Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #83025-W-50

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Put your message on every page of these white 50-sheet scratch pads!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Paper
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 45¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

207.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The paper writing tablet is an ideal for trade show giveaways!
  • They are cost effective, and can be customized with any creative illustration or logo.
  • Best of all, they are a welcome and frequently used gift for the home or office that will build your business.
  • Glued edge is on the 4" side.
  • For larger 7" x 5" pad, please see item #335-W-50.
  • Size: 6" x 4" x 1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on each sheet.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The scratch pad turned out exactly how I pictured it. The quality is great, and the price was good too!

May 2013

Sarah from Himrod

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not impressed. The printing across the top was VERY small and really hard to read. The print color was also MUCH lighter than anticipated

February 2014

Mary from Minocqua

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very plain and basic

June 2017

Bruce from Terre Haute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The glue lets loose on the notepads, so now we have some loose leaf paper

September 2015

Chris from Alden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I thought that what I had ordered the post it note type of note pad but it wasn't, it was just a regular note pad. A little disappointed.

July 2015

Marie from Atlanta

1 out of 6 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I find the two magnets on the back make them look very cheap and thrown together. The size and the printing are nice though.

May 2015

Tammy from Longview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pad was fine but our logo was really small. Didn't look like the proof

May 2014

Sonya from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The colors red and blue were very light and not what we thought it would be.

April 2014

Susan from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pads are great, however, the glue is not the greatest and sometimes the pages separate by themselves.

July 2013

Rebecca from Lewisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Was nice, but colors were a little off

July 2013

Sandra from Okemah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 28% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Truck - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Star - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Paw - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Tooth - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 45% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 22¢
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Arrow - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 38¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Foot - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 250
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Wood Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Bic Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Cube - 3-1/2" x 3-1/2" x 1-3/4" - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 120
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 25 Sheet
up to 27% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 45¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Post-it® Flag Dispenser
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Dispenser
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Post-it®  Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 10" - 50 sheet
$1.75 to $3.29 Min qty: 250
Micro Sticky Book Micro Sticky Book
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler Mini Memo Book with Flags and Ruler
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Min qty: 250
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
Free Setup
Post-it® Cubes - 4" x 4" x 2" - 285 Sheets - Colors
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 250
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 3-3/8" x 3-3/8" x 1/2"
$1.05 to $2.05 Min qty: 125
Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4" Note Set with Snap Closure - 6-1/4" x 4"
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - White
39¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Flood - 25 Sheet
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Swirl - 50 Sheet
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Planner - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 6" x 4" - White - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 45% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 22¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes Cubes - 575 Sheets - White - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Eclipse - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Message Bubble - 50 Sheet
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet
65¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Way to Go - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive - Marble - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat