Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8456-M

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's

When the air gets a little nippy but your winter coat won't do, reach for this lightweight jacket!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Black
Putty / Midnight Navy
Putty / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Midnight Navy / Midnight Navy
Alpine Green / Alpine Green
Alpine Green / Alpine Green
Royal Cobalt / Black
Royal Cobalt / Black
Molten Red / Black
Molten Red / Black
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Trim Color
: Collar & Trim
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $34.95 $29.50 $25.50 $22.95 $21.50 $19.75 $18.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Techno Lite Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mid-length jacket has attached lined hood that can be rolled into the collar and a vented back yoke.
  • The outer shell is 100% coated polyester with a water-resistant finish.
  • Features a shock cord drawstring at the hem and mesh lining in the upper back.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect lightweight Men's jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Thinner fabric then expected

October 2014

Sheryl from Lapwai

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for teacher/faculty Christmas gifts at our school. - Everyone loved them.

January 2016

Winnie from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect lightweight Ladies' jacket. True to size.

May 2015

Robin from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

November 2014

Susan from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loved this jacket

March 2014

Melissa from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Product ...Everyone Loves them!!

December 2013

Angela from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking jacket!

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the jacket was good.

November 2013

Mary from Ambrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I have ordered the Techno Lite Jackets with the International Thunderbird Club's logo for club members. They love them. I could not anything close to the features, quality an weight.

October 2013

Gerard from Pepper Pike

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Heron Jacket - Ladies' Heron Jacket - Ladies'
$32.75 to $64.75 Min qty: 3
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $73.50 Min qty: 3
Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.25 to $63.50 Min qty: 4
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $74.75 Min qty: 3
Arctic Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Arctic Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$30.95 to $61.95 Min qty: 3
Edge Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Edge Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$38.50 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Maine 3-in-1 System Jacket - Men's Maine 3-in-1 System Jacket - Men's
$54.75 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Marmot Precip Jacket - Ladies' Marmot Precip Jacket - Ladies'
$52.50 to $107.75 Min qty: 3
Eddie Bauer 1/4-Zip Pullover Fleece Eddie Bauer 1/4-Zip Pullover Fleece
$33.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Molo Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $84.25 Min qty: 4
Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
On Sale!
Region 3-in-1 Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $58.50
now as low as $55.95 Min qty: 3
Sportsman Waterproof Lightweight Jacket Sportsman Waterproof Lightweight Jacket
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Golf Track Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$58.95 to $90.75 Min qty: 4
Eddie Bauer Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
normally as low as $38.95
now as low as $37.25 Min qty: 3
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dutra 3-in-1 Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$88.75 to $131.50 Min qty: 4
Marmot Gravity Jacket - Men's Marmot Gravity Jacket - Men's
$88.95 to $143.75 Min qty: 3
Boundary Fleece Jacket - Men's
New Lower Price!
Boundary Fleece Jacket - Men's
$27.50 to $56.95 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Outlaw Boulder Cloth Jacket DRI DUCK Outlaw Boulder Cloth Jacket
$55.75 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.25 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Hooded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$23.50 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$53.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eddie Bauer Performance Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $39.50
now as low as $37.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rixford Microfleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.25 to $36.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's French Terry Varsity Jacket - Men's
$28.75 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banos Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$31.50 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tremblant Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jozani Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$49.75 to $78.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Gravenhurst Insulated Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$93.95 to $138.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Copland Pique Knit Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$26.95 to $41.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kangari Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$55.75 to $91.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies' Hybrid Fusion Jacket - Ladies'
$51.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.25 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kendrick Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$53.95 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oyama Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$40.95 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email