Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8456-M

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's

When the air gets a little nippy but your winter coat won't do, reach for this lightweight jacket!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $18.50 to $34.95

Now on sale: $17.75 to $31.95 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Midnight Navy
Putty / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Alpine Green / Alpine Green
Alpine Green / Alpine Green
Royal Cobalt / Black
Royal Cobalt / Black
Molten Red / Black
Molten Red / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Collar & Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.50 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.50
Sale Price $31.95 $27.50 $23.95 $21.75 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mid-length jacket has attached lined hood that can be rolled into the collar and a vented back yoke.
  • The outer shell is 100% coated polyester with a water-resistant finish.
  • Features a shock cord drawstring at the hem and mesh lining in the upper back.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies' $17.75 to $31.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Perfect lightweight Men's jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Thinner fabric then expected

October 2014

Sheryl from Lapwai

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for teacher/faculty Christmas gifts at our school. - Everyone loved them.

January 2016

Winnie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect lightweight Ladies' jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

November 2014

Susan from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved this jacket

March 2014

Melissa from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product ...Everyone Loves them!!

December 2013

Angela from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking jacket!

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the jacket was good.

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Techno Lite Jackets with the International Thunderbird Club's logo for club members. They love them. I could not anything close to the features, quality an weight.

October 2013

Gerard from Pepper Pike

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coaches Jacket - Embroidered - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.50
Adult Signature Vest Adult Signature Vest
$15.75 to $29.25
Fleece Vest - Youth Fleece Vest - Youth
$15.75 to $29.95
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Crossland Microfleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $15.95
now as low as $14.95
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Motivate Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Motivate Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $16.25
Summit Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Summit Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$59.75 to $96.95 Min qty: 3
Tahoe Vantek Jacket Tahoe Vantek Jacket
$35.25 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
Oakbrook Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Oakbrook Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$49.95 to $89.25 Min qty: 3
Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Tunari Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$54.25 to $84.25 Min qty: 4
Eddie Bauer Insulated Jacket Eddie Bauer Insulated Jacket
$43.95 to $80.25 Min qty: 3
Colorblock Pro Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Colorblock Pro Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teton 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$110.95 to $159.95 Min qty: 4
Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket - Youth Sweatshirt Lined Team Jacket - Youth
$28.75 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Crosstown Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's Crosstown Sweater Fleece Jacket - Men's
$38.95 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
All-Season Colorblock Jacket - Men's All-Season Colorblock Jacket - Men's
$46.75 to $84.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Opening Day Jacket - Men's Cutter & Buck Opening Day Jacket - Men's
$43.75 to $80.50 Min qty: 3
Northern Waterproof Slicker - Men's Northern Waterproof Slicker - Men's
$33.25 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Hunter Soft Shell Camo Jacket Hunter Soft Shell Camo Jacket
$47.25 to $85.50 Min qty: 3
Harbor Lightweight Jacket Harbor Lightweight Jacket
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho Rally Disposable Poncho
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tahoe Vantek Jacket Tahoe Vantek Jacket
$35.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mica Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mica Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.95 to $60.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies' Galeros Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Bryce Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
up to 17% off! normally as low as $64.95
now as low as $62.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Men's Sonoma Hybrid Knit Jacket - Men's
$49.25 to $77.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$62.50 to $95.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Killarney Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Killarney Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover - 24 hr
$51.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norquay Insulated Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.95 to $69.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$34.25 to $64.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$65.50 to $98.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's
$46.75 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email