
now as low as $40.25
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.79 to $11.99
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.29 to $10.29
Carbon Axis e-Padfolio Carbon Axis e-Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.99
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$9.15 to $13.89
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.05 to $15.99
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad
$11.19 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio
New Item
Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio
$13.89 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$35.50 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 15
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$16.35 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection Writing Pad
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Cambridge Collection Writing Pad
$24.19 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Elleven Core Executive Padfolio
New Item
Elleven Core Executive Padfolio
$17.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 10
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 12
Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio
$13.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio Vintage Leather Writing Padfolio
$12.95 to $21.75 Min qty: 15
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio E-Color Curve Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Affiliate Crossover Padfolio Affiliate Crossover Padfolio
$7.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
New Lower Price!
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$9.69 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$13.55 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
New Item
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed Scripto Jr. Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed
$5.15 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio Imperial Leather E-Padfolio
$14.49 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather Zippered Portfolio - Leather
$14.99 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email