Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #84017-24HR

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr

Sack it to 'em with this logo'd lunch bag and quick-ship service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Navy / Silver
Navy / Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sack
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Your Price $4.65 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated KOOZIE® lunch sack features a roomy interior with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front slash pocket holds silverware, napkins and other lunchtime essentials.
  • Handy 15" carrying strap ensures easy and convenient portability.
  • Several bold colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Size: 9-1/2" H x 7-1/2" W x 4-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch sack.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack KOOZIE® Lunch Sack $2.99 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love these lunch bags. As a hotelier that visits our central reservations offices several times a year, these bags make a wonderfully practical "gift" for our reservations partners.

July 2010

Julieann from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Item seemed flimsy. I thought it would be like the other Koozie items, but it felt like chdeap vinyl.

October 2009

Mais from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Nice, timely with everyone saving money and "brown bagging" in a green way

November 2009

Steve from Bethalto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are using the lunch bags as gifts at a quarterly appreciation event we hold at the school. All who received the lunch bags were happy to have them and said they'll be put to good use.

October 2008

Karen from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great and our logo looks wonderful on them. We used the rush option, which worked beautifully.

September 2008

Mandy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very practical, useful and reasonable. Everyone at the event liked them. Actually ran out!

October 2007

Katrina from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great! I was very impressed!

August 2007

Meghan from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think everyone liked them, however, I believe next year, I will go back to the backpacks ordered last year.

May 2007

Ellen from Fair Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler Spectrum 12-Pack Cooler
$2.59 to $4.19
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Cinch Up Lunch Bag Cinch Up Lunch Bag
$2.25 to $3.99
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vibrant Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Value Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.15
Alpine Crest Cooler Tote Alpine Crest Cooler Tote
$10.39 to $18.29 Min qty: 12
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
New Item
Oceanside Cooler Slingpack Tote
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote Coleman Bottle Carry All Tote
$9.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 15
Igloo Yukon Cooler Igloo Yukon Cooler
$13.45 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Pacific Collapsible Cooler Pacific Collapsible Cooler
$8.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 30
Insulated Carryall Cooler Insulated Carryall Cooler
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors Igloo Polar Cooler - Colors
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler Griffin 12-Pack Barrel Cooler
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Chic Cooler Backpack Chic Cooler Backpack
$5.85 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Game Day Sport Cooler Game Day Sport Cooler
$11.09 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
$4.35 to $7.79 Min qty: 30
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75 Min qty: 12
Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt. Coleman Chest Cooler - 48 qt.
$26.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Back Nine Kooler
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler Coleman 9-Quart Excursion Cooler
$13.89 to $22.49 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email