Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8456-M

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's

When the air gets a little nippy but your winter coat won't do, reach for this lightweight jacket!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $18.50 to $34.95

Now on sale: $17.75 to $31.95

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Midnight Navy
Putty / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Alpine Green / Alpine Green
Alpine Green / Alpine Green
Royal Cobalt / Black
Royal Cobalt / Black
Molten Red / Black
Molten Red / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Collar & Trim
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Regular Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.50 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.50
Sale Price $31.95 $27.50 $23.95 $21.75 $19.95 $18.95 $17.75
Hurry!
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mid-length jacket has attached lined hood that can be rolled into the collar and a vented back yoke.
  • The outer shell is 100% coated polyester with a water-resistant finish.
  • Features a shock cord drawstring at the hem and mesh lining in the upper back.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Techno Lite Jacket - Ladies' $17.75 to $31.95

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect lightweight Men's jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thinner fabric then expected

October 2014

Sheryl from Lapwai

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for teacher/faculty Christmas gifts at our school. - Everyone loved them.

January 2016

Winnie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect lightweight Ladies' jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

November 2014

Susan from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved this jacket

March 2014

Melissa from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product ...Everyone Loves them!!

December 2013

Angela from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking jacket!

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the jacket was good.

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Techno Lite Jackets with the International Thunderbird Club's logo for club members. They love them. I could not anything close to the features, quality an weight.

October 2013

Gerard from Pepper Pike

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Lightweight 1/2-Zip Soft Shell Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight 1/2-Zip Soft Shell Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$27.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.15 to $64.65 Min qty: 4
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket -  Men's Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Men's
$63.39 to $96.59 Min qty: 4
Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Crest Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$44.25 to $79.95 Min qty: 3
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$82.95 to $129.95 Min qty: 3
Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.25 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Men's Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Men's
$39.50 to $73.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket
$61.50 to $103.25 Min qty: 3
Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Ladies' Valencia 3-in-1 Jacket - Ladies'
$66.95 to $101.50 Min qty: 4
Dominator Waterproof Windshirt Dominator Waterproof Windshirt
$31.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Youth Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Youth
$26.50 to $56.95 Min qty: 3
Crystal Mountain Vest - Men's Crystal Mountain Vest - Men's
$36.95 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's
$57.45 to $88.65 Min qty: 4
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $53.50 Min qty: 4
Shield Insulated Jacket Shield Insulated Jacket
$33.95 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Contrast Trim Pullover - Men's Nike Contrast Trim Pullover - Men's
$49.95 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Full-Zip Golf Tech Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$74.95 to $112.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Egmont Packable Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Long Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Long Sleeve Knit Wind Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$68.50 to $103.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$61.25 to $93.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's Norquay Insulated Vest - Men's
$42.50 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ozark Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$111.95 to $168.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies’ - 24 hr
$28.50 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Thermal Lined Duck Active Jacket - 24 hr
$74.99 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretch Anorak 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$32.50 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Emerson Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.25 to $77.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.29 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breckenridge Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breckenridge Insulated Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$104.50 to $159.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford 1/2-Zip Pullover Microfleece - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.75 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silverton Packable Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$50.95 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email