Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #84017-24HR

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr

Sack it to 'em with this logo'd lunch bag and quick-ship service!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.49 to $4.69

Now on sale: $3.15 to $4.35 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Navy / Silver
Navy / Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Sack
Trim Color
: Sides
Minimum Quantity 48 96 144 288 576
Regular Price $4.69 $4.05 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49
Sale Price $4.35 $3.75 $3.49 $3.25 $3.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.35

Total

208.80

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Insulated KOOZIE® lunch sack features a roomy interior with Velcro®-closure.
  • Front slash pocket holds silverware, napkins and other lunchtime essentials.
  • Handy 15" carrying strap ensures easy and convenient portability.
  • Several bold colors to choose from, including Pink!
  • Size: 9-1/2" H x 7-1/2" W x 4-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the lunch sack.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack $2.85 to $4.35

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Love these lunch bags. As a hotelier that visits our central reservations offices several times a year, these bags make a wonderfully practical "gift" for our reservations partners.

July 2010

Julieann from Miami Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Item seemed flimsy. I thought it would be like the other Koozie items, but it felt like chdeap vinyl.

October 2009

Mais from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice, timely with everyone saving money and "brown bagging" in a green way

November 2009

Steve from Bethalto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are using the lunch bags as gifts at a quarterly appreciation event we hold at the school. All who received the lunch bags were happy to have them and said they'll be put to good use.

October 2008

Karen from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great and our logo looks wonderful on them. We used the rush option, which worked beautifully.

September 2008

Mandy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very practical, useful and reasonable. Everyone at the event liked them. Actually ran out!

October 2007

Katrina from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look great! I was very impressed!

August 2007

Meghan from Provo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I think everyone liked them, however, I believe next year, I will go back to the backpacks ordered last year.

May 2007

Ellen from Fair Lawn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Owl - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag Duo Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.99 to $5.25
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Chillin Cooler Bag Chillin Cooler Bag
$3.09 to $4.99
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Carnival Lunch Cooler
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Lunch Sack
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Corner Color Cooler Corner Color Cooler
$4.79 to $8.89
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$7.99 to $13.49
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$5.39 to $9.49
Jumbo Cooler Jumbo Cooler
$9.95 to $18.25
Coal Creek Event Cooler Coal Creek Event Cooler
$5.89 to $10.39
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25
Jubilation Cooler
On Sale!
Jubilation Cooler
up to 24% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.25
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
On Sale!
Small Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 8" x 10"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.69
now as low as $7.39
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Icy Bright Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.39
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
On Sale!
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.39
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
$11.59 to $15.49
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.55
Chic Picnic Cooler Chic Picnic Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25
Undercover Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Undercover Lunch Cooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99
Largo Lunch Cooler Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.15
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Carnival Lunch Cooler
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
On Sale!
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.29
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Non-Woven Insulated 6-Pack Kooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $2.99
Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag Malibu Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.25 to $3.69
Budget Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Kooler Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Clip Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69
Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel Arctic Zone Expandable Insulated Duffel
$14.75 to $25.15 Min qty: 12
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Color Bright Cooler Tote Color Bright Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Bailey Box Lunch Cooler Bailey Box Lunch Cooler
$5.95 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.25 to $9.29 Min qty: 25
Chromatic 12-Pack Cooler Bag Chromatic 12-Pack Cooler Bag
$4.25 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Grand Top Kooler KOOZIE® Grand Top Kooler
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Stay Puff Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 30
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
iCOOL 36-Can Cooler Tote iCOOL 36-Can Cooler Tote
$19.35 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Convertible Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Convertible Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.59
now as low as $9.15
Min qty: 24
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler
$5.99 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email