Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered

Deluxe portfolio offers abundant storage and organization.

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 265 ratings

Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
Megan from Oklahoma City November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great Quality, the whole office was thrilled.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chrissy from Bellbrook
December 2014
I was sent an example free of charge, It was exactly what I was looking for! I have just ordered them so I do not have them in hand just yet. But I will say the ordering process have been pain free!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Corpus Christi
November 2014
Our logo looked way to big on the portfolio. The quality of the portfolio was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecile from Valhalla
June 2014
Great item
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from New Paltz
October 2013
I have used this for a few years now, it really holds up well, and the imprint area is large, and the young professionals I work with really like this product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Darlene from Metairie
June 2013
Very pleased with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Tigard
February 2013
Very nice. I got the embossed version. Logo is a little hard to see from a distance. I got them at a super price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephanie from Lincoln
January 2013
Love the product and it will be perfect for our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Farmville
December 2012
Nice portfolio
Did you find this review helpful?
Beulah from Winslow
June 2012
Our Staff like the portfolios.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from New York
May 2012
Pretty good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edwin from Katy
March 2012
great value for quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Houston
January 2012
For the price, the portfolio is what i expected, if not better. It's definitely not a cheap looking product, but it isn't top of the line. We gave one to everyone in our company, and they loved it! It seems very sturdy and well crafted. I am incredibly satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Springfield Gardens
March 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Sunrise
February 2011
Colors were a little different than anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Columbia
November 2010
Love the size and quality of the item for the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Columbus
November 2008
I was really upset that my rep didn't build in enough time to get a second proof ran before my deadline. I was working with you for months before my deadline and she kept pushing back when you'd actually start on my order. When it was finally time, we didn't like the proof and she told us that we were going to have to ok the artwork electronically like we did the first time or we wouldn't have our order in time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Gainesville
October 2008
I gave the portfolio, to my staff they were excited to recive .
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Raleigh
May 2007
The portfolio covers were well done and present a very professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toby from Milipitas
January 2007
The products was great, unfortunately the logo was debossed bigger than was originally ordered. I ordered 4 high and it was 5 1/2 when I received the shipments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yoel from Los Angeles
December 2006
I like the item. The only problem was that the printing on a few of the portfolios was of poorer quality than the rest. Some of it was flaking off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the zippered vinyl portfolio - embroidered with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website